presentermedia.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to PresenterMedia!

As a world class presentation resource, PresenterMedia provides an unmatched value for presenters and project designers. We're owned and directed by a dedicated group of artists and programmers located in Sioux Falls, SD USA. Over the past 15 years, we have created hundreds of thousands of 3D animations, PowerPoint templates and clipart illustrations for various companies around the world.

Now we have chosen to work directly with you, the end user of our images, through our website, PresenterMedia.com. Our diverse clientele includes Fortune 500 companies, home offices, educators, students, and religious organizations.

PresenterMedia.com officially launched in 2009, and we are completely supported through the subscription fees paid by our subscribers. We continue to produce hundreds of unique new animations, templates and images every month.

You have direct access to us. We are both the artists and the owners of the images, templates and animations on this site. Please let us know how we can help you build your best presentations ever. We hope that we can count you as one of our subscribers for years to come.

Good Presenting!

http://presentermedia.com

Filter

16,440 Verified Customer Reviews

16,440 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13K+
(82.7%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2416
(14.7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
374
(2.3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
(0.1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
35
(0.2%)

Customer Service
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
305
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
37
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
Price Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2110
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
546
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
195
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
31
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
13K+

5-star reviews

8 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Welcome to PresenterMedia!

As a world class presentation resource, PresenterMedia provides an unmatched value for presenters and project designers. We're owned and directed by a dedicated group of artists and programmers located in Sioux Falls, SD USA. Over the past 15 years, we have created hundreds of thousands of 3D animations, PowerPoint templates and clipart illustrations for various companies around the world.

Now we have chosen to work directly with you, the end user of our images, through our website, PresenterMedia.com. Our diverse clientele includes Fortune 500 companies, home offices, educators, students, and religious organizations.

PresenterMedia.com officially launched in 2009, and we are completely supported through the subscription fees paid by our subscribers. We continue to produce hundreds of unique new animations, templates and images every month.

You have direct access to us. We are both the artists and the owners of the images, templates and animations on this site. Please let us know how we can help you build your best presentations ever. We hope that we can count you as one of our subscribers for years to come.

Good Presenting!

http://presentermedia.com

Filter
A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anthony W.
04/11/2018 , TX

Great program

Price
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sandro S.
04/11/2018

..


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mohamed K.
04/11/2018

good experience


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer TAREK E.
04/11/2018

Great website


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Stefanie S.
04/11/2018

The value far exceeds the annual investment.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sheryl B.
04/11/2018

Love the variety and easy to use


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Galen D.
04/11/2018

Love PresenterMedia!!


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael B.
04/11/2018

Great product! Very useful...can't live without it.


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer tracey V.
04/11/2018

i need templates an d it takes 200000 houras to set up with you guys!

Company Response

Hello,

Thanks for your review!  Wow, that is a long time, so sorry it has taken that long.   We try and make our sign up as easy as possible.  If you have any questions please feel free to contact customer service at [email protected].

Thanks,

Judd Albrecht
PresenterMedia.com

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Erika J.
04/11/2018

Variety of options is great


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gabriela R.
04/11/2018

Fantastic!!!


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael C.
04/11/2018

Reorder was quick and easy.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Laurie J.
04/11/2018

I have loved using this product...


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Deanna W.
04/10/2018

Love it

Price
3/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Luis J.
04/10/2018

It's easy, it's fun, I like it

Price
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Susan H.
04/10/2018

I loved presenter media before... I am sure I will still

Price
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer benjamin F.
04/10/2018 , Barcelona

good material

Price
3/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Muhammad S.
04/10/2018 , NJ

You guys are awesome and great company with very creative idea's. Also appreciate honoring your discount codes.

Price
5/5

N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Norman R.
04/10/2018

great

Price
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Johan V.
04/10/2018

Fine, but can not add-in in Power Point on Macbook

Merchant Response

presentermedia.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024