presentermedia.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to PresenterMedia!

As a world class presentation resource, PresenterMedia provides an unmatched value for presenters and project designers. We're owned and directed by a dedicated group of artists and programmers located in Sioux Falls, SD USA. Over the past 15 years, we have created hundreds of thousands of 3D animations, PowerPoint templates and clipart illustrations for various companies around the world.

Now we have chosen to work directly with you, the end user of our images, through our website, PresenterMedia.com. Our diverse clientele includes Fortune 500 companies, home offices, educators, students, and religious organizations.

PresenterMedia.com officially launched in 2009, and we are completely supported through the subscription fees paid by our subscribers. We continue to produce hundreds of unique new animations, templates and images every month.

You have direct access to us. We are both the artists and the owners of the images, templates and animations on this site. Please let us know how we can help you build your best presentations ever. We hope that we can count you as one of our subscribers for years to come.

Good Presenting!

http://presentermedia.com

Filter

14,867 Verified Customer Reviews

14,867 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12K+
(82.4%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2224
(15%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
340
(2.3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
(0.1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
31
(0.2%)

Customer Service
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
288
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
36
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
Price Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1901
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
504
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
180
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
27
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
12K+

5-star reviews

7 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Welcome to PresenterMedia!

As a world class presentation resource, PresenterMedia provides an unmatched value for presenters and project designers. We're owned and directed by a dedicated group of artists and programmers located in Sioux Falls, SD USA. Over the past 15 years, we have created hundreds of thousands of 3D animations, PowerPoint templates and clipart illustrations for various companies around the world.

Now we have chosen to work directly with you, the end user of our images, through our website, PresenterMedia.com. Our diverse clientele includes Fortune 500 companies, home offices, educators, students, and religious organizations.

PresenterMedia.com officially launched in 2009, and we are completely supported through the subscription fees paid by our subscribers. We continue to produce hundreds of unique new animations, templates and images every month.

You have direct access to us. We are both the artists and the owners of the images, templates and animations on this site. Please let us know how we can help you build your best presentations ever. We hope that we can count you as one of our subscribers for years to come.

Good Presenting!

http://presentermedia.com

Filter
N
N. S.
10/31/2017 , AB

I have been using this service for several years now and every item I have downloaded, worked exactly as expected. My only reason for not giving them 5 stars overall is because the selection of items in my field has not grown as much as I would have liked. However in all my searching I have not found a better service for the value.

Price
4/5

D
DianeD
10/31/2017 , NJ

I like the ease of use and options for customization. I would like to use more real life pictures in my slides and do not find many choices, therefore I go to other sites to grab background pictures.

Price
5/5

J
JDD
10/31/2017 , NV

This is the best service out there. I love the variety of assets available. If I had one wish, it would be that I want more content relating to government work.

Price
5/5

T
TA
10/31/2017 , TN

Great variety of templates, easy to adjust to my needs, and it seems that selection is getting bigger with a little of everything (still some limitations in some areas but I am sure it will change). I am glad I subscribed to presentermedia!

Price
5/5

F
Francois S.
10/31/2017 , Mpumalanga

I use presenter media in my presentations and enjoy the animated graphics

Well done

Price
5/5

A
Angela
10/31/2017

Excellent value for money. Provides a whole range of items that add extra dimension to the work produced without having to be a programmer. I love it.

Price
5/5

D
Doc O.
10/31/2017

First of all, I am a very satisfied PresenterMedia customer for several years now and surely will go on with them for much more time.

It is really impressive how economic the subscription is, if you compare the quality and quantity of the animations, templates and clipart with the price you have to pay to get access to them. In my opinion an excellent offer.

Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Donna B.
10/31/2017

Happy with the product! Glad you have added more graphics!


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Christa L.
10/31/2017

FIne


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lisa K.
10/31/2017

No comment


H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Henry W.
10/31/2017

N/A


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Patrick B.
10/31/2017

Every year excellent!


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Morana F.
10/31/2017

nice presentations with a lots of options to combine all together


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Luiz P.
10/31/2017

Great templates, outstanding experience!


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dave G.
10/31/2017

Presenter media is almost as good as pepperoni pizza. But pizza is hard to use in a powerpoint.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jade M.
10/31/2017

Easy to deal with and great images!


G
Gary -.
10/30/2017 , WA

I am a huge fan of PresenterMedia!

It has enabled me to quickly and easily improve my presentations. I can either use one of their templates or I can use images and graphics and gifs to add to my own presentation templates.

Well worth the investment if you are presenting even a couple of times a year.

Price
4/5

M
Mary K.
10/30/2017 , WI

Fantastic, affordable site for fun and fresh graphics.

Price
5/5

S
Steve G.
10/30/2017 , Vic

Love the service and is my go-to source for graphic content. The only thing which prevented me giving 5 stars is sometimes a search for something which feels fairly generic won't yield any results. Having said that though there is an extensive library of content.

Price
5/5

J
Javier F.
10/30/2017 , Distrito Federal

It's been great since I bought this user license. At home all the family members have taking advantage of all the extraordinary material you can find in presenter media to create presentations. The most amazing thing is the compatibility with Mac and Windows platform.

I you have teenagers at home or even if your wife and yourself are still studying I recommend an annual fee.

Good luck.

Javier Fernandez

Price
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023