presentermedia.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to PresenterMedia!

As a world class presentation resource, PresenterMedia provides an unmatched value for presenters and project designers. We're owned and directed by a dedicated group of artists and programmers located in Sioux Falls, SD USA. Over the past 15 years, we have created hundreds of thousands of 3D animations, PowerPoint templates and clipart illustrations for various companies around the world.

Now we have chosen to work directly with you, the end user of our images, through our website, PresenterMedia.com. Our diverse clientele includes Fortune 500 companies, home offices, educators, students, and religious organizations.

PresenterMedia.com officially launched in 2009, and we are completely supported through the subscription fees paid by our subscribers. We continue to produce hundreds of unique new animations, templates and images every month.

You have direct access to us. We are both the artists and the owners of the images, templates and animations on this site. Please let us know how we can help you build your best presentations ever. We hope that we can count you as one of our subscribers for years to come.

Good Presenting!

http://presentermedia.com

Filter

16,281 Verified Customer Reviews

16,281 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13K+
(82.7%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2391
(14.7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
372
(2.3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
(0.1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
35
(0.2%)

Customer Service
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
303
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
37
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
Price Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2092
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
541
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
194
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
30
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
13K+

5-star reviews

8 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Welcome to PresenterMedia!

As a world class presentation resource, PresenterMedia provides an unmatched value for presenters and project designers. We're owned and directed by a dedicated group of artists and programmers located in Sioux Falls, SD USA. Over the past 15 years, we have created hundreds of thousands of 3D animations, PowerPoint templates and clipart illustrations for various companies around the world.

Now we have chosen to work directly with you, the end user of our images, through our website, PresenterMedia.com. Our diverse clientele includes Fortune 500 companies, home offices, educators, students, and religious organizations.

PresenterMedia.com officially launched in 2009, and we are completely supported through the subscription fees paid by our subscribers. We continue to produce hundreds of unique new animations, templates and images every month.

You have direct access to us. We are both the artists and the owners of the images, templates and animations on this site. Please let us know how we can help you build your best presentations ever. We hope that we can count you as one of our subscribers for years to come.

Good Presenting!

http://presentermedia.com

Filter
K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kathy J.
04/27/2018

I like your product; however, I only use it occasionally and I find the price a little high. And, I don't find the $10 per year discount much of a renewal discount.

Price
3/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tom F.
04/27/2018

Enjoy for myriad applications. Always find something to sell my point.

Price
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Steven H.
04/27/2018 , PA

Very Creative and quality product

Price
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Toni M.
04/27/2018 , CA

I am very pleased with presentermedida so much so that my employer will be subscribing to use your services as well.

Price
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Roberta B.
04/27/2018 , OH

I always receive compliments on my presentations. Of course it's all because of PresenterMedia! Thanks!

Price
5/5

I
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ines C.
04/27/2018

very good and inspiratuonal ideas for impactful presentations!

Price
4/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rudi D.
04/27/2018 , OV

Beautiful animations and clips to improve our presentations.

Price
4/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Amy W.
04/27/2018 , ON

Great resource!

Price
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Artur T.
04/27/2018

I'm satisfied.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Karin T.
04/27/2018

Fantastic


O
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Olivier R.
04/27/2018

Good. I'm mising more flat design icons, etc. More templates focused on Food Safety & Quality Management and/or International Standards


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Roberta L.
04/27/2018

Love the amount and quality of content available! I just hope I get to use it this subscription period.


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Teresa A.
04/27/2018

Love it! One thing I've struggled with. I've learned to create web sites in Adobe Muse, and I can't figure out how to embed PP files. Any ideas?

Merchant Response

presentermedia.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer sonya M.
04/27/2018

I thought the upgrade in users included my choice of two year subscription. I wanted the 3 users option at the 99 price for two years. I realized after receiving an error message that the upgrade was only one year.

Merchant Response

presentermedia.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gina H.
04/27/2018

Thank you


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Traci S.
04/27/2018

Presenter Media really allows me to be creative.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ray S.
04/27/2018

Intuitive graphics


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Raghvendra B.
04/27/2018

Good work so far and satisfied. But i wish if you offer more variety of Clip arts.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kathryn H.
04/27/2018

I'm fine with the content, no help required.


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tiffinee Y.
04/27/2018

This is a fabulous animated site. Love the new additions. Can you add more multicultural figures, African Americans, Asians, Muslim, Hispanic Americans?


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024