presentermedia.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to PresenterMedia!

As a world class presentation resource, PresenterMedia provides an unmatched value for presenters and project designers. We're owned and directed by a dedicated group of artists and programmers located in Sioux Falls, SD USA. Over the past 15 years, we have created hundreds of thousands of 3D animations, PowerPoint templates and clipart illustrations for various companies around the world.

Now we have chosen to work directly with you, the end user of our images, through our website, PresenterMedia.com. Our diverse clientele includes Fortune 500 companies, home offices, educators, students, and religious organizations.

PresenterMedia.com officially launched in 2009, and we are completely supported through the subscription fees paid by our subscribers. We continue to produce hundreds of unique new animations, templates and images every month.

You have direct access to us. We are both the artists and the owners of the images, templates and animations on this site. Please let us know how we can help you build your best presentations ever. We hope that we can count you as one of our subscribers for years to come.

Good Presenting!

http://presentermedia.com

Filter

16,296 Verified Customer Reviews

16,296 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13K+
(82.7%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2393
(14.7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
372
(2.3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
(0.1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
35
(0.2%)

Customer Service
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
303
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
37
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
Price Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2093
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
542
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
194
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
30
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
13K+

5-star reviews

8 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Welcome to PresenterMedia!

As a world class presentation resource, PresenterMedia provides an unmatched value for presenters and project designers. We're owned and directed by a dedicated group of artists and programmers located in Sioux Falls, SD USA. Over the past 15 years, we have created hundreds of thousands of 3D animations, PowerPoint templates and clipart illustrations for various companies around the world.

Now we have chosen to work directly with you, the end user of our images, through our website, PresenterMedia.com. Our diverse clientele includes Fortune 500 companies, home offices, educators, students, and religious organizations.

PresenterMedia.com officially launched in 2009, and we are completely supported through the subscription fees paid by our subscribers. We continue to produce hundreds of unique new animations, templates and images every month.

You have direct access to us. We are both the artists and the owners of the images, templates and animations on this site. Please let us know how we can help you build your best presentations ever. We hope that we can count you as one of our subscribers for years to come.

Good Presenting!

http://presentermedia.com

Filter
M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Martin L.
04/30/2018

Very nice to have this huge library of figures and tools for presentations!!


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tim S.
04/30/2018

Great


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Philippa G.
04/30/2018

Excellent


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jeffrey C.
04/30/2018

Generally all good.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Andrea R.
04/30/2018

.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer A S.
04/30/2018

great product!


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lawrence B.
04/30/2018

I have been using Presenter Media for about 5 years. My audiences have been amazed with the graphics, especially the custom graphics. From Police and Fire Departments, to larger 500 plus audiences all wonder, "How did you do that?" No one knows my secret. Thank you Presenter Media.
Sgt. Larry Brown
Gang Intelligence Officer


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Deborah C.
04/30/2018

Not sure if I got charged twice ---- as I had to renew twice. Thanks --


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dee A.
04/30/2018

Cant say anything currently. In that past you were great, but since I haven't seen the new stuff yet I will hold my comments.


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer T N.
04/29/2018

like the site

Price
3/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mohammed A.
04/29/2018

Thank you for your excellence


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jessica H.
04/29/2018

My password was not working, so I reset it. The new password would not work either. So, I reset it. Now, I spent $50 for a service I never used.

Merchant Response

presentermedia.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sheila F.
04/29/2018

Excellent tool


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Priscilla C.
04/29/2018

I like the new updates and ideas


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mike L.
04/29/2018

Very reliable service.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kathleen P.
04/29/2018

All good so far. Forgot that I had renewed. Glad to see the order site didn't process and instead told me to login. Just added another 2 years there.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Renee S.
04/29/2018

I get great reviews on my powerpoint presentations using Presenter Media.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer M P.
04/29/2018

Love the graphics and PowerPoints


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Steve F.
04/29/2018

Excellent graphics and tools!!!


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Janaswamy P.
04/28/2018 , Telangana

It was a great experience with you guys.

Price
3/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024