presentermedia.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to PresenterMedia!

As a world class presentation resource, PresenterMedia provides an unmatched value for presenters and project designers. We're owned and directed by a dedicated group of artists and programmers located in Sioux Falls, SD USA. Over the past 15 years, we have created hundreds of thousands of 3D animations, PowerPoint templates and clipart illustrations for various companies around the world.

Now we have chosen to work directly with you, the end user of our images, through our website, PresenterMedia.com. Our diverse clientele includes Fortune 500 companies, home offices, educators, students, and religious organizations.

PresenterMedia.com officially launched in 2009, and we are completely supported through the subscription fees paid by our subscribers. We continue to produce hundreds of unique new animations, templates and images every month.

You have direct access to us. We are both the artists and the owners of the images, templates and animations on this site. Please let us know how we can help you build your best presentations ever. We hope that we can count you as one of our subscribers for years to come.

Good Presenting!

http://presentermedia.com

Filter

16,464 Verified Customer Reviews

16,464 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13K+
(82.7%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2419
(14.7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
374
(2.3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
(0.1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
35
(0.2%)

Customer Service
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
305
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
37
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
Price Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2113
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
547
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
195
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
31
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
13K+

5-star reviews

8 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Welcome to PresenterMedia!

As a world class presentation resource, PresenterMedia provides an unmatched value for presenters and project designers. We're owned and directed by a dedicated group of artists and programmers located in Sioux Falls, SD USA. Over the past 15 years, we have created hundreds of thousands of 3D animations, PowerPoint templates and clipart illustrations for various companies around the world.

Now we have chosen to work directly with you, the end user of our images, through our website, PresenterMedia.com. Our diverse clientele includes Fortune 500 companies, home offices, educators, students, and religious organizations.

PresenterMedia.com officially launched in 2009, and we are completely supported through the subscription fees paid by our subscribers. We continue to produce hundreds of unique new animations, templates and images every month.

You have direct access to us. We are both the artists and the owners of the images, templates and animations on this site. Please let us know how we can help you build your best presentations ever. We hope that we can count you as one of our subscribers for years to come.

Good Presenting!

http://presentermedia.com

Filter
S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sandra T.
05/21/2018

Very good


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sandra D.
05/21/2018

My constant renewal is evidence! :-)


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sister M.
05/21/2018

This is my go to software for all my presentations!


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bob R.
05/21/2018

very innovative templates


H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Holly T.
05/21/2018

Love your product


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Carl E.
05/21/2018

Good


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sharon R.
05/21/2018

The PowerPoints are great!


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Adrijana B.
05/20/2018 , Qld

Great tool - would like to see more Australian content i.e. Australian and New Zealand currency.

Price
4/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer George D.
05/20/2018 , CA

I do about 60 ppt presentations a year and Presenter Media allows me to keep my presentations engaging and professional. Always lots of new material.

Price
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jennifer G.
05/20/2018

Powerpoints are fantastic

Price
5/5

F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer FARZANA C.
05/20/2018 , CA

I like it very much. Please give me more discount since I use it occasionally.

Price
2/5

V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Vladimir K.
05/20/2018

More industries specifics needed


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Manuel F.
05/20/2018

Very Good.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Angelo P.
05/20/2018

I love this resource, and depend on it.


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nadia A.
05/20/2018

thanks


H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Harald S.
05/19/2018

Excellent service, always hip templates, animations and clips! I like it


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John Q.
05/19/2018

Great Service - always a pleasure to work with


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dongmei L.
05/19/2018

Great source for quality graphics I would spend hours and hours on and still not be as good quality!


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Linda O.
05/19/2018

PresenterMedia always has just the right template and art to go with any of our projects. In addition, the easy to use website and supportive staff combine with the templates/art to make PresenterMedia a powerful tool to produce exceptional presentations.


H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Helen H.
05/19/2018

Just fine


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024