presentermedia.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to PresenterMedia!

As a world class presentation resource, PresenterMedia provides an unmatched value for presenters and project designers. We're owned and directed by a dedicated group of artists and programmers located in Sioux Falls, SD USA. Over the past 15 years, we have created hundreds of thousands of 3D animations, PowerPoint templates and clipart illustrations for various companies around the world.

Now we have chosen to work directly with you, the end user of our images, through our website, PresenterMedia.com. Our diverse clientele includes Fortune 500 companies, home offices, educators, students, and religious organizations.

PresenterMedia.com officially launched in 2009, and we are completely supported through the subscription fees paid by our subscribers. We continue to produce hundreds of unique new animations, templates and images every month.

You have direct access to us. We are both the artists and the owners of the images, templates and animations on this site. Please let us know how we can help you build your best presentations ever. We hope that we can count you as one of our subscribers for years to come.

Good Presenting!

http://presentermedia.com

Filter

16,297 Verified Customer Reviews

16,297 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13K+
(82.7%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2393
(14.7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
372
(2.3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
(0.1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
35
(0.2%)

Customer Service
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
303
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
37
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
Price Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2093
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
543
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
194
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
30
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
13K+

5-star reviews

8 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Welcome to PresenterMedia!

As a world class presentation resource, PresenterMedia provides an unmatched value for presenters and project designers. We're owned and directed by a dedicated group of artists and programmers located in Sioux Falls, SD USA. Over the past 15 years, we have created hundreds of thousands of 3D animations, PowerPoint templates and clipart illustrations for various companies around the world.

Now we have chosen to work directly with you, the end user of our images, through our website, PresenterMedia.com. Our diverse clientele includes Fortune 500 companies, home offices, educators, students, and religious organizations.

PresenterMedia.com officially launched in 2009, and we are completely supported through the subscription fees paid by our subscribers. We continue to produce hundreds of unique new animations, templates and images every month.

You have direct access to us. We are both the artists and the owners of the images, templates and animations on this site. Please let us know how we can help you build your best presentations ever. We hope that we can count you as one of our subscribers for years to come.

Good Presenting!

http://presentermedia.com

Filter
S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer SHARON K.
05/06/2018

n/a


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cheryl T.
05/05/2018

n/a

Price
4/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Judith S.
05/05/2018

It's been a Godsend with my quarterly newsletter. I love it!


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer colleen L.
05/05/2018

The quality and diversity of the material helps to produce a more effective presentation.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Antoinese L.
05/04/2018 , TX

This product has made my job easier. I would like more educational images and sport images.

Price
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer DT
05/04/2018

leads to good presentations

Price
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Denise T.
05/04/2018 , ON

I WISH I HAD MORE TIME TO PLAY WITH PRESENTER MEDIA!

Price
4/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Claire F.
05/04/2018

I would love to see more images relating to medicine, nursing and healthcare education.

Price
4/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Donald O.
05/04/2018 , MN

AWESOME stuff! Even for someone relatively new to PowerPoint presentations (and web presentations) the imagery and templates were extremely easy to integrate.

Price
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mohammed A.
05/04/2018

Amazing

Price
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Steve C.
05/04/2018

Creative designs. Saves me boatloads of time.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Miroslav F.
05/04/2018

Extremely satisfied, definitely makes my presentations up-to date, unique, enteresting for audiance, everybody likes it. I recommend for everyone who wants to create modern presantation.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kendra P.
05/04/2018

Easy to use products that help us engage our users in interactive ways.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ashley K.
05/04/2018

More real life photos which can be edited


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer mostafa Z.
05/04/2018

Great site and useful data .
U can add crazy stuff I didn’t something around key words like: ninja , execution ..


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Thomas M.
05/04/2018

Excellent


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer C J.
05/04/2018

Quick & easy perfect GIF's


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nancy R.
05/04/2018

The graphics are great and I use the program all the time for the education I create in my job. Well worth the price.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer MOHAMMED A.
05/04/2018

thank you


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Doug T.
05/04/2018

I really enjoy it


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024