presentermedia.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to PresenterMedia!

As a world class presentation resource, PresenterMedia provides an unmatched value for presenters and project designers. We're owned and directed by a dedicated group of artists and programmers located in Sioux Falls, SD USA. Over the past 15 years, we have created hundreds of thousands of 3D animations, PowerPoint templates and clipart illustrations for various companies around the world.

Now we have chosen to work directly with you, the end user of our images, through our website, PresenterMedia.com. Our diverse clientele includes Fortune 500 companies, home offices, educators, students, and religious organizations.

PresenterMedia.com officially launched in 2009, and we are completely supported through the subscription fees paid by our subscribers. We continue to produce hundreds of unique new animations, templates and images every month.

You have direct access to us. We are both the artists and the owners of the images, templates and animations on this site. Please let us know how we can help you build your best presentations ever. We hope that we can count you as one of our subscribers for years to come.

Good Presenting!

http://presentermedia.com

Filter

14,934 Verified Customer Reviews

14,934 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12K+
(82.5%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2232
(14.9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
341
(2.3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
(0.1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
31
(0.2%)

Customer Service
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
292
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
36
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
Price Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1913
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
508
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
180
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
27
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
12K+

5-star reviews

7 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Welcome to PresenterMedia!

As a world class presentation resource, PresenterMedia provides an unmatched value for presenters and project designers. We're owned and directed by a dedicated group of artists and programmers located in Sioux Falls, SD USA. Over the past 15 years, we have created hundreds of thousands of 3D animations, PowerPoint templates and clipart illustrations for various companies around the world.

Now we have chosen to work directly with you, the end user of our images, through our website, PresenterMedia.com. Our diverse clientele includes Fortune 500 companies, home offices, educators, students, and religious organizations.

PresenterMedia.com officially launched in 2009, and we are completely supported through the subscription fees paid by our subscribers. We continue to produce hundreds of unique new animations, templates and images every month.

You have direct access to us. We are both the artists and the owners of the images, templates and animations on this site. Please let us know how we can help you build your best presentations ever. We hope that we can count you as one of our subscribers for years to come.

Good Presenting!

http://presentermedia.com

Filter
A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer ABUBAKER A.
01/01/2018

Excellent


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Pam H.
01/01/2018

love it! love the animations, but having trouble logging on..


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jesse M.
01/01/2018

Just great stuff


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Barbara Q.
01/01/2018

Love PresenterMedia - have used it for years for lectures, key note addresses, college classes. Recently have embedded in online college courses.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer merav G.
12/31/2017

goooddddd


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David D.
12/31/2017

Overall okay. Some difficulty copying and pasting an image from your inventory to my PPT.


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Patricia Y.
12/31/2017

Is reliable and user friendly so far


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Burrell T.
12/31/2017

Thank You


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sara R.
12/31/2017

this is my 4th year in a row with PresenterMedia - it's been indispensable for my creation of quality educational materials for adult professionals in university and non-university settings. You can use this as a testimonial if you like, but without my name or other identifying info.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kanwaljit C.
12/31/2017

Fantastic! Couldn't be better.


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer William L.
12/30/2017 , TX

It's been good... very helpful graphics and animated background slides.

Price
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tony B.
12/29/2017 , NJ

Great service

Price
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rabi I.
12/29/2017

Great site.
Please add many more graphics. Sometimes I do not find suitable ones for what I require.
Most times I do... :)


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Karthik V.
12/29/2017

VERY GOOD


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ketil H.
12/29/2017

OK sofar. Templates & clip art have been useful and contributed to professional looking presentations


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Deborah T.
12/29/2017

I use it often for work when I have to create a presentation. I love the ease of use and how they are constantly updating the material


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer E J.
12/29/2017

The number and breadth of pictures is increasing and I have usually found something that would fit my need


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nancy L.
12/29/2017

At times it has difficulty loading and does not always take me to the right screen when making custom but overall good


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Donna P.
12/29/2017

Unique and interesting slides and animations!


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer LORI Y.
12/29/2017

Love this site and customer service


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023