presentermedia.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to PresenterMedia!

As a world class presentation resource, PresenterMedia provides an unmatched value for presenters and project designers. We're owned and directed by a dedicated group of artists and programmers located in Sioux Falls, SD USA. Over the past 15 years, we have created hundreds of thousands of 3D animations, PowerPoint templates and clipart illustrations for various companies around the world.

Now we have chosen to work directly with you, the end user of our images, through our website, PresenterMedia.com. Our diverse clientele includes Fortune 500 companies, home offices, educators, students, and religious organizations.

PresenterMedia.com officially launched in 2009, and we are completely supported through the subscription fees paid by our subscribers. We continue to produce hundreds of unique new animations, templates and images every month.

You have direct access to us. We are both the artists and the owners of the images, templates and animations on this site. Please let us know how we can help you build your best presentations ever. We hope that we can count you as one of our subscribers for years to come.

Good Presenting!

http://presentermedia.com

Filter

14,674 Verified Customer Reviews

14,674 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12K+
(82.4%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2198
(15%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
338
(2.3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
(0.1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
31
(0.2%)

Customer Service
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
282
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
36
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
Price Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1848
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
498
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
178
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
27
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
12K+

5-star reviews

5 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Welcome to PresenterMedia!

As a world class presentation resource, PresenterMedia provides an unmatched value for presenters and project designers. We're owned and directed by a dedicated group of artists and programmers located in Sioux Falls, SD USA. Over the past 15 years, we have created hundreds of thousands of 3D animations, PowerPoint templates and clipart illustrations for various companies around the world.

Now we have chosen to work directly with you, the end user of our images, through our website, PresenterMedia.com. Our diverse clientele includes Fortune 500 companies, home offices, educators, students, and religious organizations.

PresenterMedia.com officially launched in 2009, and we are completely supported through the subscription fees paid by our subscribers. We continue to produce hundreds of unique new animations, templates and images every month.

You have direct access to us. We are both the artists and the owners of the images, templates and animations on this site. Please let us know how we can help you build your best presentations ever. We hope that we can count you as one of our subscribers for years to come.

Good Presenting!

http://presentermedia.com

Filter
R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robyn A.
11/30/2017

I have no feedback


O
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Onyeka N.
11/30/2017

Great product offering. Tremendous value for money being offered.


T
Tim
11/30/2017 , Warwickshire

A great source of templates, pictures and animations for presentations, the customisable graphics are really good and can help with training presentations by adding an in keeping visual element

Price
4/5

M
Marco
11/30/2017

Presentermedia provides a lot for a low price

Price
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Snowdon R.
11/30/2017

Great tool for presentations.Will be encouraging others to use it.


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Paul F.
11/30/2017 , NSW

Great site and easy to navigate.

Price
5/5

L
Lesli-Ann
11/29/2017 , Gauteng

We mainly use these to add some spice to our e-learning modules, and it has made our lives very easy and you can just about anything you need.

Price
4/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Susan K.
11/29/2017

Awesome ... cannot fault and always has what I need when it comes to media


M
Mendel
11/29/2017 , CA

I teach complex talmudical law and biblical text to my fifth graders and your images and animations really help bring the material to life, not to mention comprehension! I love your taste and funny effects! Keep on rolling out new stuff! I'd like to request more animals including farm animals and wild animals. Thank you for your ongoing ingenuity!

Price
5/5

A
Anonymous Customer
11/29/2017 , Vic

Presentation media tools have made my powerpoints more engaging and fun!

Price
5/5

M
MP
11/29/2017 , NY

There is no place where you can get a similar or better collection like this for such a great price!!!

Price
5/5

A
ab
11/29/2017 , DE

I've used it quite a lot and it has been quite helpful. Will subscribe again, but hope you are able to enable some of the white images to coordinate with the African-American people who see my PowerPoints, especially those are all white and you can't change the color. Maybe there is a way to do that I don't know how to do it. Otherwise, I'M HAPPY!!!!

Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

Merchant Response

presentermedia.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.

A
Anonymous Customer
11/29/2017

The images and templates over the last 6 months are not as good as the ones created before that. Did you get a different artist?
Just hasn't been the same. Also we used to get more new images.

Price
3/5

E
Emma
11/29/2017 , ON

I LOVE Presenter Media!! This is exactly what I needed to get my presentations to the next level and I've had many positive comments. One issue I have had is that only a few of the movie slides seem to work in my version of PowerPoint, but I intend to contact customer service about this. Also is there a suggestion box for new content anywhere?

Price
5/5

E
Espresso2go
11/29/2017 , MN

PresenterMedia is the best value for the graphics I use. I find the customization is very powerful. The collection of graphics continue to grow and keep pace with my graphic needs. I deal with a business audience. I have several sources for graphics including a person on staff for graphics. I still find PresenterMedia to be a frequent go-to option for my needs.

Price
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Linda H.
11/29/2017

I have used presenter media for several years and find it wonderful! I have referred it to many business owners and presenters who need some "spark" to their PPT's!


P
Patrick K.
11/29/2017 , CA

Presenter Media has been my go to source for images, powerpoint templates, and more for over 2 years. I could not run my marketing company without them!

Price
5/5

J
Js
11/29/2017 , BC

Keep bringing out new stuff...particularly in wellness theme

Price
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rhonda G.
11/29/2017

Great presentation templates and custom graphics. Highly recommend.


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Elizabeth T.
11/29/2017

excelent


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022