presentermedia.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to PresenterMedia!

As a world class presentation resource, PresenterMedia provides an unmatched value for presenters and project designers. We're owned and directed by a dedicated group of artists and programmers located in Sioux Falls, SD USA. Over the past 15 years, we have created hundreds of thousands of 3D animations, PowerPoint templates and clipart illustrations for various companies around the world.

Now we have chosen to work directly with you, the end user of our images, through our website, PresenterMedia.com. Our diverse clientele includes Fortune 500 companies, home offices, educators, students, and religious organizations.

PresenterMedia.com officially launched in 2009, and we are completely supported through the subscription fees paid by our subscribers. We continue to produce hundreds of unique new animations, templates and images every month.

You have direct access to us. We are both the artists and the owners of the images, templates and animations on this site. Please let us know how we can help you build your best presentations ever. We hope that we can count you as one of our subscribers for years to come.

Good Presenting!

http://presentermedia.com

Filter

16,459 Verified Customer Reviews

16,459 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13K+
(82.7%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2417
(14.7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
374
(2.3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
(0.1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
35
(0.2%)

Customer Service
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
305
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
37
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
Price Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2111
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
546
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
195
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
31
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
13K+

5-star reviews

8 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Welcome to PresenterMedia!

As a world class presentation resource, PresenterMedia provides an unmatched value for presenters and project designers. We're owned and directed by a dedicated group of artists and programmers located in Sioux Falls, SD USA. Over the past 15 years, we have created hundreds of thousands of 3D animations, PowerPoint templates and clipart illustrations for various companies around the world.

Now we have chosen to work directly with you, the end user of our images, through our website, PresenterMedia.com. Our diverse clientele includes Fortune 500 companies, home offices, educators, students, and religious organizations.

PresenterMedia.com officially launched in 2009, and we are completely supported through the subscription fees paid by our subscribers. We continue to produce hundreds of unique new animations, templates and images every month.

You have direct access to us. We are both the artists and the owners of the images, templates and animations on this site. Please let us know how we can help you build your best presentations ever. We hope that we can count you as one of our subscribers for years to come.

Good Presenting!

http://presentermedia.com

Filter
E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Eric S.
05/31/2018

Great service


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ronald P.
05/30/2018 , NH

Have been using Presenter Media for 5 years and this has empowered my presentations with great graphics

Price
5/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Emilio D.
05/30/2018

Great job! Nice Content


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Deb H.
05/30/2018

I love this website. I use it often when creating interesting ppts for the classes that I teach. It's so hard to keep students engaged and this helps me take back a piece of that problem.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ailianet R.
05/30/2018

EXCELENTE


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Line P.
05/30/2018

Excellent and responsive. Love that you don't automatically renew. Thank you. :-)


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Thomas S.
05/30/2018

Love It


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lupita R.
05/29/2018 , NM

I highly recommend PresenterMedia has a variety themes and is easy to use. It helped me improve my presentations and trainings. Love it!!

Price
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John M.
05/29/2018

very good. nice illustrations

Price
4/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joseph M.
05/29/2018 , Nairobi

Super awesome animated images, clips and cool pictures you can customize with your company color themes and website colors to communicate, catch and draw attention of your audience.

Price
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Chris C.
05/29/2018 , NSW

Always a great resource! Thanks.

Price
5/5

F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Frank R.
05/29/2018

Good


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sheena W.
05/29/2018

Great graphics


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lynn M.
05/29/2018

Excellent quality and love using your product for many project in my day-to-day work.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer ricky G.
05/29/2018

enjoy it over and over


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Donna T.
05/29/2018

good


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John M.
05/28/2018 , ACT

Excellent transaction

Price
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gavin B.
05/28/2018 , Qld

Loving it and you have resulted in me getting two promotions at work. Please continue to add more Custom Text items to your gallery!

Price
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lars-Gunnar N.
05/28/2018 , 0046

You are all right - keep on the same track. Missing maybe a Trump animation...

Price
3/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Paul B.
05/28/2018 , Essex

A terrific site which is innovatory,relevant and a delight to use.

Price
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024