presentermedia.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to PresenterMedia!

As a world class presentation resource, PresenterMedia provides an unmatched value for presenters and project designers. We're owned and directed by a dedicated group of artists and programmers located in Sioux Falls, SD USA. Over the past 15 years, we have created hundreds of thousands of 3D animations, PowerPoint templates and clipart illustrations for various companies around the world.

Now we have chosen to work directly with you, the end user of our images, through our website, PresenterMedia.com. Our diverse clientele includes Fortune 500 companies, home offices, educators, students, and religious organizations.

PresenterMedia.com officially launched in 2009, and we are completely supported through the subscription fees paid by our subscribers. We continue to produce hundreds of unique new animations, templates and images every month.

You have direct access to us. We are both the artists and the owners of the images, templates and animations on this site. Please let us know how we can help you build your best presentations ever. We hope that we can count you as one of our subscribers for years to come.

Good Presenting!

http://presentermedia.com

Filter

14,934 Verified Customer Reviews

14,934 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12K+
(82.5%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2232
(14.9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
341
(2.3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
(0.1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
31
(0.2%)

Customer Service
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
292
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
36
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
Price Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1913
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
508
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
180
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
27
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
12K+

5-star reviews

7 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Welcome to PresenterMedia!

As a world class presentation resource, PresenterMedia provides an unmatched value for presenters and project designers. We're owned and directed by a dedicated group of artists and programmers located in Sioux Falls, SD USA. Over the past 15 years, we have created hundreds of thousands of 3D animations, PowerPoint templates and clipart illustrations for various companies around the world.

Now we have chosen to work directly with you, the end user of our images, through our website, PresenterMedia.com. Our diverse clientele includes Fortune 500 companies, home offices, educators, students, and religious organizations.

PresenterMedia.com officially launched in 2009, and we are completely supported through the subscription fees paid by our subscribers. We continue to produce hundreds of unique new animations, templates and images every month.

You have direct access to us. We are both the artists and the owners of the images, templates and animations on this site. Please let us know how we can help you build your best presentations ever. We hope that we can count you as one of our subscribers for years to come.

Good Presenting!

http://presentermedia.com

Filter
R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ruben V.
01/08/2018

I Work for safety, health & environmental area in that case I´d like to see this type of information


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jean J.
01/08/2018

Excellent to make your presentation with a better look.
I am using it every time I have to build a presentation


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rene J.
01/08/2018

Great presentations thank you


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer ken F.
01/08/2018

How do you receive feedback on ideas for templates?


V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer VICTOR G.
01/08/2018

EXCELLENT


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Duane S.
01/08/2018

Very good! I would like to see more industrial type images (safety, oil & gas, maintenance, barge workers, tow boats, etc.) though. I use this subscription every week! Thank you!


H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Herbert B.
01/08/2018

The best!!!!


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer ergun O.
01/07/2018 , Moscow

I think It is very usefull. I appreciate you

Price
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Theodore B.
01/07/2018

Thank You


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Chris H.
01/07/2018

Would like it if we had more "real" pictures to choose from so that I don't have to use two different services for my media.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rhonda L.
01/07/2018

Love the clipart.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kirk A.
01/07/2018

Awesome presentations widely available!! Great Job!!!


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer abdo F.
01/06/2018

great experience thank you !!


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Andre F.
01/06/2018

Overall I'm very happy with your product. The only improvement that would serve my needs, at this time, would be to be able to preview changes made to text boxes before saving. The reason being that I often have to go back and edit in order to have the text visible or work in the manner I had envisioned it. Does that make sense?


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ted C.
01/06/2018

I am happy to relate to you how much I enjoy Presenter Media graphics. I am a retired pastor and teach three
Bible study groups using Power Point. The reactions I get from students re: the graphics range from "How did you do that?" to "Wow!" Communicating theological concepts is often difficult and boring - but not with your graphics. It makes even the most challenging ideas come to life. Thank you for all your hard work!


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tara M.
01/06/2018

good to see new images and templates on a regular basis


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Roberto M.
01/05/2018

GREAT GRAPHICS


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Karen J.
01/05/2018

Great resource for professional presentations.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cristina D.
01/05/2018

Great tool to use for my presentations


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer tim W.
01/05/2018

Member for 3 years and always satisfied with content and updated material....


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023