presentermedia.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to PresenterMedia!

As a world class presentation resource, PresenterMedia provides an unmatched value for presenters and project designers. We're owned and directed by a dedicated group of artists and programmers located in Sioux Falls, SD USA. Over the past 15 years, we have created hundreds of thousands of 3D animations, PowerPoint templates and clipart illustrations for various companies around the world.

Now we have chosen to work directly with you, the end user of our images, through our website, PresenterMedia.com. Our diverse clientele includes Fortune 500 companies, home offices, educators, students, and religious organizations.

PresenterMedia.com officially launched in 2009, and we are completely supported through the subscription fees paid by our subscribers. We continue to produce hundreds of unique new animations, templates and images every month.

You have direct access to us. We are both the artists and the owners of the images, templates and animations on this site. Please let us know how we can help you build your best presentations ever. We hope that we can count you as one of our subscribers for years to come.

Good Presenting!

http://presentermedia.com

Filter

16,283 Verified Customer Reviews

16,283 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13K+
(82.7%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2391
(14.7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
372
(2.3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
(0.1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
35
(0.2%)

Customer Service
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
303
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
37
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
Price Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2092
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
542
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
194
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
30
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
13K+

5-star reviews

8 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Welcome to PresenterMedia!

As a world class presentation resource, PresenterMedia provides an unmatched value for presenters and project designers. We're owned and directed by a dedicated group of artists and programmers located in Sioux Falls, SD USA. Over the past 15 years, we have created hundreds of thousands of 3D animations, PowerPoint templates and clipart illustrations for various companies around the world.

Now we have chosen to work directly with you, the end user of our images, through our website, PresenterMedia.com. Our diverse clientele includes Fortune 500 companies, home offices, educators, students, and religious organizations.

PresenterMedia.com officially launched in 2009, and we are completely supported through the subscription fees paid by our subscribers. We continue to produce hundreds of unique new animations, templates and images every month.

You have direct access to us. We are both the artists and the owners of the images, templates and animations on this site. Please let us know how we can help you build your best presentations ever. We hope that we can count you as one of our subscribers for years to come.

Good Presenting!

http://presentermedia.com

Filter
B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bibiana S.
6 days ago

Me encanta, las presentaciones se manejan muy fácil y se ven espectaculares


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robyn M.
6 days ago

Not enough New Zealand images


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mark L.
6 days ago

I've been a member for years. There are so many new features and tool compared to my first year of membership. Keep up the great work!


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Steve M.
6 days ago

I have consistently found presenter media to be cost-effective and very powerful as a means of upgrading training presentations. The service also keeps improving with the regular addition of new content and features. Well done!


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Deborah B.
1 week ago

I have always liked using this software because it brings out what needs to be expressed


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alfy R.
1 week ago

Very good


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Paulette
1 week ago , FL

Service and product always on point!

Price
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Linda S.
1 week ago

Thank you.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert M.
1 week ago

Exceptional value and quality, nothing else comes close.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Raul H.
1 week ago

Great - love it! More education-specific animations please.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ingrid Björne
1 week ago

I love PresenterMedia!

Price
4/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mannix
1 week ago , NC

Unlike some sites this stays updated and keeps up with the times. Always improving, always setting the standard, then exceeding it constantly. Lastly willing to listen to customer feedback.

Price
5/5

N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nicole W.
1 week ago

Easy to use.

Price
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Johanne R.
1 week ago , WA

Happy

Price
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mark F.
1 week ago

Returning User


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer michelle
1 week ago , CO

I love this, i use this in my everyday business. I am bringing new ways to be seen and sticking out for people to see my Company.

Price
5/5

U
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Uwe K.
1 week ago

I would like to see more info-graphics in direct interaction with MS Excel, so that changing data having direct impact on the info-graphic

Price
3/5
Customer Service
3/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Johnnie
1 week ago

I like your product.

Price
4/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Miles L.
1 week ago

It has been helpful


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joe L.
1 week ago

This is a huge benefit to the marketing and branding of my business.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024