presentermedia.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to PresenterMedia!

As a world class presentation resource, PresenterMedia provides an unmatched value for presenters and project designers. We're owned and directed by a dedicated group of artists and programmers located in Sioux Falls, SD USA. Over the past 15 years, we have created hundreds of thousands of 3D animations, PowerPoint templates and clipart illustrations for various companies around the world.

Now we have chosen to work directly with you, the end user of our images, through our website, PresenterMedia.com. Our diverse clientele includes Fortune 500 companies, home offices, educators, students, and religious organizations.

PresenterMedia.com officially launched in 2009, and we are completely supported through the subscription fees paid by our subscribers. We continue to produce hundreds of unique new animations, templates and images every month.

You have direct access to us. We are both the artists and the owners of the images, templates and animations on this site. Please let us know how we can help you build your best presentations ever. We hope that we can count you as one of our subscribers for years to come.

Good Presenting!

http://presentermedia.com

Filter

14,867 Verified Customer Reviews

14,867 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12K+
(82.4%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2224
(15%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
340
(2.3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
(0.1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
31
(0.2%)

Customer Service
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
288
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
36
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
Price Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1901
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
504
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
180
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
27
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
12K+

5-star reviews

7 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Welcome to PresenterMedia!

As a world class presentation resource, PresenterMedia provides an unmatched value for presenters and project designers. We're owned and directed by a dedicated group of artists and programmers located in Sioux Falls, SD USA. Over the past 15 years, we have created hundreds of thousands of 3D animations, PowerPoint templates and clipart illustrations for various companies around the world.

Now we have chosen to work directly with you, the end user of our images, through our website, PresenterMedia.com. Our diverse clientele includes Fortune 500 companies, home offices, educators, students, and religious organizations.

PresenterMedia.com officially launched in 2009, and we are completely supported through the subscription fees paid by our subscribers. We continue to produce hundreds of unique new animations, templates and images every month.

You have direct access to us. We are both the artists and the owners of the images, templates and animations on this site. Please let us know how we can help you build your best presentations ever. We hope that we can count you as one of our subscribers for years to come.

Good Presenting!

http://presentermedia.com

Video Reviews

View All
Filter
P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Patricia K.
1 day ago

Sehr gut. Macht sehr viel Spass damit zu arbeiten


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mike L.
1 day ago

All fine


F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Fredy M.
1 day ago

no han actualizado diseños, se mantienen 90% de los que estaban cuando compre licencia por primera vez

Company Response

Hello Fredy.  Our artists continually create to add new templates, videos and graphics weekly to our website service.  We are always open to suggestions for content to add to our site.  I will definitely pass your suggestion on to our creative team.  Since we receive many suggestions daily I cannot guarantee all will be created.


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bertha K.
2 days ago , MA

The best animated choices for presentations I have found thus far! Only frustration:
wish I could make a rough sketch and have it converted to professional polish by an animator.

Price
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Snowdon R.
2 days ago

great


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Audrey E.
2 days ago

Great


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ashok G.
2 days ago

The best of Graphics and animations


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gijs-Jan G.
2 days ago

no returning customer discount

Company Response

Hello.  Thank you for renewing.  Our current discount is 40% from our standard price for new sign up users, bringing the total to only $59.95 USD/year for a single license (standard price is $99.95 USD/year).   A one year renewal would be $49.95 USD or a two year renewal $79.95 USD for the returning customers.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Margie G.
2 days ago

I love it! It has everything I need.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lars K.
2 days ago

klk


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tim M.
2 days ago

Haven't done much yet, but the renewal was easy and straightforward.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mara E.
2 days ago

Loving it!


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anthony N.
2 days ago , New South Wales

Very impactful infographics.

Price
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dennis C.
3 days ago

Definitely a great value


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kym D.
3 days ago

Love this presentation media support. Fun and engaging.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer أمل السنيدي
3 days ago

thankyou


F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Francis B.
3 days ago

Very helpful


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rosemarie M.
4 days ago

Great

Price
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer MR A.
4 days ago

Great Product!


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jorge S.
4 days ago

Very good experience


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023