presentermedia.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to PresenterMedia!

As a world class presentation resource, PresenterMedia provides an unmatched value for presenters and project designers. We're owned and directed by a dedicated group of artists and programmers located in Sioux Falls, SD USA. Over the past 15 years, we have created hundreds of thousands of 3D animations, PowerPoint templates and clipart illustrations for various companies around the world.

Now we have chosen to work directly with you, the end user of our images, through our website, PresenterMedia.com. Our diverse clientele includes Fortune 500 companies, home offices, educators, students, and religious organizations.

PresenterMedia.com officially launched in 2009, and we are completely supported through the subscription fees paid by our subscribers. We continue to produce hundreds of unique new animations, templates and images every month.

You have direct access to us. We are both the artists and the owners of the images, templates and animations on this site. Please let us know how we can help you build your best presentations ever. We hope that we can count you as one of our subscribers for years to come.

Good Presenting!

http://presentermedia.com

Filter

14,674 Verified Customer Reviews

14,674 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12K+
(82.4%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2198
(15%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
338
(2.3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
(0.1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
31
(0.2%)

Customer Service
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
282
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
36
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
Price Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1848
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
498
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
178
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
27
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
12K+

5-star reviews

5 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Welcome to PresenterMedia!

As a world class presentation resource, PresenterMedia provides an unmatched value for presenters and project designers. We're owned and directed by a dedicated group of artists and programmers located in Sioux Falls, SD USA. Over the past 15 years, we have created hundreds of thousands of 3D animations, PowerPoint templates and clipart illustrations for various companies around the world.

Now we have chosen to work directly with you, the end user of our images, through our website, PresenterMedia.com. Our diverse clientele includes Fortune 500 companies, home offices, educators, students, and religious organizations.

PresenterMedia.com officially launched in 2009, and we are completely supported through the subscription fees paid by our subscribers. We continue to produce hundreds of unique new animations, templates and images every month.

You have direct access to us. We are both the artists and the owners of the images, templates and animations on this site. Please let us know how we can help you build your best presentations ever. We hope that we can count you as one of our subscribers for years to come.

Good Presenting!

http://presentermedia.com

Video Reviews

View All
Filter
L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer lucrecia T.
Today

EXCELLENT


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jane G.
1 day ago

Love it


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Paul A.
1 day ago

Great resource. Unmatched.


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ted H.
1 day ago

PresenterMedia allows me to take my presentations to the "next level" of professionalism.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mark M.
1 day ago

Good


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer CARLOS A.
1 day ago

Excellent Plattform


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michiaki Y.
1 day ago

Contents are so good for Medical presentation !


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rick G.
Today

Have used this program for several years. Works great with a lot of different opitions.

Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Hans L.
Today

A great tool to create cool presentations.

Price
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer AHMED S.
Today

Amazing in simple and great

Price
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ted C.
Today , Pa

What a wonderful resource for those of us who rely on Power Point on a regular basis

Price
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alexandre T.
Today

GOOD

Price
4/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mike P.
Today , Western Cape

Great products, presentations and clipart. Been a fan for 10 years and used presentation templates, clipart and others often to enhance my presentations.

Price
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kim C.
1 day ago , Alberta

Going on 12 years using your products! Love your stuff. Your innovations are amazing.

Price
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Patrizia T.
1 day ago

It is lovely, but still has very little of the graphics I need, which is cosmic, galactic and astrological...very few, too few items indeed, alas!

Price
5/5

I
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ingo H.
1 day ago

Need Other Charakters, More pictures, Fotos, wallpapers, After years its boring ...

Price
2/5

Company Response

We are always open to suggestions for content to add to our site.  I will definitely pass your suggestion on to our creative team.  Since we receive many suggestions daily I cannot guarantee all will be created.

 


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Marvin G.
1 day ago

I have used your service and appreciate it very much.

Price
4/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Chris K.
3 days ago

Excellent, Ideas to drive home your points - helps makes your ideas CLEAR


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joseph C.
3 days ago

It has gotten more diverse over the years. Well done!


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ronald W.
3 days ago

somehow billed twice for 49.95 and 29.95 for 1 year service

Company Response

Hello Ronald.  I will reach out to your via email and/or phone call.  It looks like only the one renewal order was placed with the other not being a duplicate being from back in 2018.  You may have received that invoice receipt also.  Thank you.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022