namehero.com Reviews

Filter

4,479 Verified Customer Reviews

4,479 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3822
(85.3%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
456
(10.2%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
149
(3.3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
24
(0.5%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
28
(0.6%)

Customer Service
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
259
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
30
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
3,500+

5-star reviews

7 years collecting reviews
Filter
A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
12/09/2022

Working well!


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
Today

Quick.

Why NameHero?

Great support.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer joao
Today

Good user experience


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Daniel
Today

Great service

Why NameHero?

Very affordable


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Total billed for one month is twice the advertised price. Bait?


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gene S.
1 day ago

easy and quick

Why NameHero?

had it over a year. don't remember


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David S.
1 day ago

Good so far

Why NameHero?

Darrel Wilson YouTube video testing the different hosting companies. I had Flywheel until recently, but it was pretty expensive for what I was getting, I felt. I moved back to Siteground for a very short time and was very unhappy with them and began looking for better hosting for myself as well as my clients.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ray
1 day ago , NJ

very good

Why NameHero?

To put all my business domains in one place for convenience


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer anna
2 days ago

good, only i got charged more for my service than promised

Why NameHero?

looks like an good provider


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

good service


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Darana
2 days ago

seamless.

Why NameHero?

Reliability web hosting, good tools and reasonable pricing.


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer TaultonT
2 days ago

Shopping experience was easy and fast. Great company!!!

Why NameHero?

I've been using NameHero for over 3 years now.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Javier E.
2 days ago

Easy to select product and very well explained

Why NameHero?

It's a wonderful service after searching many options


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ajay L.
2 days ago

Check out is easy.

Why NameHero?

Good support. Good prices.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Muddassir
3 days ago , Punjab

Great

Why NameHero?

Uptime and Great Customer support with reasonable price


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jh
3 days ago , West mids

Very good

Why NameHero?

Very giod


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer E. B.
4 days ago

Fast and easy

Why NameHero?

Good reviews


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
4 days ago

great


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
4 days ago

Super easy and fast


Y
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Younis
4 days ago

Just great. I will stick to NH as long as they keep providing this quality of service.

Why NameHero?

Reliability, super fast, and haven't had security sure so far.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ans
5 days ago , athens

as a customer i am having no issues with my website

Customer Service
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023