namehero.com Reviews

Filter

4,493 Verified Customer Reviews

4,493 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3836
(85.4%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
456
(10.1%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
149
(3.3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
24
(0.5%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
28
(0.6%)

Customer Service
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
259
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
31
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
3,500+

5-star reviews

7 years collecting reviews
Filter
A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
11/01/2022

Good customer service

Customer Service
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Todd
Today

Outstanding experience!

Why NameHero?

Quality and value


O
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Oscar G.
1 day ago

Very easy and a great deal.

Why NameHero?

Recomended on YouTube


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

It was great!


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Emil S.
3 days ago

It was a great experience, very effecient


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
3 days ago

Always easy.


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Blake H.
4 days ago

Quick and Easy!

Why NameHero?

Darrel Wilson YouTube video


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer LaNeal N.
4 days ago

Great

Why NameHero?

Ferdy


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sam H.
4 days ago

OK


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
5 days ago

Easy


Y
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Youssef E.
6 days ago

thank u

Why NameHero?

because of Darrel Wilson


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Christian M.
6 days ago

awesome

Why NameHero?

because its fast and user friendly


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Chris M.
6 days ago , FL

Customer service chat was extremely helpful. The pricing checkout page was not clear however. I have also had quite a bit of difficulty navigating the training sections. Certain key information such as: how to add an addon domain to a cpanel account, adding a previous client to the new client database, how to setup automatic backups to a local harddrive, how to link the WHMCS portal to show inside of my personal website as my own, and others are really not easy to find (if they are there at all). I contacted support to help me find some of these specific issues and they repeatedly continued to send me to the same resource page that does not have what I am looking for. I think support should know where these key information pieces are located for a better customer experience. Overall, I really like the service however. I just need help with these questions and am not really finding the help I am looking for.

Customer Service
4/5

Why NameHero?

better service expectation that I have with current provider


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert K.
1 week ago

Site is well laid out and easy to use

Why NameHero?

Recommendation from Darrell Wilson website


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lucy
1 week ago

Great

Why NameHero?

Convineinence and ease of use


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cornesia T.
1 week ago

very good


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Quick.

Why NameHero?

Great support.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer joao
1 week ago

Good user experience


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Daniel
1 week ago

Great service

Why NameHero?

Very affordable


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Total billed for one month is twice the advertised price. Bait?


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gene S.
1 week ago

easy and quick

Why NameHero?

had it over a year. don't remember


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023