namehero.com Reviews

Filter

4,547 Verified Customer Reviews

4,547 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3882
(85.4%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
461
(10.1%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
152
(3.3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
24
(0.5%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
28
(0.6%)

Customer Service
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
262
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
31
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
3,500+

5-star reviews

6 years collecting reviews
Filter
F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Francisco M.
01/15/2023

Verry easy

Why NameHero?

For the services and prices


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tina M.
01/15/2023

easy and seamless

Why NameHero?

referral (seanzdesigns)


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer jadon
01/15/2023

wjevngwle lkwjlkrgjrn vg wloenlwnegr wrngwnlgrwlkngrwnkl

Why NameHero?

kwegklnewgklngeln nwnlgwengewnkleg nigengwengwnklg


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Andrew S.
01/15/2023

I was surprised to not have month-to-month pricing

Why NameHero?

Looking for a LiteSpeed host.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Arianne E.
01/14/2023

N/a

Why NameHero?

My website designer choose name hero


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
01/14/2023

cool


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gabriela V.
01/13/2023 , London

I want to use your services and in short time I will ask for another site regarding massage. THANKS


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
01/13/2023

Fast and easy registration.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
01/13/2023

awesome

Why NameHero?

awesome


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tasha O.
01/13/2023

I have used NameHero for years and absolutely love their customer service. Will always come back!

Why NameHero?

Great Customer Service


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer jessica
01/13/2023

So far so good.

Why NameHero?

recommended


F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Francisco
01/13/2023

Good

Why NameHero?

the benefits of cloud hosting


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Wayne W.
01/13/2023

I thought i was paying $15.08, but without explanation it was more.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cozie W.
01/12/2023

Very user friendly even for someone like me.

Why NameHero?

An influencer on YouTube highly recommended it


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer DPSB E.
01/11/2023 , California

So far, I've received excellent service, and the hosting and WordPress are working well.

Customer Service
5/5

Why NameHero?

Referral from Darrell Wilson on YouTube.


H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer harry H.
01/11/2023

quick and easy

Why NameHero?

ferdyyyyy


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
01/09/2023

Everything is great so far. Thanks

Customer Service
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Darice H.
01/09/2023 , AL

It was an easy-to-use system that displayed exactly what I was looking for.

Why NameHero?

Excellent Service and customer support


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David
01/08/2023

easy and straight forward

Why NameHero?

Really appreciated the youtube videos, made it easier to differentiate from other providers and affiliate site opinions


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jeff P.
01/08/2023

I don't want to write a message


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024