namehero.com Reviews

Filter

4,502 Verified Customer Reviews

4,502 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3843
(85.4%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
456
(10.1%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
151
(3.4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
24
(0.5%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
28
(0.6%)

Customer Service
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
259
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
31
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
3,500+

5-star reviews

7 years collecting reviews
Filter
A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

great


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Super easy and fast


Y
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Younis
2 weeks ago

Just great. I will stick to NH as long as they keep providing this quality of service.

Why NameHero?

Reliability, super fast, and haven't had security sure so far.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ans
2 weeks ago , athens

as a customer i am having no issues with my website

Customer Service
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gilbert R.
2 weeks ago

Quick and easy - thank you!

Why NameHero?

Like YouTube video from IdeaSpot - https://ideaspot.com.au/namehero

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BPKE67iwJl4

Please make sure he gets affiliated credit and I am just starting to Blog & Vlog at 50 yrs old hahaha!! Wish me luck and thank you!!

G.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Just awesome.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mark T.
2 weeks ago

great, except for all the unnecessary upsells

Why NameHero?

did a little research, saw some videos, am currently using a registered domain and hosting with godaddy but saw your deals and they look better.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Was


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer William R.
2 weeks ago

My 1st interaction with you and it was good

Why NameHero?

Recommendation of Darrel Wilson on YouTube


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alvin
2 weeks ago , Selangor

Overall good


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Enrico
3 weeks ago

Tutto perfetto!

Why NameHero?

Non ero soddisfatto di Siteground, adesso i miei siti sono velocissimi.


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Trina
3 weeks ago , New York

Support is amazing!

Why NameHero?

American based company


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer EW
3 weeks ago

Well I'm not sure why the prices changed from the bulk Offers that showed up on 1.13.22. I still place this order while I await the Support to help me. But overall, I'm expecting great services because Ferdy recommended me

Why NameHero?

Recommended by webhosting11.com Ferdy.


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bill S.
3 weeks ago

As always, great service!

Why NameHero?

referrals


H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Hamza
3 weeks ago , amman

.

Why NameHero?

.


F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Francisco M.
3 weeks ago

Verry easy

Why NameHero?

For the services and prices


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tina M.
3 weeks ago

easy and seamless

Why NameHero?

referral (seanzdesigns)


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Andrew S.
3 weeks ago

I was surprised to not have month-to-month pricing

Why NameHero?

Looking for a LiteSpeed host.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer jadon
3 weeks ago

wjevngwle lkwjlkrgjrn vg wloenlwnegr wrngwnlgrwlkngrwnkl

Why NameHero?

kwegklnewgklngeln nwnlgwengewnkleg nigengwengwnklg


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Arianne E.
3 weeks ago

N/a

Why NameHero?

My website designer choose name hero


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023