namehero.com Reviews

Filter

4,502 Verified Customer Reviews

4,502 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3843
(85.4%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
456
(10.1%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
151
(3.4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
24
(0.5%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
28
(0.6%)

Customer Service
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
259
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
31
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
3,500+

5-star reviews

7 years collecting reviews
Filter
C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cody W.
10/09/2017

I've been checking out NameHero for a few months. Being my first time at reselling hosting, I had a lot of questions. NameHero's customer service techs answered all my questions and helped me with some technical stuff I had trouble with. Always a fast response and usually solving my issues on the first reply, NameHero's customer service is tops!
Look around like I did. See what others are offering. NameHero is the best. You won't be disappointed.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tyra
10/09/2017

Great

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

I
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ivan
10/09/2017

Everything Perfect as usual =)

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Khairul
10/05/2017

Very informative FAQ and answers in documentation.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Q
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Quais A.
10/03/2017

I love NameHero! They make everything quick n easy, and tech support is always there to provide super quick support!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jean-Francois C.
10/02/2017

great job maybe a french version could help

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
10/01/2017

it was not that bad

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
09/30/2017

Great

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tony B.
09/29/2017

I love these Guys!!!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mauricio E.
09/27/2017

You don't explain your service, but it's ok

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5

Y
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer yolee
09/27/2017

good

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Abrham A.
09/25/2017

Great!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ramon
09/24/2017

A nice experience...

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Toni
09/24/2017

You're awesome.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer frank M.
09/22/2017

very easy and straight forward

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ramon
09/22/2017

Excelent

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jahangeer A.
09/22/2017

Awesome services.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Antoni
09/21/2017

Very good shopping experience. Thank you

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Scott R.
09/21/2017

The amount of information and value you have provided me so far (for FREE) is staggering!!! Ryan, you have done an amazing job positioning your company as the only "MUST-HAVE Reseller Partner." There is NO ONE I would rather partner with than NameHero! We've never met, and I already consider you a partner in my business. Congratulations on building a brand we can all be proud of...even those of us just starting out.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Leghk
09/20/2017 , WA

Domain transfer in went smoothly.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023