24hr-sliding-door-repair.com Reviews

About this Company

24HR Sliding Door Repair Is Licensed Glass And Door Repair Company.
We Offer Sliding Glass Door Repair & Replacement Services, Serving Miami Dade, Broward & Palm Beach, West Florida & Central Florida. BBB A+ Accredited Business.
Our services includes: sliding door repair, sliding door wheels/rollers repair & replacement, sliding door track, sliding door locks & door handles, as well as replacement of broken/shuttered glass on sliding door, and we also offer screen door repair.
You will find us to be competitively priced, paying close attention to the details of each and every project that we are involved with. We look forward to building lasting relationships and guarantee your satisfaction!

Filter

467 Verified Customer Reviews

467 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
461
(98.7%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(0.9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

Customer Service
5.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
122
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Would Buy Again
5.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
461
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Would Recommend
5.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
459
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Product Satisfaction
5.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
456
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Delivery Time
5.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
452
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Price Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
397
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
53
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
250+

5-star reviews

About this Company

24HR Sliding Door Repair Is Licensed Glass And Door Repair Company.
We Offer Sliding Glass Door Repair & Replacement Services, Serving Miami Dade, Broward & Palm Beach, West Florida & Central Florida. BBB A+ Accredited Business.
Our services includes: sliding door repair, sliding door wheels/rollers repair & replacement, sliding door track, sliding door locks & door handles, as well as replacement of broken/shuttered glass on sliding door, and we also offer screen door repair.
You will find us to be competitively priced, paying close attention to the details of each and every project that we are involved with. We look forward to building lasting relationships and guarantee your satisfaction!

Filter
K
Kathy
1 week ago , FL

As always you and your team were efficient and polite. Didn't leave until the job was done right.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

R
R L.
1 week ago

Tech did an excellent job. He made sure that everything worked properly before he left.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

M
Mike B.
1 week ago , FL

The Company and its employees were professional and kept in touch from Estimate to Installation
They even followed up with a call afterwards to ask how the job went and could they do anything better.
It was perfect. Well Done!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Jon
1 week ago , FL

Elijah did a great job replacing the rollers in my sliding doors. They work like they were new.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

E
Evelyn S.
1 week ago , FL

I was a little skeptical at the beginning to call 24 hour sliding door repair, I schedule an appointment to get a free estimate, I got a text message telling me a Tech would be at my home Saturday morning between 730 and 9:30 AM . I have three sliding doors leading from my house into my patio, for over 12 years I could not slide my doors open, it was so stiff I needed a lot of Man Power. The tech gave us an estimate, and explained what needed to be done. I had all three doors worked on, he did an amazing job that now I can use one finger to slide my doors open!! If you are skeptical like I was, remember they get free estimates. You will be pleased with the work this company does.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

M
Mark
1 week ago

Did a great job of getting our slider doors operational after Hurricane Ian. Professionally done and at a very reasonable price.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

M
Maria R.
1 week ago , FL

The dog ran out & went thru the glass sliding door!!! The following day I contacted several companies with no results. Finally my daughter came home & contacted 24Hour Sliding Door Repair & immediately we were on our way to replace the glass. The glass arrived & I was contacted for an ASAP appointment to have the glass installed.
The customer service we received was excellent,
The technician was courteous, pleasantly friendly & very knowledgeable. I can't say enough about the services I received. At the last minute I decided to have the rollers replaced & the technician was more than happy to quote me a price, uninstall the glass & replace the rollers. He went above & beyond my expectations.
I absolutely recommend 24Hour Sliding Door Repair.
Thank you Martin for being so patient with me.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Amanda
1 week ago , FL

I couldn't have asked for a better experience from a company! The young man showed up, looked at our broken slider door, gave us an excellent quote, and replaced the glass right on site. I will definitely recommend this company to anyone needing similar work!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

D
Dominick Sammarone
1 week ago

Alex was terrific! He was in and out like a NASCAR pitstop. Very clean and efficient. Most importantly, my doors slide like they're new.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

C
Chloe B.
1 week ago , FL

Slider Man wouldn't even send someone to look at my door issue because they claim they told me my header was sagging in 2016 and unless I had a contractor come rip my whole opening apart they wouldn't come to fix my slider. That's when I called you. Within 2 hours someone was at my house and 20 minutes later the slider frame was all fixed and rolling like new. Your technician told me there was definitely no evidence of the header sagging and that there would be no reason whatsoever that the opening would need to be altered. I was SO grateful for your speedy service and, most importantly, the respect you showed for me as your customer. Thank you!!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

L
LuAnne
2 weeks ago , FL

Very nice gentleman, on time and worked very hard. Cleaned up and vacuumed area that he was working in. They have repaired doors for me at 2 of my homes. Will certainly call them again when needed.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

L
Lee R.
2 weeks ago , FL

The service representative from 24-hr Sliding Dr Repair showed up on site within the time frame given.
He was professional and courteous. My sliding glass door service was completed within 45 minutes and ALL WAS DONE! It slides like it rides on butter now. Nice and quiet!

I'm very happy with the service and glad I called!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

S
Stacey
3 weeks ago

I can open the repaired door with a finger! Like brand new.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago , FL

Very happy with the repair was done in a very timely manner!!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

D
Don H.
3 weeks ago , FL

Service individual arrived on time. Was very clean and neat and professional. The final service was exceptional and the door works better than it did originally. Thank you for everything.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

B
Barb W.
3 weeks ago , FL

This company is incredible. I called and the service man came the next day and evaluated and did the repairs that day. Our sliding glass doors work better now then when they were installed. Please consider this company for your next project.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

M
Marta G.
3 weeks ago

Excellent service
Only the price to high

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5

C
Cindy
4 weeks ago , FL

They had the window in stock and were here the next morning to replace the sliding door. Awesome job!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

D
Douglas
4 weeks ago , FL

Informative, knowledgeable got the work completed in an orderly maner.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

M
Mikki
4 weeks ago , FL

A fantastic business. Timely arrival; knowledgeable Technician; fair price; and my sliders move like the whole system is brand new.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023