24hourwristbands.com Reviews

About this Company

With hundreds of promotional product companies in the market, it's difficult to choose one to trust. Since 2006, our focus has been providing the best price, quality, and service in the industry. Thanks to our amazing customers and our dedication to providing high quality products, we have developed into one of America's fastest growing promotional products manufacturers.

Our passion has led us to improve traditional manufacturing methods by using the latest technology and equipment. This journey has helped us modernize our techniques and reach a global community. In addition to our exceptionally talented staff, we have dedicated over 150,000 Sqft of space towards making the highest quality promotional items.

With over 1 billion promotional products sold across the globe, our experience is unmatched. The sum of our effort can be seen in our low prices, quality products, and fast turnaround.

Call us today and find out how you can leave a lasting impression at your next event!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

92 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.3

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
60
(65%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
(13%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
(14%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(5%)

About this Company

With hundreds of promotional product companies in the market, it's difficult to choose one to trust. Since 2006, our focus has been providing the best price, quality, and service in the industry. Thanks to our amazing customers and our dedication to providing high quality products, we have developed into one of America's fastest growing promotional products manufacturers.

Our passion has led us to improve traditional manufacturing methods by using the latest technology and equipment. This journey has helped us modernize our techniques and reach a global community. In addition to our exceptionally talented staff, we have dedicated over 150,000 Sqft of space towards making the highest quality promotional items.

With over 1 billion promotional products sold across the globe, our experience is unmatched. The sum of our effort can be seen in our low prices, quality products, and fast turnaround.

Call us today and find out how you can leave a lasting impression at your next event!

Filter
22oz Stadium Cups
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
22oz Stadium Cups
See more product reviews

Allan D - 05/23/2022

Excellent

Excellent product. Excellent price. Excellent printing.

Allan D

05/23/2022 - AR

Great product.


22oz Stadium Cups
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
22oz Stadium Cups
See more product reviews

Amanda H - 05/10/2022

Turned out perfect, they were so good to work with us on the artwork and they worked wonderfully for our memorial for my father in law.

Amanda H

05/10/2022 - TX

Easy to use the website, customer service was great.


22oz Stadium Cups
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
22oz Stadium Cups
See more product reviews

Richard M - 03/10/2022

Fifth year buying custom stadium cups for an event we put on, excellent product!

Richard M

03/10/2022 - CA

Product looked just like approved proof. Happy customer!


22oz Stadium Cups
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
22oz Stadium Cups
See more product reviews

DeeDee - 03/07/2022

Excellent product!!!

Excellent quality on the printing and the cups. They shipped as expected! Very impressed.

DeeDee

03/07/2022 - LA

Very happy with my purchase. Excellent turn around time and as expected! I love that you can pay a little bit more to have it produced in the United States. I wish more companies would offer this. I will definitely be buying again!


22oz Stadium Cups
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
22oz Stadium Cups
See more product reviews

Brittney P - 01/05/2022

Great Company!

Exactly what we expected. Great quality and shipped early. Plus the team is very easy to work with! And the biggest bonus was the option to have the products made in the USA!!


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   24hourwristbands.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022