24hourwristbands.com Reviews

About this Company

With hundreds of promotional product companies in the market, it's difficult to choose one to trust. Since 2006, our focus has been providing the best price, quality, and service in the industry. Thanks to our amazing customers and our dedication to providing high quality products, we have developed into one of America's fastest growing promotional products manufacturers.

Our passion has led us to improve traditional manufacturing methods by using the latest technology and equipment. This journey has helped us modernize our techniques and reach a global community. In addition to our exceptionally talented staff, we have dedicated over 150,000 Sqft of space towards making the highest quality promotional items.

With over 1 billion promotional products sold across the globe, our experience is unmatched. The sum of our effort can be seen in our low prices, quality products, and fast turnaround.

Call us today and find out how you can leave a lasting impression at your next event!

Filter
Filter
2 1/2 Inch Round Custom Buttons
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2 1/2 Inch Round Custom Buttons
See more product reviews

Jeannette M - 1 day ago

Buttons came exactly as ordered! Ordered a few buttons for my sisters graduation and they look great!

Jeannette M

1 day ago - CA

Great buy


Tyvek Wristbands
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tyvek Wristbands
See more product reviews

Melinda C - 1 day ago

Quick & Easy

Easy ordering, quick shipping & Awesome product!

Melinda C

1 day ago - GA

24HOUR WRISTBANDS HAS ALWAYS OFFERED SUPREME SERVICE.


Premium Foam Collapsible Coolies
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Premium Foam Collapsible Coolies
See more product reviews

Jordan M - 1 day ago

Turned out better than expected. Clear picture quality

Jordan M

1 day ago

Very easy to use. Came out great. Overall great experience


Printed Wristbands
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Printed Wristbands
See more product reviews

USA C - 1 day ago

Great price and quality. Happy customer. I would suggest making improvements on customer service communications. When calling I experienced a communication issue.

Great price and quality. Happy customer.

USA C

1 day ago - FL

Good


Premium Foam Collapsible Coolies
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Premium Foam Collapsible Coolies
See more product reviews

Danielle - 1 day ago

Great quality and price!!

Danielle

1 day ago - PA

Easy design experience


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   24hourwristbands.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022