24hourwristbands.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 157,844 Ratings

5
116K+ (73.9%)
4
29K+ (18.9%)
3
8707 (5.5%)
2
1323 (0.8%)
1
1281 (0.8%)
116K+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(9,731)
4
(2,108)
3
(835)
2
(335)
1
(481)

Customer Service

3.8 Average

5
(1,835)
4
(533)
3
(372)
2
(261)
1
(507)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

24hourwristbands.com

About Us

With hundreds of promotional product companies in the market, it's difficult to choose one to trust. Since 2006, our focus has been providing the best price, quality, and service in the industry. Thanks to our amazing customers and our dedication to providing high quality products, we have developed into one of America's fastest growing promotional products manufacturers.

Our passion has led us to improve traditional manufacturing methods by using the latest technology and equipment. This journey has helped us modernize our techniques and reach a global community. In addition to our exceptionally talented staff, we have dedicated over 150,000 Sqft of space towards making the highest quality promotional items.

With over 1 billion promotional products sold across the globe, our experience is unmatched. The sum of our effort can be seen in our low prices, quality products, and fast turnaround.

Call us today and find out how you can leave a lasting impression at your next event!

A

Alaysia M.
Today , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was very satisfied with the product I received, I just wish I would've gotten it by the estimated delivery date because I needed it for an event. But I'm not complaining because I understand the circumstances that were were in right now. I am definitely going to be ordering from here again soon.
Product Satisfaction
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
E

Erick M.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very easy
A

Austin M.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service and fast
Product Satisfaction
5/5
C

Charlie M.
1 day ago , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and Easy Procedure
Product Satisfaction
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank u
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

Megan B.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very simply process! I love that I was able to upload my own artwork to have printed. I look forward to receiving them!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Megan B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Premium Foam Collapsible Coolies

View this product

The quality was way better than expected! They weren’t perfectly centered but I liked them a lot. Great printing quality and delivered on time! (Within 3 days).

A

Annette G.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

super easy
B

Beth B.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great website; easy to use; helpful chat
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
4/5
A

Amanda S.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

fine
Product Satisfaction
5/5
B

Ben C.
1 day ago , MO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good product
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Ben C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

32oz Stadium Cups

View this product

We love these and printed very well!

J

John C.
1 day ago , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Product was good. Delivery was unreasonably slow.
Product Satisfaction
4/5
John C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Soft Fabric Reusable Face Masks

View this product

Product was good. Delivery was unconsciously slow.

D

Darren B.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have put in a complaint about the hand sanitizer because it smells so bad we csn not use it. But I have not heard back from anyone. Shipping and the ease of your web site was great
Product Satisfaction
1/5
CustomerService
2/5
Darren B. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Push Style Sanitizer Dispenser

View this product

Hand sanitizer dispenser

Good quality and works well. Easy to install

Gel Hand Sanitizer 1 Gallon Made In USA

View this product

Hand sanitizer smells horrible

It smells terrible. We Can not use it in our office asked to return it or get a refund

M

Meghan C.
1 day ago , MA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

2.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Product didn't ship until a week and a half after the delivery estimate I was given at the order time, even with rush shipping charges, and didn't arrive until after the event I was ordering for. When I got the koozies in the mail, printing was crooked on some of them, so I guess it's good they weren't delivered until after the event. Disappointing experience.
Product Satisfaction
3/5
CustomerService
3/5
Z

Zach
1 day ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

If you can't meet certain deadlines, the customer should not be given the option to begin with. I understand not being able to control a package once it's left the facility via UPS but if a customer needs a product in-hand in two weeks and selects the two-week delivery date, it should have gone to production BEFORE 3-weeks from the order date and they shouldn't have to pay to expedite the shipping so it gets there in 4 weeks. Been using this company for a while now but the service has been very disappointing recently.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
3/5
Zach has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Premium Foam Collapsible Coolies

View this product

Great product but cannot meet deadlines

The product is totally fine but if certain deadlines cannot be met, they should not be options for customers to choose at checkout. If you know that a two-week turnaround is not possible, then the customer should not even be given the option to select a two-week turnaround. I understand you can't guarantee shipping/arrival dates but again, if you know something can't be turned around by a certain date, the customer shouldn't even be given the option. Also, I don't think the production/shipping gets updated so it's not accurate or helpful to the customer to know what stage the order is at. Been ordering from here for 3 years with very few issues but it may be time for a change unforutnately. Can't keep refunding my customers when I can't get a refund from to cushion that blow.

C

Christopher M.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great thanks
N

Newness O.
2 days ago , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Glue not sticking on products
Product Satisfaction
2/5
Newness O. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Palm Hand Fans

View this product

The glue on sticks are not staying on.

K

Kristen D.
2 days ago , TN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience. Great purchase! Would recommend.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
N

Nicole T.
2 days ago , UT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The Koozies turned out good. There was alot Of color selection and easy to design.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Nicole T. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Full Color Foam Collapsible Coolies

View this product

Looks Great!

Loved that you could do a lower quantity and still get a good price. They turned out just as expected!

S

Sandi C.
2 days ago , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ordering the face masks was quite easy and delivered faster than expected, which I was excited about.
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Sandi C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Screen Printed Soft Fabric Reusable Face Masks

View this product

Inconsistent Printing

For the price that I paid I would've expected the print on ALL 100 pieces I ordered to be perfect. Almost half of my order came smeared. The material seems cheap and thin but I did test blowing a candle out and it does take a lot of effort to blow it out so that is a good thing.

R

Rosie M.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

AWESOME
Loading Page Animation

See more 24hourwristbands.com Reviews

Visit 24hourwristbands.com ►