24hourwristbands.com Reviews

About this Company

With hundreds of promotional product companies in the market, it's difficult to choose one to trust. Since 2006, our focus has been providing the best price, quality, and service in the industry. Thanks to our amazing customers and our dedication to providing high quality products, we have developed into one of America's fastest growing promotional products manufacturers.

Our passion has led us to improve traditional manufacturing methods by using the latest technology and equipment. This journey has helped us modernize our techniques and reach a global community. In addition to our exceptionally talented staff, we have dedicated over 150,000 Sqft of space towards making the highest quality promotional items.

With over 1 billion promotional products sold across the globe, our experience is unmatched. The sum of our effort can be seen in our low prices, quality products, and fast turnaround.

Call us today and find out how you can leave a lasting impression at your next event!

Filter

174,086 Verified Customer Reviews

174,086 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
129K+
(74.2%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
32K+
(18.5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9527
(5.5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1542
(0.9%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1552
(0.9%)

Product Satisfaction
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12K+
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2541
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1045
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
441
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
656
Customer Service
3.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2531
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
675
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
468
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
342
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
677
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
129K+

5-star reviews

10 years collecting reviews

About this Company

With hundreds of promotional product companies in the market, it's difficult to choose one to trust. Since 2006, our focus has been providing the best price, quality, and service in the industry. Thanks to our amazing customers and our dedication to providing high quality products, we have developed into one of America's fastest growing promotional products manufacturers.

Our passion has led us to improve traditional manufacturing methods by using the latest technology and equipment. This journey has helped us modernize our techniques and reach a global community. In addition to our exceptionally talented staff, we have dedicated over 150,000 Sqft of space towards making the highest quality promotional items.

With over 1 billion promotional products sold across the globe, our experience is unmatched. The sum of our effort can be seen in our low prices, quality products, and fast turnaround.

Call us today and find out how you can leave a lasting impression at your next event!

Video Reviews

View All
Filter
W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Wanda M.
Today

I called the customer service number and the communication with the rep was a little frustrating, but I persevered. I ended up figuring it out myself and ordered anyway.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Camille C.
Today

The shopping experience is easy to follow. I can't wait to see them.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Clyde R.
1 day ago

great


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Booker G.
1 day ago

you make this too hard to place an order.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Allison P.
1 day ago

Quick and fast! Awesome


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Taylor T.
1 day ago

Customization was so easy!


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mary B.
1 day ago

when I entered the site i was given a coupon code. I entered it a few minutes later to be told it had expired. Not great customer service in that


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jessica F.
1 day ago

Thank you!


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Regina G.
1 day ago

Easy to order and design


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Scotney
Today , VA

Easy to use, lots of options, responsive customer service.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
2 Inch Round Custom Buttons
2 Inch Round Custom Buttons
Read more reviews about this product

Today

Easy ordering, Great buttons

It was easy to upload my image and it was a fairly good deal for the price. The buttons seem like good quality and they came fast.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rhonda D.
Today , GA

I did not have the qr code or the website imprinted on the bands. I needed assistance on whether or not I should have gone with a "bigger or wider" band to get those imprinted on the band.

Product Satisfaction
2/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Swayne S.
2 days ago

VERY EASY TO USE


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Randolph D.
2 days ago

Quick and Easy


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tammy
2 days ago

We use 24Hour for fundraising for my son's baseball. They are fantastic quality and always ship quickly! Thank you!!


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rhonda H.
2 days ago

Easy


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer April W.
1 day ago , kentucky

easy to order

Product Satisfaction
5/5

1 day ago

quick delivery and they are good quality


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mark M.
3 days ago

design kept freezing

Company Response

Hello,

We humbly apologize if you faced any website difficulty whatsoever while placing the order and are pleased to see that the order was successfully placed. We hope that you will not face any such issues going forward. For future reference, please log into your existing account and to place your next order so that all required data can be saved in the cart directly. Please note that the cart is refreshed/emptied after a certain period of time and any items on there will be removed. We recommend you saving any artwork file in your computer for re-use so you do not have to design it multiple times. Note that you can also directly call us to have a phone order or a re-order placed on your behalf by one of our representatives. If you require assistance on an active order, please log into your account and open a support ticket or call us directly at 1-855-711-4467. Please contact us if you have any queries or still need assistance placing the next order. We hope to be able to serve you better.

Thank you.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Charles W.
3 days ago

I like the ease of creating your design and doing the order.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Stephanie G.
3 days ago

Quick & simple tip order


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Connie W.
3 days ago

Once I got the image in an acceptable file format it was very easy and the prices are great.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022