24hourchargers.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 7,788 Ratings

5
5532 (71%)
4
1609 (20.7%)
3
391 (5%)
2
61 (0.8%)
1
195 (2.5%)
5,500+

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(1,013)
4
(299)
3
(91)
2
(19)
1
(105)

Product Satisfaction

4.1 Average

5
(934)
4
(252)
3
(97)
2
(38)
1
(206)

Customer Service

2.1 Average

5
(33)
4
(15)
3
(7)
2
(10)
1
(114)

Show More Show Less

About Us

Welcome to 24HourChargers.com, your stop for laptop chargers and cell phone repair parts. We carry apple macbook chargers, macbook pro chargers, hp laptop chargers, dell chargers, sony chargers, micrsoft surface chargers, Lenovo chargers, and more! We also carry iPhone screen, iPhone 5C screen replacement, iPhone 5s screen replacement, iPhone 5 screen replacement, iPhone 4S screen replacement, iPhone batteries, iPhone headsets, Samsung Galaxy batteries, Samsung Galaxy s3 Screen Replacement kits, and much more!

We offer 90 day return policy on ALL products and 1 year warranty! We also price match! Find it lower somewhere else? Call or email us and get 10 extra percent off! We're your best choice for laptop chargers and cell phone repair parts! 

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

24hourchargers.com

S

Stephen
06/07/2018 , OR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy site to navigate"
Price
5/5
T

Terry W.
05/29/2018 , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for the prompt service."
Price
5/5
G

Gary K.
05/12/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great website"
S

SHIRLEY H.
05/11/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"PERFECT SIZE AND ORDER WAS GREAT. FAST DELIVERY."
Price
5/5
R

Robbi H.
05/11/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent price for this product!"
D

David H.
05/07/2018 , IA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A"
Price
5/5
J

Julie
04/27/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Happy with purchase but delivery time was longer than expected. "
Price
5/5
B

Brian J.
04/27/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to find what I was looking for. Good explanations of the Macbook charger. Thanks!"
P

Peggy M.
04/18/2018 , Tennessee

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am a repeat customer because ordering is simple, secure and quick. I don't have any doubts that what I purchase is the correct model."
A

Anne L.
04/16/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This looks great. I just hope it really IS a genuine charger. Thank you!"
J

Joni T.
04/10/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I really liked it!!!"
S

SUE B.
04/06/2018 , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The charger works well. I had bought a different product and it died within a month. This charger works well and appears to be close to the one I bought from Apple."
Price
5/5
M

Michel'le S.
04/04/2018 , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Price
4/5
K

Kathy G.
04/02/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"If this goes out today, that would be awesome!"
J

Jeremy H.
03/29/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to order"
S

Stacie R.
03/28/2018 , Texas

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy process"
Price
5/5
T

Terry W.
03/25/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"GREAT PRODUCT, EXCELLENT PRICE"
L

Liz M.
03/20/2018 , Nova Scotia

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I quite like my user experience of your web site and I also think the option for a low shipping charge is great. The 90 day return policy in the case of a non-functioning item is also very reasonable and gives me confidence in your business. I feel I can recommend you :)"
R

Ronald S.
03/17/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Web site was fast and intuitive."
C

Carlton B.
03/15/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick"

See more 24hourchargers.com Reviews

Visit 24hourchargers.com ►