GiveTheEulogy.com Reviews

Filter

47 Verified Customer Reviews

47 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
47
(100%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

Customer Service
5.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
46
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
47

5-star reviews

Filter
J
Jackie
02/28/2019 , WI

The eulogy could not have gone better. I hope I can share some highlights of it with you when you have a few minutes.

Bottom line -- I cannot thank you enough for helping me share my sister's life in a way that moved her family and friends. It went extraordinarily well because of your writing and speaking suggestions. As my very close friend said yesterday, "It was perfection" and that was just one of countless praises. You offer a valuable service and I would be happy to highly recommend you and your services to any one. Again, thanks so much.

Customer Service
5/5

D
Dylan
5 days ago , TX

This was easier than I thought it would be. Den's process is easy but thorough and helped me remember stories and things I had forgotten about my mom and our relationship. The eulogy he created was well organized, thoughtful and super easy to deliver. This is the first eulogy I've given and it went better than expected thanks to Den's delivery tips. I should mention that I began working with Den prior to my mom's passing which I think made it easier and less emotional.

Customer Service
5/5

D
Deb R.
3 weeks ago , FL

Thanks to you I delivered a very well received eulogy for my dad. There were about 200 people there and I was nervous. But when I started talking I relaxed and hit a home run! I got multiple comments from people how about different my eulogy was from everyone else who spoke. Thank you for everything. I'll be back in touch when my daughter gets married for another speech

Customer Service
5/5

C
Colin
01/05/2024 , MN

Highly recommend. Den took my mess of thoughts, feelings and life with my dad and created a eulogy that had everything I felt about him and wanted to say. This process works. It was also fun reminiscing about life with my dad. And the delivery information Den provides made this a surprisingly easy experience for me. I got many compliments at the event from people who said they felt my dad in the room. Five stars.

Customer Service
5/5

J
Janet
01/01/2024 , AR

The eulogy went even better than expected last week. We had about 150 people. I spoke first and was proud to start things off with such a warm and honest eulogy. Your delivery process was exactly right and I felt calm and confident the entire time. I'm not a public speaker and people were surprised. I got a lot of comments and compliments many from people who knew my brother but not me. Thank you for your help. This was a great relief.

Customer Service
5/5

J
Jason
11/05/2023 , FL

Just wanted to thank you for the service you provide. I don't think the eulogy could have gone any better. The advice in your field guide helped to keep me cool and calm the day of the event. The compliments I got weren't just the generic 'great eulogy' stuff... Almost everyone told me exactly why they liked it... You helped me be myself and deliver a genuine eulogy. I am forever thankful.

Customer Service
5/5

S
Susan R.
09/10/2023 , FL


Hi Den! It was a homerun today!! The Eulogy was spot-on 100%! We had about 60-70 people and they all loved everything that was said about her and her life! You really captured her essence. I had the audience laughing and crying.

All your advice was so helpful. Ours was the largest photo image of my friend and stood out better than the slide show at the funeral home. I felt like everyone in the room was glad they came. The eulogy about her brought her back to life for everyone.

When I was finished a lot of people came up to me with glowing accolades. Her husband gave me a big bear hug. Her daughters were happy that I shared current events in her life. It was amazing. I am so glad that I could do that for my dear friend!

Thank you for working on the eulogy with me!

Customer Service
5/5

A
Ainsley
08/18/2023 , CT

The Celebration of Life was perfect. It was something my husband would have loved. The eulogy was great and I got a lot of positive feedback. All of your suggestions were right on target and I didn't really feel nervous at all. It really did just flow right out of me. And your idea for how to use the note card is a must! Thank you for everything!

Customer Service
5/5

G
Gary
07/25/2023 , CO

A valuable service when I needed it most after my mom passed away unexpectedly. The way Den focused my thinking was easier and less painful than I thought it would be. The result was a eulogy I confidently delivered (I'm not a public speaker) to more than 100 family and friends many who said it was the best eulogy they've heard. Den delivers what he says. I'll be back for a wedding speech when my daughter gets married next year.

Customer Service
5/5

J
Jason
06/07/2023 , CO

A great process and service! I had no idea where to go or how to write my mom's eulogy. Den's process is easy and even fun reminiscing about my Mom. The eulogy was more than I hoped for and brought my mom to life in the room. I got a lot compliments from people I didn't even know. I will work with Den if I ever have a speech of any kind again.

Customer Service
5/5

C
Claire
05/21/2023 , OR

The eulogy was a big hit and several people I didn't even know commented on how much they enjoyed the tribute to my mom. Den's process was easy and even relaxing at a tough time in my life. Thanks Den for your help! I'll definitely be back next time I need a speech.

Customer Service
5/5

M
Maria
05/15/2023 , MA

Den was wonderful to work with. Everyone enjoyed hearing my eulogy. Aside from the usual compliments, one stood out. Several people who didn't get the chance to meet my husband said about my eulogy that they felt as if my husband was in the room, as if they got to know him personally.

Den also made a very stressful process easy and enjoyable. I was dealing with several other things during that time (work, planning the memorial, paperwork due to his passing, etc). Having Den help me with my eulogy was a godsend.

Customer Service
5/5

L
LDP
04/07/2023 , CA

Working with Den was an excellent experience. He helped me organize my thoughts and shape just the right eulogy for my grandmother. He went above and beyond, providing additional tips for speaking, etc., and was very responsive and delivered ahead of schedule. Even though I've presented in many work situations, preparing and delivering a eulogy was a new experience, making Den's guidance even more valuable! I was able to do right by my grandmother and by those who were there to honor her passing.

Customer Service
5/5

C
C.T
04/01/2023 , NY

The whole process from start to finish was great. Den, is a great writer and listener who created a great Eulogy for my loved one. So much so that I was hardly anxious at all to give it in front of 200+ ppl as I wanted everyone to hear it. Highly Recommend

Customer Service
5/5

J
Jerry
03/08/2023

Happy to have had Den in my corner after my mom passed. He had an easy, effective process to get at the most important thoughts, emotions and stories about her then wrote an original tribute. I'm not a good public speaker but his delivery process made this easy. I got many compliments from the 175 people at her celebration of life. Highly recommend.

Customer Service
5/5

A
Anonymous Customer
02/13/2023 , NJ

Den is a true professional, and excellent listener who was able to get to the essence of what needed to be said. Prompt, courteous and easy to work with.

Customer Service
5/5

J
Jill
11/24/2022 , CO

Den made my very unhappy situation happier. He has an easy process to focus your thoughts and memories and put everything into perspective. I gave a great eulogy for my mom and heard a lot of compliments. I highly recommend Den!

Customer Service
5/5

J
Jules
11/14/2022

Den, everything was perfect! The eulogy was 10 minutes and the only complaint I received was it was too short. I'm still receiving calls that it was the best eulogy they have heard. Thanks so much for making me look like a pro.

Customer Service
5/5

A
Annie
08/25/2022

Having gone through this process I understand my mother perhaps better than I ever have. Den made this easy and dare I say, given the circumstances, fun. A great service to go deep into your relationship with a lost loved one to uncover what makes him or her special and unique. I got a lot of u expected compliments from family and friends. Highly recommend.

Customer Service
5/5

B
Brendan
08/16/2022 , PA

Thank you again for all your work and help on this eulogy. I ended up being the 3rd of 4 eulogies because so many family members wanted to say something. However, my eulogy went over so well, everyone in the service came up to tell me about it. Not just the content, but the delivery captured everything my grandmother was. I'm honored to have given her a powerful sendoff I'm sure she would be proud of.

Customer Service
5/5

S
Steve
07/17/2022 , MN

Hit a home run! I spoke first. People laughed and cried. Really set the tone for the rest. Many people stood and shared. You made it so easy for me. Thanks again!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024