powerfulsignal.com Reviews

About this Company

Powerful Signal provides complete, turnkey cell signal solutions that improve wireless voice and data reception in offices and high-rises, warehouses and industrial buildings, retail locations, hotels, hospitals, schools, utilities, government agencies, and large custom homes.

We also offer a complete line of preconfigured cell signal booster systems for offices, homes, and vehicles.

Our experience

We have over a decade of experience working with thousands of clients, from large, Fortune 500 companies, to national and local government agencies, to businesses of every size throughout the entire United States.

Our experience and track record make us the industry leader in improving indoor cellular reception, and have earned us the respect of manufacturers and customers.

Our process

Powerful Signal’s process is the key to our success. We ask the right questions and listen to you so we’ll understand your cell signal reception problem and be able to recommend the best, most accurate solution.

Our people

Powerful Signal’s team of long-term employees have over 50 years’ combined experience in designing and installing cell signal solutions. Our professional staff has a level of knowledge and expertise not found anywhere else in the cellular amplifier industry.

Filter

2,131 Verified Customer Reviews

2,131 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1802
(84.6%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
255
(12%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
60
(2.8%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(0.4%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(0.3%)

Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1310
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
187
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
58
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
Would Buy Again
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1315
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
176
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
63
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
Delivery Time
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
311
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
52
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
69
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Product Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
276
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
67
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
22
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
Price Satisfaction
4.3
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
204
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
108
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
51
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
1,750+

5-star reviews

8 years collecting reviews
Filter
E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer E G.
11/09/2022

Quick help via chat with knowledgeable salesperson who actually recommended the product I needed, not the more expensive one I was looking to buy. Thank you!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Eli M.
1 day ago

Holland was very helpful on text and more so on the phone.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Don T.
4 days ago , Wisconsin

S g shshjskskskskjsjs

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer DENNIS K.
1 week ago

Brandon was very helpful. The checkout was a bit clumsy but in the end everything was fine.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brandon P.
1 week ago

Brandon Tippetts did an excellent job in helping me to locate the product needed to improve the performance of my existing setup.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dusty H.
1 week ago

Easy to use website

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Matthew G.
2 weeks ago

not sure just ordered itg if it works ill get 3 more

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Billy B.
3 weeks ago

very quick and easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

Q
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Quintin N.
3 weeks ago

Good service

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David G.
3 weeks ago

Great Fast Service

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tyler B.
3 weeks ago

Excellent Customer Service

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tammy O.
3 weeks ago

No comment

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ronald C.
4 weeks ago

Great Products!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael M.
4 weeks ago

Great People to work with. Sales Reps are very helpful and makes purchasing easy to navigate

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dennis K.
01/21/2024

Very helpful, prompt service.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Marie W.
01/19/2024

Awesome job

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David T.
01/17/2024

All good. I wish it would have come faster.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5

Company Response

Thanks for leaving a review, David! We appreciate the 5 stars you gave us, even though your shipping took longer than you had hoped it would. Unfortunately, UPS Ground to your location is 5 business days, and the Martin Luther King Jr. holiday added an extra day to your order. We appreciate your patience! And please don't hesitate to call us if there's anything we can do to help you with setup and installation. — Powerful Signal


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Leondus M.
01/10/2024

Looking for better discounts for future purchasing

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
3/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rhonda L.
01/08/2024

Quick.and easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer caridad I.
01/07/2024

FUE MUY FACIL LA COMPRA.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Reggie G.
01/04/2024 , Ok

Good service

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website Directions Phone

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024