powerfulsignal.com Reviews

About this Company

Powerful Signal provides complete, turnkey cell signal solutions that improve wireless voice and data reception in offices and high-rises, warehouses and industrial buildings, retail locations, hotels, hospitals, schools, utilities, government agencies, and large custom homes.

We also offer a complete line of preconfigured cell signal booster systems for offices, homes, and vehicles.

Our experience

We have over a decade of experience working with thousands of clients, from large, Fortune 500 companies, to national and local government agencies, to businesses of every size throughout the entire United States.

Our experience and track record make us the industry leader in improving indoor cellular reception, and have earned us the respect of manufacturers and customers.

Our process

Powerful Signal’s process is the key to our success. We ask the right questions and listen to you so we’ll understand your cell signal reception problem and be able to recommend the best, most accurate solution.

Our people

Powerful Signal’s team of long-term employees have over 50 years’ combined experience in designing and installing cell signal solutions. Our professional staff has a level of knowledge and expertise not found anywhere else in the cellular amplifier industry.

Filter

1,882 Verified Customer Reviews

1,882 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1590
(84.5%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
226
(12%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
53
(2.8%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(0.4%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(0.3%)

Delivery Time
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
226
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
38
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1102
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
155
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
51
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
Would Buy Again
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1103
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
152
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
52
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
54
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Product Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
198
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
51
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
Price Satisfaction
4.3
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
146
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
80
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
37
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
1,500+

5-star reviews

7 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Powerful Signal provides complete, turnkey cell signal solutions that improve wireless voice and data reception in offices and high-rises, warehouses and industrial buildings, retail locations, hotels, hospitals, schools, utilities, government agencies, and large custom homes.

We also offer a complete line of preconfigured cell signal booster systems for offices, homes, and vehicles.

Our experience

We have over a decade of experience working with thousands of clients, from large, Fortune 500 companies, to national and local government agencies, to businesses of every size throughout the entire United States.

Our experience and track record make us the industry leader in improving indoor cellular reception, and have earned us the respect of manufacturers and customers.

Our process

Powerful Signal’s process is the key to our success. We ask the right questions and listen to you so we’ll understand your cell signal reception problem and be able to recommend the best, most accurate solution.

Our people

Powerful Signal’s team of long-term employees have over 50 years’ combined experience in designing and installing cell signal solutions. Our professional staff has a level of knowledge and expertise not found anywhere else in the cellular amplifier industry.

Filter
E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer E G.
11/09/2022

Quick help via chat with knowledgeable salesperson who actually recommended the product I needed, not the more expensive one I was looking to buy. Thank you!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tony W.
1 day ago

Thanks amazon

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James S.
2 days ago

Great phone support!!!!!!!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ken S.
4 days ago

I was researching WiFI for RVs & this is the Best RV WiFi setup I could find !

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Andrew D.
4 days ago

Excellent agin.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Holly S.
5 days ago

Great service! Even put a Happy Birthday note in the box. Thank you!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James L.
5 days ago

Simple

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Caleb B.
6 days ago

:)

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Andrew J.
6 days ago

A lil pricey. Too much shipping.
I'm taking a chance here. I hope this all comes together

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

Company Response

Thanks for leaving a review of your purchase, Andrew! RG11 coax is a specialty cable that's not as widely used as RG6, so it does have a higher price. If it doesn't improve the performance of your cell signal booster, you have 90 days to return it for a refund. (See our refund policy for more information: powerfulsignal.com/support/shipping-returns/#return)


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer SHAUN P.
1 week ago

The product info and explanations are great

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brent B.
1 week ago

Good

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Eric S.
1 week ago , ca

Helpful chat team to assist with product selection and easy payment options

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Eric S.
1 week ago , Oregon

Support Mike Parker was very helpful. Shipping was prompt and delivery was on time.

Item received, fit as described ...Not sure how to rate performance..for $300+ antenna upgrade it works a little better..hard to tell if it is that much better, but it does seem to pull in a stronger signal...

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Response

Thanks for leaving a full review of your purchase, Eric. If there’s anything we can do to help you or if you have any questions about your antenna, please don’t hesitate to get in touch with us by phone, email, or chat!


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer sergio C.
1 week ago , Florida

Great product!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David E.
1 week ago

live chat works awesome. the people know their stuff

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer CE S.
2 weeks ago

Great support. Answered all my questions, even some I didn't know I had.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Andrew O.
2 weeks ago

Service has been good so far

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jack G.
2 weeks ago

Mike gave good advice!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Buddy B.
2 weeks ago

Easy website to navigate. Easy to purchase. Quick ship and delivery

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Scott B.
2 weeks ago

Holland was very helpful and referred us to Chad when she was not sure on something instead of just telling us anything, which is a great thing!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jack G.
3 weeks ago

Mike Parker was very helpful during the purchase process.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023