powerfulsignal.com Reviews

About this Company

Powerful Signal provides complete, turnkey cell signal solutions that improve wireless voice and data reception in offices and high-rises, warehouses and industrial buildings, retail locations, hotels, hospitals, schools, utilities, government agencies, and large custom homes.

We also offer a complete line of preconfigured cell signal booster systems for offices, homes, and vehicles.

Our experience

We have over a decade of experience working with thousands of clients, from large, Fortune 500 companies, to national and local government agencies, to businesses of every size throughout the entire United States.

Our experience and track record make us the industry leader in improving indoor cellular reception, and have earned us the respect of manufacturers and customers.

Our process

Powerful Signal’s process is the key to our success. We ask the right questions and listen to you so we’ll understand your cell signal reception problem and be able to recommend the best, most accurate solution.

Our people

Powerful Signal’s team of long-term employees have over 50 years’ combined experience in designing and installing cell signal solutions. Our professional staff has a level of knowledge and expertise not found anywhere else in the cellular amplifier industry.

Filter

1,846 Verified Customer Reviews

1,846 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1559
(84.5%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
221
(12%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
53
(2.9%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(0.4%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(0.3%)

Delivery Time
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
216
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
37
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1069
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
152
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
51
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
Would Buy Again
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1070
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
149
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
52
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
52
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Product Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
190
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
49
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
Price Satisfaction
4.3
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
139
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
76
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
37
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
1,500+

5-star reviews

5 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Powerful Signal provides complete, turnkey cell signal solutions that improve wireless voice and data reception in offices and high-rises, warehouses and industrial buildings, retail locations, hotels, hospitals, schools, utilities, government agencies, and large custom homes.

We also offer a complete line of preconfigured cell signal booster systems for offices, homes, and vehicles.

Our experience

We have over a decade of experience working with thousands of clients, from large, Fortune 500 companies, to national and local government agencies, to businesses of every size throughout the entire United States.

Our experience and track record make us the industry leader in improving indoor cellular reception, and have earned us the respect of manufacturers and customers.

Our process

Powerful Signal’s process is the key to our success. We ask the right questions and listen to you so we’ll understand your cell signal reception problem and be able to recommend the best, most accurate solution.

Our people

Powerful Signal’s team of long-term employees have over 50 years’ combined experience in designing and installing cell signal solutions. Our professional staff has a level of knowledge and expertise not found anywhere else in the cellular amplifier industry.

Filter
K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kevin H.
08/22/2022

The Cel-Fi Go G32 performs better than I could have ever imagined. I now have better coverage inside my metal sided home than I have outside. The cost is a little much but it is definitely worth it.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David W.
1 day ago

straight forward experience, good rep knowledge and delivery was on time

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Andrew M.
3 days ago

Everything was easy and userfriendly. So far so good. I like how I can use Paypall and other payment options

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Charlene W.
3 days ago

Very easy and very informative website. Chat experience was excellent!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jason D.
6 days ago

Alll Good

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer james M.
1 week ago

good videos on product

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jason K.
1 week ago , Washington, Pa

Great product and works as intended

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bryan L.
1 week ago

Magnetic mount

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jacob G.
1 week ago

Great!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Harald A.
2 weeks ago , NEW HAMPSHIRE

Quick and easy
Forgot to order the fme to smb connector when I ordered my cellular antenna.
Works perfect thank you.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael A.
3 weeks ago

excited to give it a try

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer E G.
3 weeks ago

Quick help via chat with knowledgeable salesperson who actually recommended the product I needed, not the more expensive one I was looking to buy. Thank you!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David S.
3 weeks ago

great

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Andrew S.
4 weeks ago

It works

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
3/5
Customer Service
3/5
Delivery
4/5

Company Response

Thanks for leaving a full review of your cell signal booster purchase, Andrew. We’re glad to hear that your booster is working, and we hope that it’s meeting your needs. If you have any questions or we can help you in any way, please don’t hesitate to contact us at (435) 634-6800 or at powerfulsignal.com.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mary J.
4 weeks ago

This has already made my mom happy and it has given us piece of mind that she can make and receive calls in an emergency. I'd give it 10 stars

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mary J.
4 weeks ago , MO

We live in the with no signal sometimes, and one bar occasionally, so we had little hope of this working but since our landline bill has increased to almost $100 a month for a majority of our calls being spam we had to give something a try and this system was recommended to us by someone in our area. We had a little bit of difficulty finding the direction of our sometime signal, thankfully our son was visiting and he breezed right through and helped my husband do the complete installation in a few hours including finding the best location for the indoor antenna. As I sit here in my living room I have 4 bars and clear communication, no more breaking up or dropped calls. Our neighbor was skeptical so he came over and tried it with his cell phone and he was convinced, he's ordering one for himself!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Shaundallantone J.
4 weeks ago

It's been fine shopping experience.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Phillip B.
10/28/2022

Mike was super helpful on the chat and gave me several options. Definitely recommend to my friends and family!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Faye P.
10/28/2022

Received quickly and installation easy.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jennifer H.
10/27/2022 , Arizona

As long as You have one bar your golden. I'm very satisfied with the product. I work in Wildland Fire & when no one else can call out in the middle of no where 75% of the time I can.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5

W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Warren C.
10/26/2022

Thank you for fast service.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022