powerfulsignal.com Reviews

About this Company

Powerful Signal provides complete, turnkey cell signal solutions that improve wireless voice and data reception in offices and high-rises, warehouses and industrial buildings, retail locations, hotels, hospitals, schools, utilities, government agencies, and large custom homes.

We also offer a complete line of preconfigured cell signal booster systems for offices, homes, and vehicles.

Our experience

We have over a decade of experience working with thousands of clients, from large, Fortune 500 companies, to national and local government agencies, to businesses of every size throughout the entire United States.

Our experience and track record make us the industry leader in improving indoor cellular reception, and have earned us the respect of manufacturers and customers.

Our process

Powerful Signal’s process is the key to our success. We ask the right questions and listen to you so we’ll understand your cell signal reception problem and be able to recommend the best, most accurate solution.

Our people

Powerful Signal’s team of long-term employees have over 50 years’ combined experience in designing and installing cell signal solutions. Our professional staff has a level of knowledge and expertise not found anywhere else in the cellular amplifier industry.

Filter

2,155 Verified Customer Reviews

2,155 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1822
(84.5%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
256
(11.9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
63
(2.9%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(0.4%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(0.3%)

Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1330
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
188
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
61
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
Would Buy Again
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1335
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
177
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
66
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
Delivery Time
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
322
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
53
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
71
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Product Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
286
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
69
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
24
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
Price Satisfaction
4.3
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
213
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
110
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
53
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
1,750+

5-star reviews

8 years collecting reviews
Filter
J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joseph H.
03/06/2024

Ordering was easy.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Keith C.
03/04/2024

I will be contacting powerful signal soon on the order parts.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Edward E.
02/29/2024

Great products

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Keith B.
02/28/2024

very simple/fast checkout and easy to use site.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Eli M.
02/21/2024

Holland was very helpful on text and more so on the phone.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Don T.
02/17/2024 , Wisconsin

S g shshjskskskskjsjs

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer DENNIS K.
02/15/2024

Brandon was very helpful. The checkout was a bit clumsy but in the end everything was fine.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brandon P.
02/14/2024

Brandon Tippetts did an excellent job in helping me to locate the product needed to improve the performance of my existing setup.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dusty H.
02/11/2024

Easy to use website

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Matthew G.
02/03/2024

not sure just ordered itg if it works ill get 3 more

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Q
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Quintin N.
01/29/2024

Good service

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Billy B.
01/29/2024

very quick and easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David G.
01/25/2024

Great Fast Service

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tyler B.
01/25/2024

Excellent Customer Service

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tammy O.
01/25/2024

No comment

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ronald C.
01/24/2024

Great Products!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael M.
01/22/2024

Great People to work with. Sales Reps are very helpful and makes purchasing easy to navigate

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dennis K.
01/21/2024

Very helpful, prompt service.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Marie W.
01/19/2024

Awesome job

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David T.
01/17/2024

All good. I wish it would have come faster.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5

Company Response

Thanks for leaving a review, David! We appreciate the 5 stars you gave us, even though your shipping took longer than you had hoped it would. Unfortunately, UPS Ground to your location is 5 business days, and the Martin Luther King Jr. holiday added an extra day to your order. We appreciate your patience! And please don't hesitate to call us if there's anything we can do to help you with setup and installation. — Powerful Signal


Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website Directions Phone

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024