powerfulsignal.com Reviews

About this Company

Powerful Signal provides complete, turnkey cell signal solutions that improve wireless voice and data reception in offices and high-rises, warehouses and industrial buildings, retail locations, hotels, hospitals, schools, utilities, government agencies, and large custom homes.

We also offer a complete line of preconfigured cell signal booster systems for offices, homes, and vehicles.

Our experience

We have over a decade of experience working with thousands of clients, from large, Fortune 500 companies, to national and local government agencies, to businesses of every size throughout the entire United States.

Our experience and track record make us the industry leader in improving indoor cellular reception, and have earned us the respect of manufacturers and customers.

Our process

Powerful Signal’s process is the key to our success. We ask the right questions and listen to you so we’ll understand your cell signal reception problem and be able to recommend the best, most accurate solution.

Our people

Powerful Signal’s team of long-term employees have over 50 years’ combined experience in designing and installing cell signal solutions. Our professional staff has a level of knowledge and expertise not found anywhere else in the cellular amplifier industry.

Filter

2,155 Verified Customer Reviews

2,155 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1822
(84.5%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
256
(11.9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
63
(2.9%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(0.4%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(0.3%)

Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1330
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
188
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
61
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
Would Buy Again
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1335
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
177
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
66
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
Delivery Time
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
322
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
53
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
71
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Product Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
286
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
69
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
24
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
Price Satisfaction
4.3
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
213
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
110
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
53
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
1,750+

5-star reviews

8 years collecting reviews
Filter
J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jesus C.
1 day ago , TX

Quick and easy purchase

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Charles B.
1 day ago

A OK

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Darren C.
2 days ago

Good

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer josh S.
2 days ago

easy to use chat for getting to tax exempt for federal govt.
Hoping i dont get spam'd or regular emails to gov email from powerful signal.

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Response

Josh: Thanks for leaving a review. We're glad you found our chat feature helpful.

Powerful Signal does not send unsolicited emails or use your email address for any reasons other than to communicate with you about your order or to respond to technical support questions.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dan M.
3 days ago

Lots of options to choose from and great support.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Eddie W.
4 days ago

heard good reports on this unit

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Maureen K.
1 week ago

Found a solution to my signal problem here Thank you

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Aileen G.
1 week ago

Easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Levin G.
1 week ago

good

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
3/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer TOM L.
2 weeks ago

Very easy web site to use.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Daydra D.
2 weeks ago

.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cal N.
2 weeks ago

Quick

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Janet S.
3 weeks ago , SD

Brandon has been most helpful!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Clinton N.
3 weeks ago

Brandon Tippetts did a great job helping me find the best fit for my application.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Calvin J.
4 weeks ago , NM

Quick.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mark D.
03/18/2024 , Illinois

Completely satisfied with everything! Solved a very low signal issue, went from -114dB to -81dB inside house.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tyler B.
03/15/2024

Excellent Customer Service

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ronnie S.
03/13/2024

good

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sean B.
03/07/2024 , FL

Very quick and easy experience

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James L.
03/06/2024

Average online experience, but the shipping charge was outrageous for UPS ground. I paid 25 dollars which is more in line for next day or 2 day service especially with a package that small. Also the rubber cups around each magnet were not fully sealed so I resorted to using silicone caulk to seal the areas of potential water entry.

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
2/5
Delivery
2/5

Company Response

Hi, James. Thanks for leaving a review of your purchase experience with us. I truly apologize that it was not everything that we strive it to be.

Shipping costs for all carriers have risen sharply in the last four years. UPS (our preferred carrier) and FedEx charge around $12–15 for even the smallest, lightest parcels. The magnet mount you ordered has a shipping weight of 6 pounds, which increases the cost for ground delivery considerably.

The rubber boots on the magnets are replaceable, so they’re designed to not be completely sealed so they can be removed more easily. You’re welcome to silicone seal them (as you did). I’m sorry that wasn’t mentioned in the product description on our website; I’ll make sure to update the page so that fact is explicit.

If there’s anything we can do to help you, please don’t hesitate to call us at (435) 634-6800 or contact us through our website. We offer lifetime support on your purchase, so you can always get in touch with us if you have any questions or need any assistance.

Mike Parker, Content Manager


Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website Directions Phone

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024