247drive is your trustred partner for Virginia online driver improvement clinics since 2017.  As a premier online driver improvement clinic, we are commited to promoting safe and responsible driving practices while providing a convenient and accessible platform for drivers to complete their traffic school requirements and enhance their skills.

At 247drive, we understand the importance of staying informed and up-to-date on the latest traffic laws and safety regulations.  Our comprehensive online driver improvement course is designed to cater to the diverse needs of drivers, offering a convenient alternative to traditional in-person classes.  We are fully licensed by the Virginia Department of Motor Vehicles, and our course is accepted by all Virginia courts.

What sets us apart is our dedication to creating a user-friendly and engaging learning experience.  Our Virginia online driver improvement course was designed by experienced driving instructors, ensuring that the content is not only informative but also relevant to real-life driving scenarios.  Whether you are looking to dismiss a traffic ticket, comply with a DMV order, reduce insurance premiums, or simply brush up on your driving knowledge, 247drive is your go-to-destination.

Key features of our Virginia online driver improvement course include:

Convenience:  Access our course anytime, anywhere, with the flexibility to learn at your own pace.

Engaging Content:  Interactive modules and multimedia elements make learning enjoyable and effective.

Expert Guidance:  Benefit from the expertise of instructors that are passionate about promoting safe driving habits.

Compliance:  Our course meets (and in many instances exceeds) Virginia Department of Motor Vehicles guidelines, ensuring that you receive quality education that aligns with state regulations.

Join the community of responsible drivers that have chosen 247drive for their online driver improvement needs.  Whether you are a new driver or a seasoned road user, we are here to support your journey toward safer and more confident driving.

Choose 247drive—Where Education Meets the Road!  Drive Safely!

Filter

11 Verified Customer Reviews

11 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
(81.8%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(18.2%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

Price Satisfaction
5.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Customer Service
5.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Would Recommend
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Would Buy Again
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Product Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
9

5-star reviews

About this Company

247drive is your trustred partner for Virginia online driver improvement clinics since 2017.  As a premier online driver improvement clinic, we are commited to promoting safe and responsible driving practices while providing a convenient and accessible platform for drivers to complete their traffic school requirements and enhance their skills.

At 247drive, we understand the importance of staying informed and up-to-date on the latest traffic laws and safety regulations.  Our comprehensive online driver improvement course is designed to cater to the diverse needs of drivers, offering a convenient alternative to traditional in-person classes.  We are fully licensed by the Virginia Department of Motor Vehicles, and our course is accepted by all Virginia courts.

What sets us apart is our dedication to creating a user-friendly and engaging learning experience.  Our Virginia online driver improvement course was designed by experienced driving instructors, ensuring that the content is not only informative but also relevant to real-life driving scenarios.  Whether you are looking to dismiss a traffic ticket, comply with a DMV order, reduce insurance premiums, or simply brush up on your driving knowledge, 247drive is your go-to-destination.

Key features of our Virginia online driver improvement course include:

Convenience:  Access our course anytime, anywhere, with the flexibility to learn at your own pace.

Engaging Content:  Interactive modules and multimedia elements make learning enjoyable and effective.

Expert Guidance:  Benefit from the expertise of instructors that are passionate about promoting safe driving habits.

Compliance:  Our course meets (and in many instances exceeds) Virginia Department of Motor Vehicles guidelines, ensuring that you receive quality education that aligns with state regulations.

Join the community of responsible drivers that have chosen 247drive for their online driver improvement needs.  Whether you are a new driver or a seasoned road user, we are here to support your journey toward safer and more confident driving.

Choose 247drive—Where Education Meets the Road!  Drive Safely!

Filter
T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tameka P.
1 day ago , VA

Convenient

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Recommendation

Take your time

Why did you choose

Convenient

Company Response

Thank you for your awesome review!  It's great to hear that you had a good experience with the registration process.  We know that a registration form for this type of course is crucial, but we tried to make it simple with only the necessary items needed.

We greatly appreciate you letting us know that this training format worked well for you, especially as a busy working professional.

247drive

Course Subscription - 10 days access
Course Subscription - 10 days access
Read more reviews about this product

1 day ago

Convenient for those that have jobs

Company Response

Thank you for your awesome review!  We are glad to hear that the online training format worked for you, especially as a busy working professional.

247drive


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer KYRA M.
2 days ago , Virginia

It was a good experience. Customer service is responsive.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

Why did you choose

It was the first result

Company Response

Thank you for your great review!  We completely understand your concern about the timer and wanted to share a bit of background information with you on our decision-making process.

The Virginia DMV requires a driver improvement course to be a minimum of 8 hours in length. Our learning management system has a built-in timer that is configured for each individual training module, and we have allotted a certain amount of time for each training module so that they total 8 hours.

We recognize that students learn and read at different speeds; we felt this was the best way to address the time requirement and meet students' needs.  We must abide by these DMV regulations, and we are not permitted to change these requirements.

We do hope that you enjoyed the course overall, and we appreciate your feedback!

247drive

Course Subscription - 10 days access
Course Subscription - 10 days access
Read more reviews about this product

2 days ago

The only thing I don't like it this thing will require you to have 4 minutes to read 2 paragraphs. The timing is way to long for some sections. And you can't advance until the time runs out even if you're finished reading

Company Response

Thank you for your great review!  We completely understand your concern about the timer and wanted to share a bit of background information with you on our decision-making process.

The Virginia DMV requires a driver improvement course to be a minimum of 8 hours in length. Our learning management system has a built-in timer that is configured for each individual training module, and we have allotted a certain amount of time for each training module so that they total 8 hours.

We recognize that students learn and read at different speeds; we felt this was the best way to address the time requirement and meet students' needs.  We must abide by these DMV regulations, and we are not permitted to change these requirements.

We do hope that you enjoyed the course overall, and we appreciate your feedback!

247drive


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer DANIEL B.
3 weeks ago

The price is RIGHT and the format is impeccable. Will use again and recommend!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Thank you for your awesome review! We greatly appreciate you lauding our registration process and pricing.  We know that a registration form for this type of course is crucial, but we tried to make it simple with only the necessary items needed.  We are also trying to price our course competitively knowing that you have a variety of programs to choose from.

We are certainly glad you selected us and are showing us the love!

247drive


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Christopher M.
4 weeks ago

Very easy, thank you!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Thank you for your awesome review! We greatly appreciate you lauding our registration process.  We know that a registration form for this type of course is crucial, but we tried to make it simple with only the necessary items needed.

We are certainly glad you chose us and are showing us the love!

247drive


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jeancarlo B.
03/12/2024

It’s easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Thank you for your awesome review!  Your input is greatly valued and will help other prospective students make the best decision on a driver improvement program.

247drive


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Steven L.
03/12/2024

good

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Thank you for your awesome review! We appreciate the time you took to help others discover our service.

247drive


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer ELAINE Z.
03/12/2024

fairly easy to sign up and set up account

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Recommendation

have everything you will need (driver's license, credit card, etc.) ready before starting

Company Response

Thank you for your awesome review! We greatly appreciate you lauding our registration process.  We know that a registration form for this type of course is crucial, but we tried to make it simple with only the necessary items needed.

We are certainly glad you chose us and are showing us the love!

247drive


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joshua M.
02/21/2024

This is awesome. Great customer service

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Recommendation

The customer service is great.

Company Response

Thank you for your awesome review! We greatly appreciate you lauding our customer service.  We work hard to exceed your expectations and thank you for recognizing that.

247drive


H
HASEEB
01/31/2024 , VA

Wonderful Customer Service with efficient responses and prompt resolutions.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

Company Response

Thank you for your awesome review!  We so very much appreciate you lauding our site, course, and customer service. We have worked hard to create an environment that fosters learning and growth on a simple online platform, and we are delighted to hear that this online learning program served you well.

We know you have your choice of online driver improvement clinics to choose from. Often a student will choose one company over another based solely on price. We believe we offer the best product at reasonable rates, and we pride ourselves on providing customer service that is second to none and service transparency.  We are certainly glad you chose us and are showing us the love! We don't think you could pay us a better compliment!

247drive

Course Subscription - 10 days access
Course Subscription - 10 days access
Read more reviews about this product

01/31/2024

Absolutely Amazing Customer Service

Firstly, I have to say the Customer Service Representative was terrific. He was very cordial, kind, and helpful. He was very understanding of my situation and took immediate action to solve the problem regarding recieving my certificate for the 8-hour driver improvement course. As for the Driver improvement course itself, it was alright. Quite a lot of reading and not much video/visual content throughout, so be prepared for that. The quizzes at the end of each module were very helpful, though. If you do well on those, you'll have no problem passing the final test at the end. All in all, I highly recommend this serivce for anyone looking to take a DMV-approved online driver improvement course, at a great price as well.

Company Response

Thank you for your awesome review! We so very much appreciate you lauding our site, course, and customer service. We have worked hard to create an environment that fosters learning and growth on a simple online platform, and we are delighted to hear that this online learning program served you well.

We know you have your choice of online driver improvement clinics to choose from. Often a student will choose one company over another based solely on price. We believe we offer the best product at reasonable rates, that our customer service is second-to-none, and that we are transparent with our pricing and offerings.

We are certainly glad you chose us and are showing us the love! We don't think you could pay us a better compliment!

247drive


B
BRIAN B.
01/25/2024

I had repeatedly been told by the state that they never received the documents. 24/7 drive gave me direct phone numbers to the appropriate department. I was able to get it handled because of 24/7 drive. I'm thankful for them.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

Company Response

Thank you for your awesome review!  We greatly appreciate your feedback!

247drive

Course Subscription - 10 days access
Course Subscription - 10 days access
Read more reviews about this product

01/25/2024

I had a lot of issues to clear up to have my license again. The in depth course, directions and review were great.

Company Response

Thank you for your awesome review!  We greatly appreciate your feedback!

247drive


T
THOMAS C.
01/25/2024

Great job

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

Company Response

Thank you for your awesome review!  We greatly appreciate your feedback!

247drive

Course Subscription - 10 days access
Course Subscription - 10 days access
Read more reviews about this product

01/25/2024

Easy

Company Response

Thank you for your awesome review!  We greatly appreciate your feedback!

247drive


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website Phone

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024