247doorandframeservices.ca Reviews

About this Company

 Top Doors LTD has been providing door repair services since 2011 in Vancouver and the Lower Mainland. As a full-service door repair company, we specialize in:

Filter

213 Verified Customer Reviews

213 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
213
(100%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

Would Recommend
5.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
213
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Price Satisfaction
5.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
213
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Customer Service
5.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
207
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
100+

5-star reviews

About this Company

 Top Doors LTD has been providing door repair services since 2011 in Vancouver and the Lower Mainland. As a full-service door repair company, we specialize in:

Filter
P
Paul A.
08/01/2022 , BC

Highly recommend...Fast same day service with reasonable cost.

Would Recommend
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

B
Bob D.
08/01/2022 , BC

The price wss reasonable and the service was excellent. I definitely recommend him!

Would Recommend
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

A
Allan T.
08/01/2022 , BC

Amazing fast and friendly service. These guys know their stuff!!! They had a guy at my house fixing the garage door 1 hr after I called. I highly recommend this Door company.

Would Recommend
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

A
Ava M.
08/01/2022 , BC

Thank you commercial door services for the friendly professional timely service.

Would Recommend
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

L
Lukas A.
08/01/2022 , BC

Excellent response time to request and very reasonable prices. He was very professional. will definitely hire him again.

Would Recommend
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

M
Miller M.
08/01/2022 , BC

Really great experience. Very fast response and service. Will definitely use again for any garage services.

Would Recommend
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

C
Carrol W.
08/01/2022 , BC

Excellent service with a smile. Would definitely recommend! Thanks for coming on such short notice!

Would Recommend
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

J
Jenna C.
07/30/2022 , BC

Great customer service! Did a fantastic job on my garage. Works perfectly now. Highly recommend A++

Would Recommend
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

A
Anthony F.
07/30/2022 , BC

Very honest and dependable service. Great customer service skills.

Would Recommend
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

S
Sergio M.
07/30/2022 , BC

Very professional and competent. They came out quick, had a plan, and gave a very good price for their high quality of work. Will use again.

Would Recommend
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

M
Marcos H.
07/30/2022 , BC

They are really nice & professional. Gave me a good price and fixed my garage door issues promptly. Highly recommend

Would Recommend
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

M
Maggie H.
07/30/2022 , BC

Alex was very professional, knowledgeable and efficient with repairing my garage door. I would highly recommend this service to anyone.

Would Recommend
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

C
Charles M.
07/30/2022 , BC

Great company with which to business. I would highly recommend using them again!

Would Recommend
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

K
Kaleb K.
07/30/2022 , BC

Great service, great price, and great people! They are super responsive and got the job done perfectly! Thank you guys!

Would Recommend
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

B
Brian B.
07/30/2022 , BC

Had an amazing experience with this company. They arrived very quickly and had the garage door springs fixed in no time.

Would Recommend
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

N
Nicholas D.
07/30/2022 , BC

He was friendly and answered questions as he was working. He represented the Company very well. I will use them again without hesitation.

Would Recommend
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

D
David T.
07/30/2022 , BC

I had a fantastic experience with this company.

Would Recommend
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

J
Jayce B.
07/30/2022 , BC

He gave me excellent service he took time to explain everything to me and was very helpful.

Would Recommend
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

J
John H.
07/29/2022 , BC

Alex showed up quickly and did a great job on my door.

Would Recommend
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

A
Aaron B.
07/29/2022 , BC

Very pleasant people to work with, efficient, and did an awesome job!

Would Recommend
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024