247doorandframeservices.ca Reviews

About this Company

 Top Doors LTD has been providing door repair services since 2011 in Vancouver and the Lower Mainland. As a full-service door repair company, we specialize in:

Filter

187 Verified Customer Reviews

187 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
187
(100%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

Would Recommend
5.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
187
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Price Satisfaction
5.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
187
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Customer Service
5.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
181
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
100+

5-star reviews

About this Company

 Top Doors LTD has been providing door repair services since 2011 in Vancouver and the Lower Mainland. As a full-service door repair company, we specialize in:

Filter
Y
yanek
2 weeks ago , BC

fast response from Andrey !!!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Price
5/5

W
Willie R.
08/02/2022 , BC

Very thorough on the job assessment and repairs.

Would Recommend
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

L
Lillia B.
08/02/2022 , BC

Great job and great value. Very upfront and honest business people. Will use them again.

Would Recommend
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

H
Herman R.
08/02/2022 , BC

Wonderful and knowledgeable team I recommend their services.

Would Recommend
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

R
Rebecca T.
08/02/2022 , BC

The technician was prompt. The project was completed quickly and efficiently.

Would Recommend
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

R
Rosana B.
08/02/2022 , BC

Alex was very friendly and very helpful and honest and the customer service was awesome.

Would Recommend
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

J
Janet B.
08/02/2022 , BC

Very patient with me. Showed me how to keep problem from happening again. Will refer them to my friends.

Would Recommend
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

D
Daron P.
08/02/2022 , BC

They charged a great price and helped fix my garage door right there on the spot.

Would Recommend
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

P
Pamela A.
08/02/2022 , BC

Alex was on time and very professional, he did a real good job. I was real happy with the work he had done.

Would Recommend
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

J
Javier T.
08/02/2022 , BC

Great communication and timely. Friendly personality.

Would Recommend
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

J
Jennifer P.
08/02/2022 , BC

Friendly and informative technician. Reasonably priced.

Would Recommend
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

M
Martha S.
08/02/2022 , BC

They were able to install a new opener the next day. They did a fantastic job. Highly recommend them.

Would Recommend
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

T
Terry W.
08/02/2022 , BC

The installer was on time, installed the door and explained a few things to me. Did a good job! I'm very happy with my new door!

Would Recommend
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

M
Meryan P.
08/02/2022 , BC

He was exceptional. Great communication through all steps of the process.

Would Recommend
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

L
Lopez J.
08/02/2022 , BC

Commercial & Resudential Door Repair was fast and efficient in fixing my garage door cable. Very nice and professional! I will definitely use them again.

Would Recommend
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

C
Catherina D.
08/02/2022 , BC

They were able to install a new opener the next day. They did a fantastic job. Highly recommend them.

Would Recommend
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

P
Patricia P.
08/02/2022 , BC

Very professional and pleasant and got the job done!

Would Recommend
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

A
Amela J.
08/02/2022 , BC

Arrived on time. Gave me an incredible quote and fixed our door quickly. So glad I shopped around and found you guys. Thank you again!

Would Recommend
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

D
Deborah S.
08/02/2022 , BC

We are very happy with their work and timely response. We definitely recommend them and will share their contact information to family, friends and neighbors.

Would Recommend
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

N
Nancy E.
08/02/2022 , BC

I'm so pleased with their work and customer service. They even provided a one year warranty. Highly recommend!!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024