247doorandframeservices.ca Reviews

About this Company

 Top Doors LTD has been providing door repair services since 2011 in Vancouver and the Lower Mainland. As a full-service door repair company, we specialize in:

Filter

106 Verified Customer Reviews

106 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
106
(100%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

Would Recommend
5.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
106
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Price Satisfaction
5.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
106
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Customer Service
5.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
101
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
100+

5-star reviews

About this Company

 Top Doors LTD has been providing door repair services since 2011 in Vancouver and the Lower Mainland. As a full-service door repair company, we specialize in:

Filter
K
Keith L.
08/02/2022 , BC

Very happy with there service on time as promised and garage door works better them ever give 10 star.

Would Recommend
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

A
ARNIE
08/02/2022 , BC

Excellent service, professionalism every step of the project.

Would Recommend
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

T
Tracy C.
08/02/2022 , BC

Very professional, efficient and quick. A must for anyone with garage door issues. Will definitely recommend them to family and friends.

Would Recommend
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

V
Vanessa
08/02/2022 , BC

Excellent service, professionalism, communication and reliability. I recommend them 100%

Would Recommend
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

D
Donnie R.
08/01/2022 , BC

This company was excellent! They came a few days before my appointment day because they had an opening . Super nice and garage doors are working great!!!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

B
Barbara R.
08/01/2022 , BC

Great experience! Very Professional! We called them and they came out the same day.

Would Recommend
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

A
Alberta H.
08/01/2022 , BC

Alex was great, took his time and showed me exactly what was needed and why. Great company to work with.A++

Would Recommend
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

N
Noah G.
08/01/2022 , BC

He is fantastic at what he does, fast courteous service.

Would Recommend
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

M
Melissa W.
08/01/2022 , BC

They installed my new door the next day. The workers did a great job and am totally satisfied.

Would Recommend
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

C
Christopher H.
08/01/2022 , BC

They clearly explained what needed my attention and pricing. Worked fast and left my garage and door clean. I recommend this company.

Would Recommend
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

A
Anthony F.
08/01/2022 , BC

He was very efficient with his work. I definitely will use this company again.

Would Recommend
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

J
Julie G.
08/01/2022 , BC

Alex is very kind, friendly, and caring. He works so very fast. Awesome job. The BEST in town. Call him and you won't be disappointed!

Would Recommend
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

B
Bruce C.
08/01/2022 , BC

Quality work and attention to detail! Garage doors look and work great and follow up service very smooth!

Would Recommend
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

P
Paul A.
08/01/2022 , BC

Highly recommend...Fast same day service with reasonable cost.

Would Recommend
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

B
Bob D.
08/01/2022 , BC

The price wss reasonable and the service was excellent. I definitely recommend him!

Would Recommend
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

A
Allan T.
08/01/2022 , BC

Amazing fast and friendly service. These guys know their stuff!!! They had a guy at my house fixing the garage door 1 hr after I called. I highly recommend this Door company.

Would Recommend
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

A
Ava M.
08/01/2022 , BC

Thank you commercial door services for the friendly professional timely service.

Would Recommend
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

L
Lukas A.
08/01/2022 , BC

Excellent response time to request and very reasonable prices. He was very professional. will definitely hire him again.

Would Recommend
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

M
Miller M.
08/01/2022 , BC

Really great experience. Very fast response and service. Will definitely use again for any garage services.

Would Recommend
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

C
Carrol W.
08/01/2022 , BC

Excellent service with a smile. Would definitely recommend! Thanks for coming on such short notice!

Would Recommend
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022