247doorandframeservices.ca Reviews

About this Company

 Top Doors LTD has been providing door repair services since 2011 in Vancouver and the Lower Mainland. As a full-service door repair company, we specialize in:

Filter

213 Verified Customer Reviews

213 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
213
(100%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

Would Recommend
5.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
213
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Price Satisfaction
5.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
213
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Customer Service
5.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
207
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
100+

5-star reviews

About this Company

 Top Doors LTD has been providing door repair services since 2011 in Vancouver and the Lower Mainland. As a full-service door repair company, we specialize in:

Filter
E
Erik B.
03/03/2024 , BC

Good service

Would Recommend
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

I
Isla R.
03/02/2024 , BC

He was awesome! Professional and very knowledgeable in his field. Would highly recommend.

Would Recommend
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

L
Levi B.
03/02/2024 , BC

Extremely professional. Very knowledgeable & helpful. Very easy to do business with.

Would Recommend
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

A
Aiden T.
03/02/2024 , BC

Top notch service department! On time, professional, all around great experience!

Would Recommend
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

E
Elliot R.
03/02/2024 , BC

Excellent door installer, takes pride in his work. Highly recommend this company for your commercial door needs.

Would Recommend
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

N
Noah M.
03/02/2024 , BC

Always friendly and always willing to get the job done quickly. I have used them 3 times and they are always good.

Would Recommend
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

J
Jacob T.
03/02/2024 , BC

They were quick and was very nice. I highly recommend this company. They did a great job with great low rates.

Would Recommend
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

C
Caleb W.
03/02/2024 , BC

He was prompt, efficient, and very courteous. We were very pleased that he was able to repair our door lock so quickly.

Would Recommend
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

J
Jack W.
03/02/2024 , BC

They has been a great choice for our business. Courteous, professional and responsive. The system works great - Thank you

Would Recommend
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

L
Luke M.
03/02/2024 , BC

He and his team did a great job. They communicated and took care of the job with excellent customer service.

Would Recommend
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

E
Ethan J.
03/02/2024 , BC

He was very informative and helpful.

Would Recommend
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

H
Henry B.
03/02/2024 , BC

They replaced my broken screen and has very good customer service.

Would Recommend
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

D
Declan R.
03/02/2024 , BC

Outstanding in every way. Personal service is unbeatable and at competitive prices

Would Recommend
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

C
Connor C.
03/02/2024 , BC

Very happy with working with them. Very fast turnaround and good prices

Would Recommend
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

A
Asher R.
03/02/2024 , BC

He very professional and helpful tech. He brought our screen on time and installed it beautifully. Thank you.

Would Recommend
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

L
Liam R.
03/02/2024 , BC

He was extremely helpful in selecting and ordering custom glass panels.

Would Recommend
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

H
Henry K.
03/01/2024 , BC

True professionals. He was very helpful for my difficult shower project. I would not hesitate to recommend giving him a call.

Would Recommend
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

A
Andreas P.
03/01/2024 , BC

He were awesome!! Completed work very well in just a few hours. Very reasonable price. Super fast. Great work. Inexpensive.

Would Recommend
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

K
Kevin H.
03/01/2024 , BC

He did a very nice job of helping me find the right solution for my screen door repair and was a pleasure to work with!

Would Recommend
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

M
Mike G.
03/01/2024 , BC

They were professional, competent , friendly and polite. They worked in my house for 2 days installing my new windows.

Would Recommend
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024