MedicareFAQ.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 864 Ratings

5
841 (97.3%)
4
21 (2.4%)
3
2 (0.2%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
750+ 5 stars in a row

Recommend This Company

5 Average

5
(828)
4
(29)
3
(7)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(63)
4
(3)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.3 Average

5
(3)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

MedicareFAQ.com

About Us

With all the different Medicare choices, we understand how overwhelming the insurance process can be. Our goal is to become your only Medicare resource center by providing you with the information you need to make an educated decision on your Medicare Supplement insurance.  We will keep you up to speed on every step of the process, from beginning to end.  We can compare rates with all the top carriers to find you the best supplemental insurance plan for your specific healthcare needs and budget. Click or call today!

T

Terri R.
11/05/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Medicare can be very overwhelming. The team at EIP are wonderful at helping you find the best policy for you at the lowest cost. The team is very knowledgeable with the different plans and took the time to answer any question I had. I am thankful for the help they provided!
Recommend this Company
5/5
L

Linda W.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Representative, Isaac Camarena, made my transition to Medicare smooth and flawlessly. Isaac, I am sure, is a valuable representative of the Elite Insurance Partners. Isaac will be recommended by me for anybody who comes my way in need of making their transition to Medicare. Thank you Isaac. You've been a blessing.
Recommend this Company
5/5
G

Gayla K.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

John Little was a wealth of knowledge about Medicare. He gave my husband and I the best Medicare overview that rivaled the "Medicare & You 2021 Book". After that, he listened to our criteria for health care choices and gave us options that fit our needs and budget.
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

Joan S.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Sam was the first helpful person I spoke to through this whole medicare process. He was EXTREMELY helpful and patient. He answered all my questions and provided me with information I didn't even know I needed. I would HIGHLY recommend Sam to anyone who is trying to navigate the Medicare process.
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Sam Gatch is very knowledgeable and explained the Medicare plans in laymen's terms so my husband and I could understand. We look forward to working with him in the future toward our goal in choosing the right Medicare plan for our health and needs. We will definitely be recommending Sam to our senior family and friends.
Recommend this Company
5/5
P

Pamela H.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I began this process very anxiously, but to Nicole's credit she put me at ease immediately. This process was so painfree! She was extremely helpful, answering my many questions. We came to a perfect fit for my health needs. I will gladly refer any of my family and friends to your company in the future.
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

Jeannie M.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

EIP helped me identify the insurance coverage that was right for me in 2017. I continue to feel that they really care that my insurance needs are matched with the right product.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
K

ken T.
12/18/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

They were very helpful and professional and communicated well. Thanks very much.
Recommend this Company
5/5
L

Linda P.
12/08/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I received constant contact when I was available until we found exactly what I needed. He was very pleasant and completely followed my choices.
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
12/02/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The company has been very helpful and letting me know which direction I should take.
Recommend this Company
5/5
C

Carolyn B.
12/01/2020 , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

John Filerino was a pleasure! His knowledge and assistance made us feel comfortable with our decision. We feel confident knowing our Medicare needs are in his hands.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more MedicareFAQ.com Reviews

Visit MedicareFAQ.com ►