Elite Insurance Partners/MedicareFAQ.com Reviews

About this Company

With all the different Medicare choices, we understand how overwhelming the insurance process can be. Our goal is to become your only Medicare resource center by providing you with the information you need to make an educated decision on your Medicare Supplement insurance.  We will keep you up to speed on every step of the process, from beginning to end.  We can compare rates with all the top carriers to find you the best supplemental insurance plan for your specific healthcare needs and budget. Click or call today!

Filter

2,834 Verified Customer Reviews

2,834 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2735
(96.5%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
90
(3.2%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(0.2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0%)

Would Recommend
5.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2724
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
91
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Product Satisfaction
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1894
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
99
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Customer Service
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
491
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
22
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
2,500+

5-star reviews

7 years collecting reviews

About this Company

With all the different Medicare choices, we understand how overwhelming the insurance process can be. Our goal is to become your only Medicare resource center by providing you with the information you need to make an educated decision on your Medicare Supplement insurance.  We will keep you up to speed on every step of the process, from beginning to end.  We can compare rates with all the top carriers to find you the best supplemental insurance plan for your specific healthcare needs and budget. Click or call today!

Filter
R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer ralph M.
01/20/2020

you people always do a good job for os!!!!

Would Recommend
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jayne D.
01/16/2020

Stephen Burdi helped me to change to a better Medicare supplement plan. Appreciate all his help. I liked that I could get the same person to help me that I had the year before.

Would Recommend
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
01/09/2020

I was pleased with the speed with which I got quotes and information from the agent during the annual Medicare supplement enrollment period, enabling me to make a quick decision about switching my insurance company and saving me a lot in premiums.

Would Recommend
3/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kenny
01/08/2020 , NM

very helpful and knowledgeable

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Eileen W.
01/01/2020

Your customer service staff has been very attentive and helpful. I will definitely recommend them friends.

Would Recommend
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Susan H.
12/30/2019

Every year my husband and I have questions about medicare supplemental insurance and Part D insurance. We have received THE BEST recommendations and assistance from EIP. Everyone on the staff has been courteous, answers all our questions and is very prompt in returning emails and phone calls. Wouldn't use any other company to handle our insurance needs. Susan and Randy

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
12/30/2019

I think the star rating says it all.

Would Recommend
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
12/23/2019

Luanne Lambert and Gary Morgan took such good care of assisting me through switching my Medicare Supplement . I have been with Elite for several years and they are experts in what they do and go that extra mile.

Would Recommend
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ray C.
12/20/2019

Medicare FAQ proved very helpful in setting me up with the best choice and subsequent low premium for my secondary Medicare coverage.

Would Recommend
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Beth Y.
12/18/2019

I basically stumbled onto the Medicare FAQ site, but thank goodness I did!!! My agent walked me through EVERYthing, explained differences in policies, and got me signed up for exactly what I need. Great job!

Would Recommend
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
12/17/2019

Every customer rep who answered the phone was helpful. Steve Williams, who I worked with, helped me find the right insurance for me. Very polite and had good suggestions.

Would Recommend
4/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Douglas B.
12/17/2019

I had difficulty in confirming my insurance was in place. Other than that a five stars!

Would Recommend
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mary D.
12/17/2019

Alponse Lucarelli was the best! Very informative and helpful and he was able to explain it all in simple terms for better understanding. Everyone on the phone was very pleasant . I would highly recommend this company.

Would Recommend
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Richard P.
12/13/2019

Justin was terrific in taking his time walking me through the exploration of shopping a new medicare plan, explaining things, and ultimately handling the application for a new provider. My new plan starts January 1st. Hoping for a seamless changeover.

Would Recommend
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sharon B.
12/12/2019

Janet Mueller was our rep & EXCEEDED our expectations !!! Janet helped our family through a difficult time with our Father using patience, kindness & professionalism unparalleled. She was outstanding ! We are grateful and have nothing but sincere respect for her exceptional skills & knowledge . I take my Hat Off in Admiration - Elite is fortunate to have Janet Mueller as a part of it's team. Thank You Is An Understatement !

Would Recommend
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joann E.
12/08/2019

Although it is to early to tell, I found talking to the service agent she was very knowledgeable

Would Recommend
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Barbara M.
12/06/2019

Tristan was extremely patient with me, explaining all my options, more than once. I felt I could trust his judgement and agreed to his recommendations. So far I am very happy with my choices.

Would Recommend
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Janice C.
12/04/2019

Being new to the process of enrollment into medicare, Joe M. answered all my questions and took time to explain in detail.

Would Recommend
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer LENA M.
12/04/2019

VERY COURTEOUS AND KIND REPRESENTATIVES

Would Recommend
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer marlene K.
12/03/2019

Adam and Theresa were both very patient and pleasant. The reason I did not take the policy is the confusion in the change of insurance statements. Not all the bills are sent to the new carrier so it means phone calls and confusion to me.

Would Recommend
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024