Elite Insurance Partners/MedicareFAQ.com Reviews

About this Company

With all the different Medicare choices, we understand how overwhelming the insurance process can be. Our goal is to become your only Medicare resource center by providing you with the information you need to make an educated decision on your Medicare Supplement insurance.  We will keep you up to speed on every step of the process, from beginning to end.  We can compare rates with all the top carriers to find you the best supplemental insurance plan for your specific healthcare needs and budget. Click or call today!

Filter

2,777 Verified Customer Reviews

2,777 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2678
(96.4%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
90
(3.2%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(0.3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0%)

Would Recommend
5.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2667
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
91
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Product Satisfaction
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1837
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
99
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Customer Service
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
472
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
22
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
2,500+

5-star reviews

8 years collecting reviews

About this Company

With all the different Medicare choices, we understand how overwhelming the insurance process can be. Our goal is to become your only Medicare resource center by providing you with the information you need to make an educated decision on your Medicare Supplement insurance.  We will keep you up to speed on every step of the process, from beginning to end.  We can compare rates with all the top carriers to find you the best supplemental insurance plan for your specific healthcare needs and budget. Click or call today!

Filter
W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Wendy V.
11/19/2019

Our agent, Luanne Lambert, is always very well informed and up-to-date and answers all our questions. We have been with Elite for three years now and look forward to continuing our relationship even though we no longer live in Florida. The whole team is very helpful and respond with information very quickly.

Would Recommend
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Denver A.
11/18/2019

Well pleased with the service provided. Very helpful to have the right information to make informed decisions about Medicare supplemental insurance coverages.

Would Recommend
5/5

W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Wilbur L.
11/17/2019

The EIP team was very helpful in advising the best policy to take and who to supply it. There was less pressure when letting them deal with the provider to broker the deal.

Would Recommend
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mark
11/16/2019

Agent was patient and very helpful in eliminating our confusion over the various plan differences. We were able to save money!

Would Recommend
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer sherrie W.
11/14/2019

I normally do not buy with an agent but Luanne Lambert was so efficient and responded to all my questions immediately, so I changed my ways and purchased through you.

Would Recommend
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Karen A.
11/12/2019

I was impressed with the professionalism and determination to assist me in changing from one plan to another, as requested.

Would Recommend
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Derk J.
11/11/2019

The folks at Elite were very helpful, efficient and courteous. They 'held my hand' through the whole Medicare signup process, my first experience as I turn 65 in 2 months.

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer CLEMENT C.
11/07/2019

COULD NOT TRUST JUSTIN SEARCHY MORE. A CARING PERSON!!!!!

Would Recommend
5/5

W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer William C.
11/06/2019

So very glad I found Janet Mueller and Elite Insurance Partners. I had so many questions and Janet was able to answer every question extremely well. Within, 5 minutes of talking to her you will know you found a very GREAT Medicare Agent and friend!

Would Recommend
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tommy T.
10/31/2019

Very pleased with the service. No pressure!

Would Recommend
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mary P.
10/11/2019

Experience was positive and productive in our interest in finding a new Medicare Supplement Insurance carrier. The information received was clear and the guidance through the process was helpful and professional.

Would Recommend
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Deborah G.
10/09/2019

Very helpful and professional

Would Recommend
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Judy C.
10/08/2019 , DE

Always helpful and informative

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer R J.
10/05/2019

Smooth!

Would Recommend
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Marsha G.
10/03/2019

I am rating this on our experience with Janet Mueller last year when we were signing up for Medicare for the first time. She is an excellent source of information and did everything possible to help us answering any questions we had. I would recommend her for her knowledge.

Would Recommend
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Margaret V.
10/03/2019

Very helpful and informative ; I do not miss any changes thanks to your professional communication. Great interactions with your representative on the very first day almost a year ago

Would Recommend
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Diane L.
10/03/2019

Every year EIP assists me in determining whether my plans are the most cost effective for comparable coverage.

Would Recommend
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sue W.
10/02/2019

Hola everyone has always been very helpful, and takes the time to listen . Don't get over excited just because I don't understand everything right away. Medical ins. is and always has been alot to take in....

Would Recommend
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
10/02/2019

Great

Would Recommend
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rob
10/02/2019

Our agent was very helpful in explaining all the different plans and options.

Would Recommend
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024