Elite Insurance Partners/MedicareFAQ.com Reviews

About this Company

With all the different Medicare choices, we understand how overwhelming the insurance process can be. Our goal is to become your only Medicare resource center by providing you with the information you need to make an educated decision on your Medicare Supplement insurance.  We will keep you up to speed on every step of the process, from beginning to end.  We can compare rates with all the top carriers to find you the best supplemental insurance plan for your specific healthcare needs and budget. Click or call today!

Filter

2,843 Verified Customer Reviews

2,843 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2743
(96.5%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
91
(3.2%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(0.2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0%)

Would Recommend
5.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2732
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
92
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Product Satisfaction
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1903
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
99
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Customer Service
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
496
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
22
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
2,500+

5-star reviews

7 years collecting reviews

About this Company

With all the different Medicare choices, we understand how overwhelming the insurance process can be. Our goal is to become your only Medicare resource center by providing you with the information you need to make an educated decision on your Medicare Supplement insurance.  We will keep you up to speed on every step of the process, from beginning to end.  We can compare rates with all the top carriers to find you the best supplemental insurance plan for your specific healthcare needs and budget. Click or call today!

Filter
C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cheryll H.
11/21/2020

Samuel Gatch made this process "painless" . He is very helpful; knowledgeable, attentive, and patient . We will be happy to recommend your company to our friends!

Would Recommend
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mary E.
11/18/2020

My husband & I worked with Nicole Ireland. Nicole was very knowledgeable, thorough and patient. We were very pleased with our experience.

Would Recommend
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer ralph M.
11/18/2020

You people have always have done a great job!!!!

Would Recommend
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Paul F.
11/18/2020

John Little is a great agent. Very thorough ,very personable and knows his stuff. Made a complicated chore very easy. Would highly recommend to anyone looking to enhance their
Medicare coverage.

Would Recommend
5/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Edwin R.
11/18/2020

Larry Cate has always been an asset for you and a good resource for me. He has given me good advice. I will be contacting him in March to make a change in my own secondary policy.

Would Recommend
5/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ed &.
11/15/2020

Nicole was very nice and patient with me. She explained everything to my satisfaction.
Great job Nicole. Thanks.

Would Recommend
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
11/11/2020

Rachael Lopez was thoughtful, well-informed and concise. I appreciate her advice immensely.

Would Recommend
5/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Elizabeth W.
11/05/2020

Stephen Burdi was so helpful, efficient and knowledgeable. I was extremely impressed and I think you at elite insurance are lucky to have him.

Would Recommend
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Terri R.
11/05/2020

Medicare can be very overwhelming. The team at EIP are wonderful at helping you find the best policy for you at the lowest cost. The team is very knowledgeable with the different plans and took the time to answer any question I had. I am thankful for the help they provided!

Would Recommend
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cheryl D.
10/29/2020

Agent Joseph Medina has been incredibly helpful throughout this difficult journey. I have shared and will continue to share this with my friends. Thank you, Joseph, for being so personable that I feel as though you are right here in my home, and for your great understanding of the difficulties one faces during this period of life. Congratulations to EIP for utilizing him; he is a great asset! We hope to continue our relationship with this agent.

Would Recommend
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anthony J.
10/24/2020

Each representative I have interacted with were knowledgeable and professional. In addition, each were very helpful.

Would Recommend
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mary J.
10/22/2020

My initial contact agent was incredibly patient with me and so informative, always ready to respond to any question I raised.

Would Recommend
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Richard B.
10/21/2020

Good communications and explanation of coverage and company options.

Would Recommend
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
10/20/2020

I was so impressed with Stephen Burdi, the agent that help me and the savings on my insurance that I called my family and friends. They called and got their insurance as well.

Would Recommend
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James D.
10/19/2020

I HAD A VERY GOOD EXPERANCE AND A VERY NICE AGENT HELPING ME. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMEND YOU TO OTHERS.

Would Recommend
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael A.
10/19/2020

I had Sam Glance as an agent. He answered all questions.

Would Recommend
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Diana H.
10/18/2020

We haven't used any of the services.

Would Recommend
4/5

N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nancy M.
10/18/2020

Great service. Very pleased with results. Will use this company again.

Would Recommend
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John Y.
10/16/2020

John Filerino was very knowledgeable on the Medicare packages and was patient in dealing with my numerous questions. He was very Articulate in his answers.

Would Recommend
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Deborah R.
10/16/2020

The agent was very helpful, courteous, and followed up in a timely manner. She was a pleasure to work with.

Would Recommend
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024