Elite Insurance Partners/MedicareFAQ.com Reviews

About this Company

With all the different Medicare choices, we understand how overwhelming the insurance process can be. Our goal is to become your only Medicare resource center by providing you with the information you need to make an educated decision on your Medicare Supplement insurance.  We will keep you up to speed on every step of the process, from beginning to end.  We can compare rates with all the top carriers to find you the best supplemental insurance plan for your specific healthcare needs and budget. Click or call today!

Filter

2,843 Verified Customer Reviews

2,843 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2743
(96.5%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
91
(3.2%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(0.2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0%)

Would Recommend
5.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2732
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
92
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Product Satisfaction
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1903
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
99
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Customer Service
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
496
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
22
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
2,500+

5-star reviews

7 years collecting reviews

About this Company

With all the different Medicare choices, we understand how overwhelming the insurance process can be. Our goal is to become your only Medicare resource center by providing you with the information you need to make an educated decision on your Medicare Supplement insurance.  We will keep you up to speed on every step of the process, from beginning to end.  We can compare rates with all the top carriers to find you the best supplemental insurance plan for your specific healthcare needs and budget. Click or call today!

Filter
L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Linda K.
11/03/2017

Mathew Stewart has been so nice. I was at my witt’s end. I didn’t know what to do. I was paying a high co-pay on some test l was having. And l was going to look for something better so l got on the phone and explained my problem. Then l know that Mathew spent a hour helping me. He called me back several times to answer questions. My co-pays have been covered and everything has been great. My Medicare paid for a hospital stay in August Medicare paid their part and my Supplement paid the rest. I have not received not one bill. Thank you Mathew l have given a lady your name and number so she will be calling.

Would Recommend
5/5

H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Howard K.
11/03/2017

Great people to work with, helpful and supportive. Made it very easy to find and purchase my Medicare Supplement!

Would Recommend
5/5

F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Frank O.
11/03/2017

Luanne was very knowledgable and took a lot of time with me. Everything seemed so complicated but Luanne made it easy. It's so much better than trying yo do it yourself.

Would Recommend
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David B.
11/03/2017

Exemplary service. Very friendly; my questions have been answered post haste and straightforward.

Would Recommend
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Pam A.
11/03/2017

Very professional and informative.

Would Recommend
5/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Edna A.
11/03/2017

Luanne Lambert at Elite Insurance was so patient with me. She sent me a copy of every plan that she thought would be the best for me. It is now two years and I am still very happy with a plan tailored to fit my budget. It is always a great experience talking with Luanne.

Would Recommend
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer ALAN T.
11/03/2017

ANY TIME I HAD A QUESTION IT WAS ANSWERED VERY WELL

Would Recommend
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Shawn O.
11/03/2017

Janet Muller has helped me twice in a little over a year. She is doing a great job for your clients. I will call her every year to review my supplemental policies. Thank you Janet!

Would Recommend
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Les K.
11/03/2017

Extremely knowledgeable; very helpful; and competitive.

Would Recommend
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Linda H.
11/03/2017

There is no question that is too trite or time consuming for Al Lucarelli. He is the epitome of good service.

Would Recommend
5/5

N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer nancy S.
11/03/2017

The total process for purchasing my new Medicare supplement policy was very efficient and prompt.

Would Recommend
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer ROBERT W.
11/03/2017

I have been more than pleased with the assistance, promptness and accuracy I have received in my search for the best coverage and at the lowest pricing I could imagine.

Would Recommend
5/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ernie M.
11/03/2017

Great service and great information.

Would Recommend
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
11/03/2017

My rates went up and this is something that my agent said probably would not. This was very upsetting to me.

Would Recommend
3/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jeanette M.
11/03/2017

Joseph Medina was a great help in getting my policy in place. Unfortunately, my medigap coverage card was lost in the mail. He assured me that he would have it resent, and I received it shortly thereafter. I have not had to use the plan I selected, but my experience with the personnel with MedicareFAQ has been a positive one.

Would Recommend
5/5

F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Frank V.
11/03/2017

Luanne is fanatastic! She always returns my calls and answers my questions.

Would Recommend
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dan R.
11/03/2017

I have absolutely no complaints with the service I have received so far.

Would Recommend
5/5

N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Neil G.
11/03/2017

quick and easy and just what I needed

Would Recommend
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Andrew A.
11/03/2017

When I first became eligible for Medicare it was my good fortune to
contact Chaz at Medicare Faq. Any questions I had was answered and most important all my options and choices were compared and explained.
I got the most for my money when I needed knee replacement surgery this year.
If any changes in my policy are needed they will contact me.
The consumer comes first!

Would Recommend
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sally Z.
11/02/2017

I have recommended you to a number of people so far. I am very happy with the help I have received both with my medical plan and my Rx plan. You always communicate in a timely manner and make it easy to reach you with any questions.

Would Recommend
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024