Elite Insurance Partners/MedicareFAQ.com Reviews

About this Company

With all the different Medicare choices, we understand how overwhelming the insurance process can be. Our goal is to become your only Medicare resource center by providing you with the information you need to make an educated decision on your Medicare Supplement insurance.  We will keep you up to speed on every step of the process, from beginning to end.  We can compare rates with all the top carriers to find you the best supplemental insurance plan for your specific healthcare needs and budget. Click or call today!

Filter

2,774 Verified Customer Reviews

2,774 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2675
(96.4%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
90
(3.2%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(0.3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0%)

Would Recommend
5.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2664
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
91
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Product Satisfaction
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1834
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
99
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Customer Service
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
471
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
22
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
2,500+

5-star reviews

8 years collecting reviews

About this Company

With all the different Medicare choices, we understand how overwhelming the insurance process can be. Our goal is to become your only Medicare resource center by providing you with the information you need to make an educated decision on your Medicare Supplement insurance.  We will keep you up to speed on every step of the process, from beginning to end.  We can compare rates with all the top carriers to find you the best supplemental insurance plan for your specific healthcare needs and budget. Click or call today!

Filter
N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Naomi W.
11/03/2017

It was a good experience. I liked having someone to talk to about what to do and
how to do it.

Would Recommend
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jane M.
11/03/2017

I was very impressed with how helpful they were.

Would Recommend
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Phillip I.
11/03/2017

My agent has always been available to answer my questions and is very efficient in returning my call. I would recommend him to friends and family.

Would Recommend
5/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer ELLEN P.
11/03/2017

Would recommend

Would Recommend
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Marlene T.
11/03/2017

I appreciate saving 42.00/mo with Medicare FAQ mid-year 2017, compared to other agent I worked with at a different company and 5.00 for 2018 Part D, since my current plan will go up 5.00.
Joe Medina and Priscilla Garcia were my agents and they were patient, knowledgeable and thorough explaining via email or phone. I know they are very busy, but were always courteous juggling all their clients!! Satisfied customer!! And will spread the word to family and friends.

Would Recommend
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Debra H.
11/03/2017

Great!! All questions answered. Yazmon Grabowski was so helpful and help us to completely understand the entire process. We are so thankful and blessed to have been able to work with him.

Would Recommend
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Richard M.
11/03/2017

No problems so far with your company agency.

Would Recommend
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Charlotte G.
11/03/2017

I was referred by a friend. I was very pleased w their assistance in What seemed like a nightmare. I have had excellent customer service, the rates are some of the best in my opinion, and i only have good things to say. They made the process of signing up very easy with no problems. Definitely a 5 star company!!

Would Recommend
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Phyllis F.
11/03/2017

The service people couldn’t be more patient or helpful! Medicare is extremely complicated; however this service helped me understand and select what plan was best for me. I highly recommend them.

Would Recommend
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Milo O.
11/03/2017

Your representative was superior in all regards. Thank Luann!

Would Recommend
5/5

F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Frances B.
11/03/2017

Al provided great service and has followed up to insure that I had support as needed. He helped me select the more appropriate plan to meet my needs and budget. I appreciate it very much.

Would Recommend
5/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Edward J.
11/03/2017

My rep Joseph Medina was very knowledgeable and followed up regularly to help me decide on the insurance I chose.

Would Recommend
5/5

N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nalini P.
11/03/2017

Great service

Would Recommend
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jeannie M.
11/03/2017

Alphonse at Medicare FAQ made it easy for me to transition into Medicare - gave me fantastic information in easy to understand formats so I could make an informed decision regarding the type of additional coverage I needed.

Would Recommend
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jackie
11/03/2017

I was very confused about all the different plans and my rep helped me understand them and get me the policy I needed

Would Recommend
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
11/03/2017

Janet Mueller is wonderful!

Would Recommend
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jerry S.
11/03/2017

Luanne
Was great. She answered all my questions and sent
All the information on several different plans. Easy to work with and I will be setting my wife up in December for coverage and I will be dealing with Luanne again. Yes

Would Recommend
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
11/03/2017

Agent very knowledgeable and helpful.

Would Recommend
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Margaret F.
11/03/2017

I was contacted by several different agents for my 2017 medigap but finally talked to Janet Mueller who helped me. I was impressed that I called my sister who also got in touch with Janet and switched her agent to Janet Mueller too.

Would Recommend
5/5

W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Wanda H.
11/03/2017

Have not had any problems, but I know if I did, they would be taken care of.

Would Recommend
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024