Elite Insurance Partners/MedicareFAQ.com Reviews

About this Company

With all the different Medicare choices, we understand how overwhelming the insurance process can be. Our goal is to become your only Medicare resource center by providing you with the information you need to make an educated decision on your Medicare Supplement insurance.  We will keep you up to speed on every step of the process, from beginning to end.  We can compare rates with all the top carriers to find you the best supplemental insurance plan for your specific healthcare needs and budget. Click or call today!

Filter

2,774 Verified Customer Reviews

2,774 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2675
(96.4%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
90
(3.2%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(0.3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0%)

Would Recommend
5.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2664
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
91
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Product Satisfaction
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1834
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
99
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Customer Service
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
471
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
22
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
2,500+

5-star reviews

8 years collecting reviews

About this Company

With all the different Medicare choices, we understand how overwhelming the insurance process can be. Our goal is to become your only Medicare resource center by providing you with the information you need to make an educated decision on your Medicare Supplement insurance.  We will keep you up to speed on every step of the process, from beginning to end.  We can compare rates with all the top carriers to find you the best supplemental insurance plan for your specific healthcare needs and budget. Click or call today!

Filter
B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bernard A.
11/04/2017

Sam Farley was my agent. He was THE BEST! Always available to help and answer any questions. Fast, efficient, thorough! I am completely satisfied!!

Would Recommend
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gail R.
11/04/2017

May 31, 2017, Gary Morgan, Senior Medicare Agent, helped me switch to a better Supplement G plan. He is a good listener, knowledgeable, responsive, and really cares. I could not be happier. So far, the switch to the new plan has been painless and smooth. Couldn't be happier!

Would Recommend
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Diane R.
11/04/2017

Everything was fine

Would Recommend
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Toni M.
11/04/2017

I have a knowledgeable agent who is always willing to help.

Would Recommend
5/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Elizabeth S.
11/04/2017

Excellent explanation of benefits. Quick response.

Would Recommend
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tasleem M.
11/04/2017

Excellent

Would Recommend
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Richard M.
11/04/2017

Took the time to explain my options and find the best plan and price for my needs. Al and Sonya were always available for questions.

Would Recommend
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Steven M.
11/04/2017

I imagine most insurance plans are about the same but the ease of retirement that Joseph Medina showed me was unparalleled. He made me feel like I found a friend.

Would Recommend
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dean B.
11/04/2017

Sam Farley was a pleasure to work with and offered the best rates that fit our insurance needs.

Would Recommend
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Paula B.
11/04/2017

Representative at Elite is helpful and responsive to questions. Plans I have are reputable and reps at the respective plans are helpful and courteous. Have had minimal need to use the plans, but so far, all of it has been a positive experience.

Would Recommend
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Karen A.
11/04/2017

I wanted to compare different companies' programs but all I got were dozens of phone calls from each company I contacted. Medicare FAQ sent me a comparison study of top companies, answered all my questions and allowed me to make my choices without being pushy. With their assistance I believe I was able to make good choices and am very satisfied. Thanks.

Would Recommend
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jorge C.
11/04/2017

Great service

Would Recommend
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael R.
11/04/2017

This was by far, the easiest experience I have had obtaining health insurance. Luanne Lambert guided me through with ease and now I have the best coverage. Thank you for all you do!

Would Recommend
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kathy S.
11/04/2017

Very very helpful

Would Recommend
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Terrell F.
11/04/2017

Janet Mueller did a great job advising me on my best choice for a medicare supplement insurance plan.

Would Recommend
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tim E.
11/04/2017

My agent was knoweldgable, responsive, and worked diligently with me in order to obtain the best plans for my needs.

Would Recommend
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Claudia B.
11/04/2017

Medicare was so confusing. Turning 65 I was completely overwhelmed by the different products. Al, my agent, informed me about the different supplements, deductibles, etc. He was a wealth of information.

Would Recommend
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
11/04/2017

Always available to answer any of my needs

Would Recommend
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sheryl H.
11/04/2017

Everyone I have dealt with has been very professional, courteous and have answered all my questions completely to my satisfaction.

Would Recommend
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Marilyn G.
11/04/2017

Very helpful and knowledgeable.

Would Recommend
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024