Elite Insurance Partners/MedicareFAQ.com Reviews

About this Company

With all the different Medicare choices, we understand how overwhelming the insurance process can be. Our goal is to become your only Medicare resource center by providing you with the information you need to make an educated decision on your Medicare Supplement insurance.  We will keep you up to speed on every step of the process, from beginning to end.  We can compare rates with all the top carriers to find you the best supplemental insurance plan for your specific healthcare needs and budget. Click or call today!

Filter

2,774 Verified Customer Reviews

2,774 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2675
(96.4%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
90
(3.2%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(0.3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0%)

Would Recommend
5.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2664
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
91
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Product Satisfaction
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1834
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
99
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Customer Service
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
471
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
22
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
2,500+

5-star reviews

8 years collecting reviews

About this Company

With all the different Medicare choices, we understand how overwhelming the insurance process can be. Our goal is to become your only Medicare resource center by providing you with the information you need to make an educated decision on your Medicare Supplement insurance.  We will keep you up to speed on every step of the process, from beginning to end.  We can compare rates with all the top carriers to find you the best supplemental insurance plan for your specific healthcare needs and budget. Click or call today!

Filter
D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Debbie F.
11/05/2017

Grant is amazing and very punctual! I've called many insurance companies and never have I received such professionalism with Grant and your Company! Thanks a million :-) Grant took the worry out of applying for Medicare, think he needs a huge raise, I've already recommended many! Thanks Grant for all you've done for us! God bless you and God bless your Company.

Would Recommend
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jim D.
11/05/2017

Everything was explained perfectly to me.

Would Recommend
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Barbara M.
11/05/2017

Louanne Lambert was great. She helped me sort through a very confusing process and gave me such wonderful advice and attention.

Would Recommend
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Patricia H.
11/05/2017

Joseph was very personable and explained everything to me plan and simply. I haven't had any need to look elsewhere.....very satisfied.

Would Recommend
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Janet P.
11/05/2017

Your representative, Grant, was very thorough and his customer service skills were extraordinary. Thank you

Would Recommend
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Don M.
11/05/2017

We have received great service and great advice for the past two years. Keep up the fantastic work!

Would Recommend
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Marisela C.
11/05/2017

It has been very professional and accurate. My agent is very much aware of my needs and explains everything thoroughly. I don't mind in you contact me in the future, but we aware that I am retired and cannot spend another cent in insurance. Thank you.

Would Recommend
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joyce G.
11/05/2017

I had been paying a lot for total gap coverage until I read about other gap plans. I dont have serious medical problems so found a better plan for me, less expensive. I'm very happy with it. I'm 77.

Would Recommend
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cathy B.
11/05/2017

Wasn't looking forward to wading through all the programs to find one that would fit my situation. Not only was this simple but affordable and questions were answered that I didn't even know I should ask. Highly recommend.

Would Recommend
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jeannie C.
11/05/2017

I was and continue to be very pleased with the professionalism that Janet Mueller, the insurance professional, offered me in helping me select all my retirement insurance needs. These plans included the supplemental to Medicare Part B, drug plan (Part D), and both dental and vision plans. I have been very pleased with these choices.

Would Recommend
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer R. H.
11/05/2017

I found you on line. Great find and great help.

Would Recommend
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
11/05/2017

Excellent service. Just what I wanted w/o hassle....

Would Recommend
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dave E.
11/05/2017

Yazman Dubiel was fantastic as a representative in guiding us through the decisions on part B supplemental coverage.
Thank You, Yaz!
Dave and Loree

Would Recommend
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
11/05/2017

Top quality! We appreciate the prompt help and professionalism!! Highly recommend

Would Recommend
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
11/05/2017

Pleased with the quick management of any claims over the past year.

Would Recommend
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer matee C.
11/05/2017

Our agent Janet is helpful . she is sincerely care about helping us to get the right policy we need. Thank you.

Would Recommend
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Judy C.
11/05/2017

Instead of high pressure sales, Al patiently taught us all we needed to know to make an informed decision.

Would Recommend
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
11/05/2017

Gary Morgan provides excellent customer service.

Would Recommend
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Keith T.
11/04/2017

I didn't feel rushed in making a decision on which plan to go with.

Would Recommend
5/5

H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Harold H.
11/04/2017

Luanne Lambert was absolutely spot on with answers to my many questions, and her guidance to my requirements for a Part N AARP Medicare Policy.

Would Recommend
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024