Elite Insurance Partners/MedicareFAQ.com Reviews

About this Company

With all the different Medicare choices, we understand how overwhelming the insurance process can be. Our goal is to become your only Medicare resource center by providing you with the information you need to make an educated decision on your Medicare Supplement insurance.  We will keep you up to speed on every step of the process, from beginning to end.  We can compare rates with all the top carriers to find you the best supplemental insurance plan for your specific healthcare needs and budget. Click or call today!

Filter

2,774 Verified Customer Reviews

2,774 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2675
(96.4%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
90
(3.2%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(0.3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0%)

Would Recommend
5.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2664
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
91
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Product Satisfaction
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1834
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
99
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Customer Service
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
471
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
22
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
2,500+

5-star reviews

8 years collecting reviews

About this Company

With all the different Medicare choices, we understand how overwhelming the insurance process can be. Our goal is to become your only Medicare resource center by providing you with the information you need to make an educated decision on your Medicare Supplement insurance.  We will keep you up to speed on every step of the process, from beginning to end.  We can compare rates with all the top carriers to find you the best supplemental insurance plan for your specific healthcare needs and budget. Click or call today!

Filter
M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael J.
11/09/2017

Your assistance with providing help with these important decisions was very valuable during a confusing time.

Would Recommend
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jan J.
11/09/2017

Many thanks to Joe Medina for all the help he has given me. My husband has yet to retire, and when he does, we will be back.

Would Recommend
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bert T.
11/09/2017

Everything was handle in a professional manner. No problems so far.

Would Recommend
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rick K.
11/09/2017

Luann lambert was very helpful

Would Recommend
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sheila L.
11/08/2017

Every bill has been paid on time and just as expected. I like the "no surprises"

Would Recommend
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Linda P.
11/08/2017

Very satisfied. Luanne was very knowledgeable and very helpful.

Would Recommend
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James L.
11/08/2017

Joe Medina and his staff has stayed in touch with me on a regular basis being able to assist and answer any questions that I have.

Would Recommend
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Penny K.
11/08/2017

No stress

Would Recommend
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer George N.
11/07/2017

Personal approach to a complicated situation. Getting started in Medicare is stressful, these folks hold you hand to be sure you have the right program and coverage.

Would Recommend
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Keith M.
11/07/2017

Extremely helpful and patient with all my questions. I consider David a great friend and not just a Medicare consultant.

Would Recommend
5/5

N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nancy C.
11/07/2017

I was most satisfied with the expert knowledge and guidance provided by Samuel Farley of Elite Insurance in signing up for a supplemental Medicare policy! I love my policy ...which due to his expertise, is not the one I had originally planned to enroll in. Instead, I save a lot of money and have the same benefits! Many thanks for his help!

Would Recommend
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
11/07/2017

Very patient with me

Would Recommend
4/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David K.
11/07/2017

Excellent and timely follow up! Answered all of my questions thoroughly with supporting data and was always available for phone discussions. I am very happy with the plans that were recommended and will continue them into 2018.

Would Recommend
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael F.
11/07/2017

Joe Medina is a class guy and provides top service to his clients! Go Joe is my motto and I recommend his service to any that are eligible!!!!

Would Recommend
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tom M.
11/07/2017

Matthew Srewart was extremely helpful in finding my sister a plan that she could afford (cost nod coverage) in her situation.

Would Recommend
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lydia T.
11/06/2017

Great!!!!!
Joe did a great job, will recommend more friends....

Would Recommend
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kernis C.
11/06/2017

Excellent Help

Would Recommend
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Daniel C.
11/06/2017

Joe Medina from Elite exceeded our expectations in finding a Medicare supplement policies for my wife and me that had significant savings over Manhattan Life. First, Mutual of Omaha rejected us for what my MD said were ridiculous reasons. Joe continued to work with us to get policies from Cigna.

Would Recommend
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bob D.
11/06/2017

During my sign up period for Medicare, I was inundated with emails, phone calls and letters offering me help with the process. It was not until I found Medicare FAQ did someone (Luanne Lambert) finally help me put the all the pieces together. This is the place to start.

Would Recommend
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kathy M.
11/06/2017

David Haas was Professional..gave clear, thorough and concise explainations of all options available to me allowing me to make an informed decision..patient and positive listener.

Would Recommend
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024