Elite Insurance Partners/MedicareFAQ.com Reviews

About this Company

With all the different Medicare choices, we understand how overwhelming the insurance process can be. Our goal is to become your only Medicare resource center by providing you with the information you need to make an educated decision on your Medicare Supplement insurance.  We will keep you up to speed on every step of the process, from beginning to end.  We can compare rates with all the top carriers to find you the best supplemental insurance plan for your specific healthcare needs and budget. Click or call today!

Filter

2,774 Verified Customer Reviews

2,774 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2675
(96.4%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
90
(3.2%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(0.3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0%)

Would Recommend
5.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2664
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
91
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Product Satisfaction
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1834
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
99
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Customer Service
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
471
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
22
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
2,500+

5-star reviews

8 years collecting reviews

About this Company

With all the different Medicare choices, we understand how overwhelming the insurance process can be. Our goal is to become your only Medicare resource center by providing you with the information you need to make an educated decision on your Medicare Supplement insurance.  We will keep you up to speed on every step of the process, from beginning to end.  We can compare rates with all the top carriers to find you the best supplemental insurance plan for your specific healthcare needs and budget. Click or call today!

Filter
A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
11/17/2017

We are so thankful that we found your company - purely by acciedent - and Luanne. Great product. Great service.

Would Recommend
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Phyllis G.
11/16/2017 , IL

So far, so good. It is no different than Blue Cross and it is cheaper. Thank you so much for contacting me.

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Carl S.
11/15/2017 , NM

Al has been very helpful to us. My wife is looking forward to being a client too.

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mary E.
11/15/2017

Outstanding quality personal care by Joe Medina took the stress out of the decision-making process for me. Thank you again, Joe!

Would Recommend
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer ANITA P.
11/14/2017

AWESOME, GREAT, EASY, FRIENDLY, INFORMATIVE, HELPFUL, WELL LAID OUT WEB PAGES!

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Frank J.
11/14/2017 , WA

After much research, I contacted Medicare FAQ. This is my 2nd year with them, and I couldn't be happier with the service and advice they provide.

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
11/14/2017

I was very pleased. Joe found an alternative for me for less money than I expected.

Would Recommend
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Don R.
11/14/2017

Very helpful, have told friends about this group.

Would Recommend
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David D.
11/13/2017

I am very pleased with the service David Haass of EIP have been providing, their caring & hard work, Thoughtfulness and professionalism is indeed appreciated; they are always willing to help and look for the best interest of their clients.

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sean &.
11/13/2017

Have been super pleased with MedicareFaq and Elite. Al was great to work with and they have followed up with me & my wife every year to review my prescriptiond and show me how to get better pricing on my part D

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Andrea F.
11/13/2017

I have had a very good experience with this company. Claims paid on time with no problems. They are very helpful when I have questions.

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sue A.
11/13/2017

Very satisfied with all aspects: service, competitive premium rates, knowledge, and response time (24 hours or less) to our questions.

Would Recommend
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kathleen C.
11/12/2017

I am so glad to have found MedicareFAQ! I am not sure how I would have gotten through the very confusing process of choosing a plan without their help. The agent I spoke with was most helpful &very patient with me as I drilled him with multiple questions. I have told & will continue to tell others about MedicareFAQ. Great experience!

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gary S.
11/12/2017

Three years ago (Sep. 2014) I was already enrolled in Part A but was maintaining my employer's insurance as primary. A sudden change of employers due to reassignment of the govt. contract I was working on made it necessary for me to add Parts B and D unexpectedly and with little time to research my options. A search for information online turned up MedicareFAQ. Now, engaging an out-of-state financial adviser found on a Google search never seemed like a good idea to me. But David Haass was so helpful and patient with me on the phone, and I was in a jam to get coverage quickly, so I took a chance. Turned out he got me on policies that were exactly right for me, and I remain on both as of 2017. He also continues to follow up with me annually to reconfirm the choices. Needless to say, I'm extremely pleased with the services I've received from MedicareFAQ and am most happy to enthusiastically endorse and recommend them.

Would Recommend
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
11/11/2017

Al was fabulous! in helping me sort through all the offerings and to choose the plan that was best for me!

Would Recommend
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Denise A.
11/11/2017

Great!!!!

Would Recommend
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Susan E.
11/10/2017

My experience was EXCELLENT!! Janet was so professional and helped me navigate through my first enrollment in Medicare. I couldn't have done it without her. She found me the best rates to suit my needs and was always available to answer questions. My husband, who already had his supplemental coverage worked with Janet and he was very pleased - Janet clarified some things with him regarding coverage and he too is now saving money on his supplemental coverage. First rate experience - we will not use any one else!! Thank you for being there for seniors!!!!!!!!!!!

Would Recommend
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert M.
11/09/2017

Working with Elite is quick and easy. They understood my needs, answered my questions, and directed me to the correct plans. My phone calls are answered promptly and their follow-up is reliable and prompt.

Would Recommend
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert Y.
11/09/2017

Prompt response to questions has been a real plus.

Would Recommend
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Martha G.
11/09/2017

It was efficient, professional, and friendly service. They review options and answer questions patiently.

Would Recommend
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024