Elite Insurance Partners/MedicareFAQ.com Reviews

About this Company

With all the different Medicare choices, we understand how overwhelming the insurance process can be. Our goal is to become your only Medicare resource center by providing you with the information you need to make an educated decision on your Medicare Supplement insurance.  We will keep you up to speed on every step of the process, from beginning to end.  We can compare rates with all the top carriers to find you the best supplemental insurance plan for your specific healthcare needs and budget. Click or call today!

Filter

2,835 Verified Customer Reviews

2,835 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2736
(96.5%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
90
(3.2%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(0.2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0%)

Would Recommend
5.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2725
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
91
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Product Satisfaction
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1895
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
99
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Customer Service
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
491
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
22
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
2,500+

5-star reviews

7 years collecting reviews

About this Company

With all the different Medicare choices, we understand how overwhelming the insurance process can be. Our goal is to become your only Medicare resource center by providing you with the information you need to make an educated decision on your Medicare Supplement insurance.  We will keep you up to speed on every step of the process, from beginning to end.  We can compare rates with all the top carriers to find you the best supplemental insurance plan for your specific healthcare needs and budget. Click or call today!

Filter
D
Dianne A.
Today , MD

Alex provided accurate information that was very helpful. He is knowledgeable about supplemental insurance companies.

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

L
Les
4 days ago

Michael was very quick to respond and provided answers to all of my questions. His knowledge eased my concerns in the very confusing world of Medicare insurance.

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Response

Thank you for sharing your experience! It's wonderful to hear that Michael's knowledge and responsiveness were able to ease your concerns. We're here to provide support whenever you need it.


R
Rich S.
5 days ago , CA

Very knowledgeable and professional.

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Response

We're thrilled to hear you had a fantastic experience. Thank you for your kind words, Rich! 


V
Vitaly
5 days ago , SC

I've been in touch with the company for 2 years and all my conversations yielded great results.

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Response

We're thrilled to have consistently delivered great results throughout our interactions over the past 2 years! Your satisfaction is our priority. Thank you for choosing us, and we look forward to continuing to serve you, Vitaly.


C
Cheryl
6 days ago , NM

Every time I've interacted with EIP I've felt listened to & valued as a customer. This is true about each of the 3 service agents assigned to my account over the last 8 years.

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Response

WOW! We're truly grateful for your loyalty and kind words, Cheryl! It's our priority to make sure every interaction leaves you feeling heard and valued. Thank you for entrusting us with your needs for the past 8 years. We're here for you whenever you need assistance! 


L
Leslie K.
1 week ago

Very polite and knowledgeable. Really understood my concerns and helped me find a plan that I was happy with.

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Response

We're thrilled to hear that you had a positive experience with us! Thank you for your kind words and for highlighting our team's politeness and expertise. We're here to ensure you have the best plan possible, and we're glad we could help find one that meets your needs. If you ever have any more questions or concerns, feel free to reach out to us!


L
Lauren G.
1 week ago , FL

My experience with Mr. McKay was and is outstanding in every aspect. He is extremely courteous, professional, and goes well above and beyond taking time to explain, making sure I understood plans, premiums, types of coverage, etc. The transition into Medicare was very confusing and overwhelming.
Mr. McKay made this transition much smoother and stress free. For all these reasons I feel very fortunate having Mr McKay as my representative.


Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

Company Response

We greatly appreciate your feedback! It's wonderful to hear that Mr. McKay's courteous and professional approach, along with his dedication to explaining and ensuring your understanding of plans, made such a positive impact on your experience. Your satisfaction is our priority, and we're honored to have Mr. McKay as part of our team. Thank you for choosing us!


D
David K.
1 week ago , NC

Initially I was contacted by an agent who sold me a part B medicare advantage which was represented as cheaper but with the same coverage as the one I had forn 2023, but ended being a skeleton policy. Conner was very knowledgeable and sold my wife and me suplemental dental policies, which got me back on track.
FIVE STAR rating

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

Company Response

We appreciate your feedback and are pleased to hear that Conner's expertise helped you navigate through the challenges you faced with your Medicare Advantage policy. We understand the importance of having comprehensive coverage, and we're glad Conner could assist you in finding the right supplemental dental policies for you and your wife. Thank you for choosing us and for the five-star rating!


W
Wallace
1 week ago

good

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Response

Thank you for choosing us and for leaving a 5-star review! We appreciate it, Wallace! 


L
Lisa B.
2 weeks ago , FL

Clear explanation.
This is my first experience with extending beyond basic Medicare.

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Response

Thank you for choosing us and for leaving a 5-star review, Lisa! We appreciate it! 


J
JoAnn A.
2 weeks ago , IA

Brandon was super helpful & answered all our concerns & questions we had. He was very informative & as nice as could be! I would recommend him & your company to anyone!

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Response

We're thrilled to receive your positive review! Brandon takes pride in providing helpful and informative assistance to our clients, and we're pleased to hear that he exceeded your expectations. Your recommendation of both Brandon and our company is the highest compliment we could receive. If there's anything else we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thank you for choosing us!


S
Sara
2 weeks ago , NC

Questions ask, questions answered. My agent was very knowledgable, courteous and helpful.

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

Company Response

Your review brightened our day! We're grateful for your trust in our Medicare brokerage and look forward to serving you in the future, Sara.


A
Maria Montaño
2 weeks ago , TX

We were referred to your company by a friend and we are very happy we made the call. Jason took care of our concerns and explained in detail all the information we needed. I am new to Medicare so I was confused and very nervous about selecting a plan.
Jason was very patient and took care of all my questions.
Thanks Jason!
I have referred you to my friends and family

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Response

We're delighted to hear about your positive experience with Jason! It's fantastic to know that he provided you with detailed explanations and patiently addressed all your questions, making the Medicare selection process less daunting for you. Thank you for choosing us and for recommending our services to your friends and family. We look forward to assisting them with the same level of care and expertise, Maria!


J
J C.
2 weeks ago , MD

Connor was very responsive to my questions and was able to smoothly complete my application to change my supplemental policy for another less expensive one with same benefits.

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Response

Thank you for your review! We're delighted to hear that Connor provided you with such responsive assistance and successfully helped you switch to a more cost-effective supplemental policy while maintaining the same benefits. Providing seamless service and cost-saving solutions is what we strive for, and we're glad Connor could deliver that for you.


J
Jillian W.
3 weeks ago , NC

I received a call from Bernard who feomnthe beginning was friendly and professional. Explained my option to me for the different Medicare plans. I have done a lot of research and planning. I knew what I wanted. Bernard was able to break it down further. Was able to save me money and get what I wanted.

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Response

We're here to support you every step of the way on your Medicare journey. Thank you for the opportunity to serve you, and for leaving such a positive review, Jillian! 


S
Sharon B.
3 weeks ago , NC

Alex Lewis is the most informational agent I have ever had the pleasure to work with!

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Response

Thank you for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that Alex Lewis provided you with such informative assistance. Our goal is to ensure that our clients feel empowered and well-informed, and we're glad Alex could make that happen for you. Your satisfaction means the world to us!


M
mark V.
3 weeks ago , OK

Alex was real nice guy. He just told me what I needed to know and answered any questions I had to ask

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Response

We appreciate your feedback! It's great to hear that Alex was able to provide you with the information you needed and address any questions you had. We aim to make the process as easy and informative as possible for our clients. Thank you for choosing us, Mark!


J
Johnny T.
3 weeks ago , WI

Aaliyah Tejada listened intently and understood my questions completely.
She navigated me thru 2 phone calls and stayed on the line thru all conversations assisting me.
All of my desired results were achieved with impeccably.
I am happy to have her email address and will rely on Aaliyah for future services.
Thank you Aaliyah.
I appreciate YOU!

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

Company Response

Wow, Johnny! We couldn't be happier to hear about your fantastic experience with Aaliyah Tejada. It's great to know that she listened intently, understood your questions completely, and provided you with top-notch assistance throughout your calls. We're glad she could achieve all your desired outcomes impeccably. We appreciate your kind words and your trust in us!


D
Deborah
3 weeks ago , NM

Jessica, who is very helpful and courteous. I am new to Aetna insurance so it's been a lot for me to take in over the past couple of weeks. she has made it very simple. calling me back and making sure that the pharmacy and department has the correct information on a prescription that they said they weren't going to cover. I feel much better now knowing that Jessica is on top of it.

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

Company Response

Thank you for your review! We're pleased to hear that Jessica went above and beyond to assist you with your transition to Aetna insurance. It's wonderful to know that she made the process simple for you and ensured that your prescription coverage was taken care of. We appreciate your kind words and your trust in us!


K
Karen S.
3 weeks ago , PA

On March 21st I spoke with Sales Agent Samaya Holcomb. Due to unforeseen circumstances, I missed a call meeting we were to have earlier this morning. I intend to contact her this coming week. She was very knowledgeable and I trust I'll be able to reach her next week.

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

Company Response

Hello, Karen! We’re so grateful that you took the time to share your feedback with us. It’s our pleasure to serve you. Have a wonderful day! 


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024