MedicareFAQ.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 907 Ratings

5
884 (97.5%)
4
21 (2.3%)
3
2 (0.2%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
750+ 5 stars in a row

Recommend This Company

5 Average

5
(871)
4
(29)
3
(7)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(76)
4
(3)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(6)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

MedicareFAQ.com

About Us

With all the different Medicare choices, we understand how overwhelming the insurance process can be. Our goal is to become your only Medicare resource center by providing you with the information you need to make an educated decision on your Medicare Supplement insurance.  We will keep you up to speed on every step of the process, from beginning to end.  We can compare rates with all the top carriers to find you the best supplemental insurance plan for your specific healthcare needs and budget. Click or call today!

B

Beverly
1 day ago , WV

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast and easy!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
D

Dr. C.
2 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Adam was outstanding. My husband and I were quite ignorant of anything Medicare. Adam was very helpful and detailed. He was patient and knowledgeable as we navigated the alphabet of Medicare. We certainly are not experts but are armed with a much better understanding of the Medicare maze. Thanks Adam!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
R

Ramona
2 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was lucky enough to talk to Justin today and finally got the answers I have been looking for. I really wanted to go back and see the doctor I had been seeing for 16 years and none of the other senior advantage programs was able to to do this. Justin took the time to tell me about alternative insurance so now I can go to my doctor who knows me and my history.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
K

Kathy S.
2 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Sam was well informed, patient and very efficient in filing our application. A big move from CA to NC was concerning but Sam answered all our questions and got the process going for us.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
R

Rebecca
2 days ago , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Brandon was very helpful and professional. He was very helpful in informing me that my husband could save over $500 a year by changing insurance companies. I think he holds our best interest not anyone insurance companies interest. Thank you!!!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
L

Linda
3 days ago , WV

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Alex was very patient, courteous , and explained everything until I understood .
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
D

Dorie
3 days ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very pleased with Justin all information had given to us in regards to selecting our Medicare Supplemental Insurance that suited for our needs.Thank you very much EIP company.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

M. S.
5 days ago , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was a great experience. With all different policies out there, it was nice to talk to someone that knows the product and service. Billy was great and very helpful. Billy also deserves a raise!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
K

Kathleen R.
6 days ago , OR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was lucky enough to have John Little answer my call today. I have questions about Medicare coverage for things such as dental, vision, etc. John has emailed me information so that I can make some decisions on what products will serve me best. He made a difficult subject not so tough! I appreciated his knowledge, friendliness and professionalism.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
E

Eugene T.
1 week ago , WY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very helpful, he made a tough decision very easy! He was the most informed, most understanding, and saved me money. He is definitely an asset to your Elite Insurance Partners!!!! Thank _You!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more MedicareFAQ.com Reviews

Visit MedicareFAQ.com ►