Elite Insurance Partners/MedicareFAQ.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,014 Ratings

5
988 (97.4%)
4
23 (2.3%)
3
3 (0.3%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
750+ 5 stars in a row

Recommend This Company

5 Average

5
(974)
4
(32)
3
(8)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(177)
4
(8)
3
(0)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(26)
4
(3)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Elite Insurance Partners/MedicareFAQ.com

About Us

With all the different Medicare choices, we understand how overwhelming the insurance process can be. Our goal is to become your only Medicare resource center by providing you with the information you need to make an educated decision on your Medicare Supplement insurance.  We will keep you up to speed on every step of the process, from beginning to end.  We can compare rates with all the top carriers to find you the best supplemental insurance plan for your specific healthcare needs and budget. Click or call today!

M

Melvin C.
Today , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Buy insurance
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
S

Stormygal
1 day ago , LA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The car was very friendly and knowledgeable. Ha made the process easy
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
M

MarciaSC
2 days ago , SC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Justin was extremely informed on all the available plans. Made my decision-making process so easy. It should not go without mention that he is also extremely personable; a delight to work with.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent explanation of various plans. Patient with my many questions and changing my mind frequently.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
C

Craig R.
4 days ago , OR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

They helped me go through a very confusing decision making process. Smart, succinct and helpful through every step of the way.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
P

Peter
6 days ago , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My experience with Elite Insurance Partners was terrific. They were extremely knowledgeable, polite, and professional. I was very comfortable working with them.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
T

Thelma B.
6 days ago , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Danny M explained complicated programs very clearly. He was patient and very professional.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
M

Michael G.
6 days ago , OK

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The Elite representative who assisted me Medicare Part D as well as GAP Plan N for both my wife and I was Justin Searcy. I am very apprecative of his knowledge of and explaination of the various plans and I'm quite satisfied that we now have the correct plans for us. He is also both very professional, patient, and polite. I highly recommend Justin.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The man who helped us was Stephen. He was very knowledgeable and helped me thru each question and concern. We put my husband on the phone also and Stephen took time his time to talk to him and was so patient with us! When we were done I felt very good about each decision I made.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago , LA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The representative that assisted me was very knowledgeable and friendly.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more Elite Insurance Partners/MedicareFAQ.com Reviews

Visit Elite Insurance Partners/MedicareFAQ.com ►