Elite Insurance Partners/MedicareFAQ.com Reviews

About this Company

With all the different Medicare choices, we understand how overwhelming the insurance process can be. Our goal is to become your only Medicare resource center by providing you with the information you need to make an educated decision on your Medicare Supplement insurance.  We will keep you up to speed on every step of the process, from beginning to end.  We can compare rates with all the top carriers to find you the best supplemental insurance plan for your specific healthcare needs and budget. Click or call today!

Filter

2,053 Verified Customer Reviews

2,053 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1977
(96.3%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
71
(3.5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(0.2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

Would Recommend
5.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1967
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
75
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Product Satisfaction
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1142
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
77
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Customer Service
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
278
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
1,750+

5-star reviews

5 years collecting reviews

About this Company

With all the different Medicare choices, we understand how overwhelming the insurance process can be. Our goal is to become your only Medicare resource center by providing you with the information you need to make an educated decision on your Medicare Supplement insurance.  We will keep you up to speed on every step of the process, from beginning to end.  We can compare rates with all the top carriers to find you the best supplemental insurance plan for your specific healthcare needs and budget. Click or call today!

Filter
R
Rob S.
Today , TX

Elite is exactly that agents who know the lMedicare Suppement options backeard and foreard as well as the best options available to you tailored to your specific needs.
Outstanding service sets them apart from all of the confusing choices.

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

L
L H.
1 day ago , FL

Ryan Ritter was the epitome of professionalism. He held my hand through the entire process and helped me understand exactly what I was looking at through comparisons. He was personable and I truly appreciate his being on the other end of the phone - especially in today's climate where customer service seems to be such a thing of the past.

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

K
Keith &.
1 day ago , NC

Conner is very knowledgeable, efficient, and has great communication skills. Wish him the best!

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

P
Patti
1 day ago , WI

Max and Kevin explained everything well, and we're very easy and nice to deal with.

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

H
Holly N.
2 days ago , CA

Joel Garcia, was very pleasant, professional, informative and helpful .. made everything easy to understand and was very clear in communicating my rights and responsibilities ...A big Thank You

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

R
Robert W.
2 days ago , TN

Agent was very knowledgeable and helpful. Sign up was very easy and efficient.

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

N
Noemi G.
3 days ago , NY

The experience was amazing Ms. Yvonne Padilla, was professional, polite and very informative. She explained everything so simple to me. She was also so pleasant to speak to.
Kudos to you for having ppl like her working for you.

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

K
Kayde56
3 days ago , VT

I was doing comparisons for a Medicare Supplement G plan and Natasha was very helpful in finding me the best option for living in VT, since they are limited here. She also was able to send me options for dental, vision and hearing plan bundles. I was very pleased with her suggestions.

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

A
Anonymous Customer
1 week ago , TX

Shawn is a big asset to your company and his clients.

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

M
Maggie
1 week ago , IL

I called for information and it ended with me signing up for the new year ins.
Agent was very helpful
Thank you

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

E
Eleanor A.
1 week ago , AL

Agent was very polite and friendly, furnished a wealth of good informtion.

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

L
Liliana T.
1 week ago , FL

excellent service and knowledgeable personnel.

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

D
Dee N.
1 week ago , VA

Gabrielle was really informative and clear in her statements to me. I have talked to several companies and most were ill informed and never answered my questions. Gabrielle was well infotmed and easy to understand.

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

C
Carol H.
1 week ago

Was going to just keep my supplemental insurance even though price increase was way too much.
Best thing I did was call and speak to Leticia Guzman!
Her kindness and knowledge was so comforting.
So happy she made my decision to change insurance companies so easy! Thank you Leticia

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

A
AF
1 week ago , MI

Natasha Justinano was excellent in finding both myself and my wife the best options for us for the Medigap, the DVH, and the Prescription drug plans. We were surprised to find out that the drug prices for my wife ( $0/month for Timolol gel in the current Blue Cross Advantage Vitality PPO program was) were not at all competitive even though she did her best to find the cheapest option ( $80/month for the same prescription) and as high as $570/month from Express Scripts. She was all set to go with the Mutual of Omaha Medigap plan but could not find a prescription program that would not make the combo prohibitively expensive.
So she so staying with Blue Cross Advantage. Jared Villardi from the underwriting department was also outstanding.

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
4/5

V
Veronica
1 week ago , CA

Mr. Larry Cates is a professional and informative and so attentive for everything I needed. Grateful for Larry, and would proudly recommend him. Thank you !!

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

C
CPrince
1 week ago , TX

Great advice and help selecting the products to fit my needs

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

J
Jennifer A.
1 week ago , TN

Ryan Did An Awesome job of explaining everything. Made the process so easy.

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

A
Anonymous Customer
1 week ago , NM

It all comes down to one person, Janet Mueller. Janet is knowledgeable, attentive, sympathetic, and a great team player. I was skeptical when first contacted by Janet, but her close attention to a recent negative experience in securing a supplemental Medicare plan led to the perfect outcome. Janet is a crown jewel in our organization.

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

M
MikeInVirginia
1 week ago , VA

This was the first time my wife and I talked with Ryan Ritter. In fact, as I went into the call I had just about talked myself into keeping our existing Medicare Supplemental insurance. But he didn't try to hard-core sell me, we just started talking about advantages and details, and it was more like a project we were working on together. I was impressed on how well he could understand when we read off long account numbers, we didn't have to repeat much. He was able to provide us with significant savings. My wife and I came away having had a pleasant experience!

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022