Elite Insurance Partners/MedicareFAQ.com Reviews

About this Company

With all the different Medicare choices, we understand how overwhelming the insurance process can be. Our goal is to become your only Medicare resource center by providing you with the information you need to make an educated decision on your Medicare Supplement insurance.  We will keep you up to speed on every step of the process, from beginning to end.  We can compare rates with all the top carriers to find you the best supplemental insurance plan for your specific healthcare needs and budget. Click or call today!

Filter

2,778 Verified Customer Reviews

2,778 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2679
(96.4%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
90
(3.2%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(0.3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0%)

Would Recommend
5.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2668
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
91
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Product Satisfaction
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1838
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
99
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Customer Service
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
473
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
22
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
2,500+

5-star reviews

8 years collecting reviews

About this Company

With all the different Medicare choices, we understand how overwhelming the insurance process can be. Our goal is to become your only Medicare resource center by providing you with the information you need to make an educated decision on your Medicare Supplement insurance.  We will keep you up to speed on every step of the process, from beginning to end.  We can compare rates with all the top carriers to find you the best supplemental insurance plan for your specific healthcare needs and budget. Click or call today!

Filter
M
Marvin &.
2 days ago , WV

Jarred Vilardi has assisted us with issues on several occasions. Jarred provides excellent customer service. He is very much appreciated.

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

Company Response

We're here to support you every step of the way on your Medicare journey. Thank you for the opportunity to serve you, and for leaving such a positive review! We will be sure to let Jarred know!


F
Fred L.
5 days ago , IN

I had an issue with my Supplement Insurer of five years. I appreciate working with Joseph Medina in helping me cut my monthly payment in half with another insurer for the same services. Joe is a knowledgeable and confident individual with a great sense of humor. He really came through for me!

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Response

Thank you so much for your kind words, Fred! We're thrilled to hear that Joseph Medina provided you with exceptional service and helped reduce your monthly payment while maintaining the same level of coverage. Your satisfaction is our priority, and we appreciate your trust in our team. If you have more questions or need assistance in the future, don't hesitate to reach out. We're here for you!


P
Patricia V.
1 week ago , TX

Mr. Connor McKay has been very helpful and explains all the details in my plan to the fullest

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Response

Hi, Patricia! Thank you so much for your feedback. We'll make sure to let Connor know! 


J
Joyce B.
1 week ago , IL

All my questions were answered very professional and so helpful Jessica did a wonderful job loved her and appreciated all her help with everything she was great thank you you much

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Response

We're here to support you every step of the way on your Medicare journey. Thank you for the opportunity to serve you, and for leaving such a positive review about Jessica! 


C
Cheryl
1 week ago , MA

Brandon was fantastic. Very knowledgeable and helpful.
FYI.... Prior to speaking to Brandon, I tried calling via telephone. When prompted to enter my zip code the telephone system disconnected me. You may want to check to see if this was a 'two time' mishap or if there is an issue with your telephone system.
I am so glad we had Brandon's email address, which allowed us the opportunity to speak to him and receive his guidance/support.

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Response

Hi Cheryl! Thanks a bunch for the shout-out to Brandon – we're thrilled to hear you had a positive experience! We're sorry to hear about the phone hiccup and appreciate you bringing it to our attention. We'll look into the issue ASAP. Feel free to reach out if you need anything else!


J
JacknLynda W.
1 week ago , FL

We met a new friend today. Alex Lewis proved himself extremely knowledgeable, professional, considerate, and caring about both Lynda and me. From the very beginning I knew he was exactly who we had worked so hard to find. By the end of our time together, we had Plan F, Plan D, and the additional benefits we wished. We would recommend Alex to anyone who needs service with today's Plans. Thank you, Alex!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

Company Response

Thank you so much for your kind review! We are glad Alex found you the best coverage for your needs. We strive to treat all our clients like family and not sell them a plan we wouldn't sell to our own family member. 


R
Ron
2 weeks ago

It was a very thorough conversation. I asked lotta questions and got a lot of answers that I agreed with, and he was a delight to talk to, and I got a good rate on my insurance. He answered all my questions took his time with me, and I feel good about the policy going forward.

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

Company Response

We're here to support you every step of the way on your Medicare journey, Ron. Thank you for the opportunity to serve you, and for leaving such a positive review! 


M
Michael
2 weeks ago , MD

Mr. Tucker Lytle was very helpful in answering my questions

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Response

We're thrilled to hear you had a fantastic experience. Thank you for your kind words! 


A
Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago , SC

Janet Miller was excellent. I enjoyed speaking with her.

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Response

Thank you so much for your feedback. We'll make sure to let Janet know! 


J
JanZ
2 weeks ago , FL

Adrianna was wonderful & very helpful. She is following up on some info about our dental coverage with Cigna that the dentist was not confirming with. She will email me back today for confirmation. We may need to up the plan benefits total $$ to really work for us. She is helping me with that too.

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Customer Service
5/5

Company Response

We're here to support you every step of the way on your Medicare journey. Thank you for the opportunity to serve you, and for leaving such a positive review! 


G
GregQ
2 weeks ago , FL

My Elite Agent, Jordan Rosenberry, spent a lot of time explaining benefits and answering my questions. She has a perfect personality for customer service and didn't mind me calling her back for follow-up questions. She was always punctual on requests for call-backs... even on the weekends. I highly recommend anyone to work with her.

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Response

Hi, Greg! You’ve left a smile on the faces of our whole team with your kind words. Thank you so much for sharing this with us. We’re grateful that we had the opportunity to serve you and will be sure to pass your kind words over to Jordan. 


D
Deb H.
2 weeks ago , FL

Jason Runkles was very pleasant, informative, and answered my questions in a clear and easy to understand manner.

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Response

Hi, Deb! Thank you so much for your feedback. We'll make sure to let Jason know! 


M
Michelle
2 weeks ago , TX

Friends recommended me to Elite.
I will recommend to others.
Bernard was great!

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Response

Your review brightened our day, Michelle! We're grateful for your trust in our Medicare brokerage and look forward to serving you in the future.  


A
Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago , NC

I have spoken with Brandon Cahill for several years now and he's top notch. Always gives me great advice and calls as he says he will, never pushes me to decide what to do. I really appreciate that, thank you, Brandon

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Response

Thank you for choosing us year after year and for leaving such a fantastic review! We appreciate it! 


R
Renata C.
3 weeks ago , TX

Mr. Lewis was very helpful and explained everything very clearly, suggesting the best ways to go. Thank you Alexander Lewis

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

Company Response

Hello, Renata! We’re so grateful that you took the time to share your feedback with us. It’s our pleasure to serve you. Have a wonderful day! 


A
Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago , MA

Jessica was extremely helpful and stayed with me and called me back when disconnected by UnitedHealthcare

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

Company Response

We're here to support you every step of the way on your Medicare journey. Thank you for the opportunity to serve you, and for leaving such a positive review! 


R
Robert C.
3 weeks ago , NY

Michael Davis took the time to listen to me and had the patience to help me understand my options. He is an asset to ur organization

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

Company Response

Thank you for choosing us and for leaving such a fantastic review, Robert! We appreciate it! 


M
Medicare M.
3 weeks ago , GA

Mr Kyle Johnson was excellent in his explanation of the details and helpful in guiding the process.

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Response

We're thrilled to hear you had a fantastic experience. Thank you for your kind words! 


A
A. H.
3 weeks ago , TX

My experience with Elite Insurance Partners (EIP) was positive and I was so pleased with the EIP representative Sherry Littlejohn who worked on my behalf to find a Medicare supplemental insurance that would be best for me in providing benefits needed and that would fit my budget. I highly recommend EIP and Sherry Littlejohn.

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Response

Thank you so much for your kind review! We are glad Sherry found you the best coverage for your needs. We strive to treat all our clients like family and not sell them a plan we wouldn't sell to our own family member. 


R
Ruth W.
3 weeks ago , CA

Michael was fantastic! Extremely helpful & made changing my medigap plan & rX plans easy, while saving me some money. Highly recommend Elite and ask for Michael. He won't steer you down the wrong Medicare path. Thanks again.

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Response

Ruth, thank you for the fantastic review! We are happy to hear your experience with Michael was so positive. It's our goal to ensure all our clients we work with are educated on all parts of Medicare, so they make an informed decision to fit their needs. We will be sure to pass these kind words along to Michael. 


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024