prontofinance.co.nz Reviews

About this Company

Pronto Finance is one of New Zealand's fastest, fairest finance companies.

With personal loans online, you can borrow anything from $200 to $20,000 and get the cash in your account with our 9 minute guarantee.

Our online application is so easy, it can be completed in four minutes on your smartphone or computer. So you can get a cash loan from anywhere in New Zealand. We're not just faster, all of our loans are also fairer. We reward good customers with lower interest rates using our unique client rating technology.

And if you want to pay your loan off early, we will never charge a fee for early repayment. 

Experience the Pronto difference today and see how easy it is to get faster, fairer finance!

 

 

Filter

1,368 Verified Customer Reviews

1,368 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1284
(93.9%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
66
(4.8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(0.4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
(0.7%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(0.2%)

Would Recommend
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1284
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
67
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
104
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
1,250+

5-star reviews

7 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Pronto Finance is one of New Zealand's fastest, fairest finance companies.

With personal loans online, you can borrow anything from $200 to $20,000 and get the cash in your account with our 9 minute guarantee.

Our online application is so easy, it can be completed in four minutes on your smartphone or computer. So you can get a cash loan from anywhere in New Zealand. We're not just faster, all of our loans are also fairer. We reward good customers with lower interest rates using our unique client rating technology.

And if you want to pay your loan off early, we will never charge a fee for early repayment. 

Experience the Pronto difference today and see how easy it is to get faster, fairer finance!

 

 

Filter
M
Melanie
03/26/2019 , Christchurch

Pronto have been brilliant in the past to deal with and have been brilliant again this time.

Would Recommend
5/5

A
Anonymous
2 days ago , Waikato

Fast, easy process.

Would Recommend
5/5

A
Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

Fast, very helpful

Would Recommend
5/5

S
Shona
4 days ago

Staff member I dealt with was extremely efficient and friendly. Will definitely recommend Pronto Finance to whanau and friends.

Would Recommend
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

T
Trish
1 week ago

Very quick and responsive service. Application easy to navigate through.

Would Recommend
5/5

S
Samantha
1 week ago , Auckland

Fast approval and great communication from the team at Pronto. This is my second experience and both have been awesome!

Would Recommend
5/5

J
Jackson
1 week ago , Manawatu

Easy and clear process, no hidden fees

Would Recommend
5/5

A
Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Nice and easy process with great customer service

Would Recommend
5/5

M
MissJess
1 week ago

Thank you to the Pronto team for always being there when me and children are in desperate need. It honestly helps a lot and the payments weekly are definitely manageable.

Can't thank you guys enough for the help. It means a lot to me as a single mother of 7.

Would Recommend
5/5

A
Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

My experience with pronto has been great. Very fast as well

Would Recommend
5/5

A
Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Amazing company to work for. Quick and easy

Would Recommend
5/5

V
VMROBin
2 weeks ago , Hawke’s Bay

Pronto Finance are quick and professional.
Thank you Lewis and team Pronto.

Would Recommend
5/5

A
Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Thank you for your prompt response and support at a trying time for me

Would Recommend
5/5

W
Waipaina
2 weeks ago , Bay of Plenty

Great and quick, happy with the service. Was stressed needing extra funds for an upcoming last minute birthday and has taken the stress of my mind. Thanks team

Would Recommend
5/5

A
Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Excellent service

Would Recommend
4/5
Customer Service
5/5

A
Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

They were so helpful in my time of need I really appreciate it and I would totally recommend them to family

Would Recommend
5/5

Merchant Response

prontofinance.co.nz recently attempted to reach out to this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, and is currently awaiting the customer's response.

N
Natalee
2 weeks ago

Fast turn around with constant communication. Would highly recommend

Would Recommend
4/5

M
Matt
3 weeks ago

Friendly, polite, easy to deal with

Would Recommend
5/5

L
Leena N.
3 weeks ago

The quickest and fastest service.

Would Recommend
5/5

A
Ana
3 weeks ago , Waikato

It was fast and efficient. Didn't seem long to get a loan.

Would Recommend
5/5

T
Tracey
3 weeks ago

Pronto and Helpful

Would Recommend
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024