prontofinance.co.nz Reviews

About this Company

Pronto Finance has been created to provide faster, fairer finance online.

Our entire process can be completed electronically so you can get a personal loan on your smart phone, tablet or computer with our 9 minute guarantee.

We're not just faster, all of our loans are also fairer. We reward good customers with lower interest rates using our unique client rating technology.

Experience the Pronto difference today!

Filter

950 Verified Customer Reviews

950 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
897
(94.4%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
40
(4.2%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(0.5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(0.6%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(0.2%)

Would Recommend
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
902
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
38
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
61
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
750+

5-star reviews

5 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Pronto Finance has been created to provide faster, fairer finance online.

Our entire process can be completed electronically so you can get a personal loan on your smart phone, tablet or computer with our 9 minute guarantee.

We're not just faster, all of our loans are also fairer. We reward good customers with lower interest rates using our unique client rating technology.

Experience the Pronto difference today!

Filter
R
Rebecca
2 days ago

Always helpful fast and efficient.

Thank you will recommend to others for your satisfactory service.

Would Recommend
5/5

B
Brent
3 days ago

Great service and quick

Would Recommend
5/5

C
Capre K.
4 days ago

The best of the best thank youse

Would Recommend
5/5

V
Venus
1 week ago

I've come to Pronto twice now. They're hard to fault, always come away with a fair and satisfying outcome.

Would Recommend
5/5

N
Niki
2 weeks ago

I like how quick they got back to me for any issues and quickly finalized signed and money in the bank

Would Recommend
5/5

A
Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Always great dealing with this company

Would Recommend
5/5

R
Ree
2 weeks ago

Great service,fast approval thankyou

Would Recommend
5/5

C
Chev
2 weeks ago , Auckland

Dean is amazing!!!! So good to deal with!

Would Recommend
5/5

A
Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Quick and fast highly recommend

Would Recommend
5/5

A
Anne
3 weeks ago

Always helpful and extremely polite staff. A pleasure to deal with and prompt service in accoradnce with the time promise.

Would Recommend
5/5

A
Anoush
3 weeks ago , auckland

confusion as to why in previous loans it was fine to borrow 2000 or so but now you only allow 500 due to internal issues.

Would Recommend
4/5

L
Louise
3 weeks ago , Christchurch

Awesome people to deal with , have an answer for you fast & if approved money can be in bank within 9 minutes from signing documents.

Would Recommend
5/5

A
Anonymous Customer
4 weeks ago

Great. Will definitely come back to you for finance in the future, great customer service. So quick easy and fast

Would Recommend
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

A
Anonymous Customer
4 weeks ago

Good communication and fast processing. Thank you!

Would Recommend
5/5

C
Carnation
4 weeks ago , Auckland

It was ok

Would Recommend
4/5
Customer Service
3/5

A
Anonymous Customer
10/31/2022

The lady that I delt with was so nice everything was done fast

Would Recommend
5/5

J
Jan
10/27/2022 , Auckland

Very good customer service

Would Recommend
5/5

A
Anonymous Customer
10/21/2022

Quick and easy to use friendly people on the phone very helpful.

Would Recommend
5/5

B
Bernadene
10/18/2022

Great service easy process

Would Recommend
5/5

R
Ryan
10/13/2022

Have taken a long time

Would Recommend
3/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022