Musora Media Inc., the company behind learning platforms Drumeo, Pianote, Guitareo, and Singeo, is a leader in online music education, with nearly 20 years of experience, over 100 million video views, more than 100 in-house staff, and 100 part-time instructors. We are dedicated to making the world a better place through music.

Filter

7,036 Verified Customer Reviews

7,036 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5926
(84.2%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
851
(12.1%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
176
(2.5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
38
(0.5%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
45
(0.6%)

Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6116
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
688
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
167
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
49
Delivery Time
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
565
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
52
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3517
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
396
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
85
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
25
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
42
Would Buy Again
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5901
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
832
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
209
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
32
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
62
Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
792
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
64
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
22
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
Price Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3129
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
651
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
210
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
38
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
37
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
5,500+

5-star reviews

9 years collecting reviews
Filter
P
Phil J.
02/17/2024 , CT

great!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

02/17/2024

Great Teaching

You'll love the personal touch!


C
[email protected]
02/16/2024 , WA

Thanks

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

02/16/2024

Thanks for a great start to my piano journey.


D
Dogluvver
02/16/2024 , ON

.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

02/16/2024

Great step by step process ensuring success as you follow the lessons plans.


R
Roshana
02/15/2024 , NC

It took a long time to get an answer to the question I asked. But when I finally got my answer (and refund), I was happy. I went on to buy the year membership. :)

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Delivery
5/5

02/15/2024

Pianote makes it easy

It's all up to you. If you follow the exercises and practice a bit every day, you can't help but learn a lot. Pianote makes it so easy. Though I'm an intermediate player, I'm going through the basic course and just skipping past the stuff I already know, and practicing the things I'm a little rusty on. This is giving me a firm foundation to build on, as I work toward being able to improvise on my own ... a lifelong dream. Meanwhile, I'm learning songs and enjoying just playing my piano for the first time in a very long time.


H
HI
02/14/2024 , BC

very good

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

02/14/2024

a really good place to lerarn piano happily


N
Nillan
02/14/2024 , Select One

Nothing to complain about

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

02/14/2024

I really do think its worth every penny.


O
Olivia
02/14/2024 , NC

great product

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

M
Moses
02/13/2024 , QC

Very clear and easy to lern
Amazing!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

D
David H.
02/12/2024 , England

Pretty much everything that I needed. I started out with the piano lessons, also have dipped into the guitar and voice lessons. Great resource in general.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

02/12/2024

Lisa Witt is an excellent and enthusiastic teacher.


P
Peter A.
02/10/2024 , Hampshire

You supplied what I needed,quickly,efficiently

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

02/10/2024

I have been using pisnote 3 weeks and already playing a couple of songs and starting to understand the piano


G
Gill
02/10/2024

Complete beginner: enjoying the learning experience although till feeling a bit overwhelmed and at sea!

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
2/5

02/10/2024

Well presented lessons and practice guidance


J
Jeff G.
02/10/2024 , TX

The process was simple and straightforward, no complaints..

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

02/10/2024

Just a plethora of information. Almost too much, as I don't know where to go next. It's a good thing I have a lifetime (membership) to figure it out. I start a method, then I see a song I like then jump into that lesson, then get lost in the podcasts, and I won't even mention the live broadcasts. So many learning opportunities that will take a lifetime to go through. I'm lovin' it.


J
Jake B.
02/09/2024 , GA

The best people and program ever. Highly recommend

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

02/09/2024

Pianot is the best!

i love how the pianote membership is such a great value. they give you everything that you need to learn piano. They have a balanced curriculum and have nice tools like a play along feature. The videos are taught by real professionals and you can acually ask them questions and get a response. And if you ever decide you want to learn another instrument as well all of there family of brands is included in your membership.


J
Joe D.
02/09/2024 , Birmingham

I think I was lucky to purchase when I did, just before Christmas 2023, got a great deal on a years membership. I have always wanted to learn how to play just never got around to it before now, there is so much stuff on they website it is a little daunting to a beginner with no musical background, but as Lisa Witt will tell you, best to start the "the method" which is in the drop down list top left hand side of the main page!
Good luck.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

02/09/2024

Lisa Witt is a great teacher

Great platform for learning the piano & other instruments. Must admit I'm still a bit overwhelmed by the amount of of knowledge and trying to learn it all by myself at home but I think I am improving, just need to learn how to sight read.


K
Kate
02/08/2024 , Qld

Great teachers, very responsive customer service, exemplary lessons

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

02/08/2024

Best way to learn piano

Fantastic way to learn all styles of piano or brush up on skills


R
Robert K.
02/08/2024 , NL

Love Pianote. The lessons are interesting, methological with lots of enthusiasm and motivation from the instructors. I have been doing the lessons for about a month, now. I have noticed an improvement in my knowledge and skills, already and looking forward to getting better at playing the piano. In addition, with your membership and if you are interested, you will have access to drum, guitar and singing lessons, too. Great stuff!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

02/08/2024

For anyone wanting to learn the piano, this product has excellent lessons with lots of enthusiasm, good instruction and methods that are working for me. Stick with the lessons and practice and you will succeed as a piano player.


G
Garax
02/08/2024 , CA

Not sure what more I can add. Since retirement I've really enjoyed making my own music.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

02/08/2024

Super Satisfying

Super piano training for someone who enjoys making music. I really enjoy the instruction and you can take a short break and pick up right where you left off. No pressure, just enjoyment with fewer calories than baking.


P
Pinty
02/07/2024 , QC

Great Product; Great Instructors!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

T
Tyler G.
02/06/2024

Great!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

02/06/2024

I have tried piano for about two years on my own before trying pianote and feel I have made more progress with pianote in a few months then on my own with self teaching books and youtube. I wish traditional piano was taught in this way because it is so much more fun!


J
JacobM
02/06/2024 , ON

Great for guidance and direction. Very talented teachers.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

02/06/2024

Good value, worth it for the method, helps keep me on track

I am enjoying working through the method. I am brand new to the piano and was trying to figure out an efficient way to learn. I found Lisa on YouTube and her positive vibes and encouraging attitude lead to me looking for more. As a beginner who knows very little, it is really helpful to have a system to work from. I consider my subscription well worth the money.


Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website Directions Phone

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024