Musora Media Inc., the company behind learning platforms Drumeo, Pianote, Guitareo, and Singeo, is a leader in online music education, with nearly 20 years of experience, over 100 million video views, more than 100 in-house staff, and 100 part-time instructors. We are dedicated to making the world a better place through music.

Filter

6,971 Verified Customer Reviews

6,971 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5873
(84.2%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
844
(12.1%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
173
(2.5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
38
(0.5%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
43
(0.6%)

Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6061
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
682
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
165
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
47
Delivery Time
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
510
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
43
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3461
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
391
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
84
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
24
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
40
Would Buy Again
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5845
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
827
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
208
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
31
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
60
Customer Service
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
776
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
63
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
Price Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3078
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
640
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
208
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
38
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
36
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
5,500+

5-star reviews

9 years collecting reviews
Filter
N
Nillan
1 week ago , Select One

Nothing to complain about

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

1 week ago

I really do think its worth every penny.


O
Olivia
1 week ago , NC

great product

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

M
Moses
2 weeks ago , QC

Very clear and easy to lern
Amazing!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

D
David H.
2 weeks ago , England

Pretty much everything that I needed. I started out with the piano lessons, also have dipped into the guitar and voice lessons. Great resource in general.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

2 weeks ago

Lisa Witt is an excellent and enthusiastic teacher.


P
Peter A.
2 weeks ago , Hampshire

You supplied what I needed,quickly,efficiently

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

2 weeks ago

I have been using pisnote 3 weeks and already playing a couple of songs and starting to understand the piano


G
Gill
2 weeks ago

Complete beginner: enjoying the learning experience although till feeling a bit overwhelmed and at sea!

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
2/5

2 weeks ago

Well presented lessons and practice guidance


J
Jeff G.
2 weeks ago , TX

The process was simple and straightforward, no complaints..

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

2 weeks ago

Just a plethora of information. Almost too much, as I don't know where to go next. It's a good thing I have a lifetime (membership) to figure it out. I start a method, then I see a song I like then jump into that lesson, then get lost in the podcasts, and I won't even mention the live broadcasts. So many learning opportunities that will take a lifetime to go through. I'm lovin' it.


J
Jake B.
2 weeks ago , GA

The best people and program ever. Highly recommend

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

2 weeks ago

Pianot is the best!

i love how the pianote membership is such a great value. they give you everything that you need to learn piano. They have a balanced curriculum and have nice tools like a play along feature. The videos are taught by real professionals and you can acually ask them questions and get a response. And if you ever decide you want to learn another instrument as well all of there family of brands is included in your membership.


J
Joe D.
2 weeks ago , Birmingham

I think I was lucky to purchase when I did, just before Christmas 2023, got a great deal on a years membership. I have always wanted to learn how to play just never got around to it before now, there is so much stuff on they website it is a little daunting to a beginner with no musical background, but as Lisa Witt will tell you, best to start the "the method" which is in the drop down list top left hand side of the main page!
Good luck.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

2 weeks ago

Lisa Witt is a great teacher

Great platform for learning the piano & other instruments. Must admit I'm still a bit overwhelmed by the amount of of knowledge and trying to learn it all by myself at home but I think I am improving, just need to learn how to sight read.


K
Kate
2 weeks ago , Qld

Great teachers, very responsive customer service, exemplary lessons

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

2 weeks ago

Best way to learn piano

Fantastic way to learn all styles of piano or brush up on skills


R
Robert K.
2 weeks ago , NL

Love Pianote. The lessons are interesting, methological with lots of enthusiasm and motivation from the instructors. I have been doing the lessons for about a month, now. I have noticed an improvement in my knowledge and skills, already and looking forward to getting better at playing the piano. In addition, with your membership and if you are interested, you will have access to drum, guitar and singing lessons, too. Great stuff!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

2 weeks ago

For anyone wanting to learn the piano, this product has excellent lessons with lots of enthusiasm, good instruction and methods that are working for me. Stick with the lessons and practice and you will succeed as a piano player.


G
Garax
2 weeks ago , CA

Not sure what more I can add. Since retirement I've really enjoyed making my own music.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

2 weeks ago

Super Satisfying

Super piano training for someone who enjoys making music. I really enjoy the instruction and you can take a short break and pick up right where you left off. No pressure, just enjoyment with fewer calories than baking.


P
Pinty
2 weeks ago , QC

Great Product; Great Instructors!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

T
Tyler G.
3 weeks ago

Great!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

3 weeks ago

I have tried piano for about two years on my own before trying pianote and feel I have made more progress with pianote in a few months then on my own with self teaching books and youtube. I wish traditional piano was taught in this way because it is so much more fun!


J
JacobM
3 weeks ago , ON

Great for guidance and direction. Very talented teachers.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

3 weeks ago

Good value, worth it for the method, helps keep me on track

I am enjoying working through the method. I am brand new to the piano and was trying to figure out an efficient way to learn. I found Lisa on YouTube and her positive vibes and encouraging attitude lead to me looking for more. As a beginner who knows very little, it is really helpful to have a system to work from. I consider my subscription well worth the money.


C
Carl
3 weeks ago , MD

Very good.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

3 weeks ago

Having great fun, and I think the exercises are excellent for developing a good singing voice.

I am into my 70's and never sang before. I think I am making great progress, and enjoy the lessons a lot.


D
Donna
3 weeks ago , ON

Great experience. It's nice to have a personal mentor-

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5

3 weeks ago

Impressed

I look forward each day to what Lisa’s new lesson will be and there’s so many more videos to watch and levelled songs to try in my spare time. I’m impressed.


M
Marvin R.
3 weeks ago , GA

Great stuff and learning

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

3 weeks ago

You make piano a blessing to learn!

Absolutely love the online learning format. It makes it possible for me, a working adult to fulfill a dream of playing the piano.


R
Ramsay
3 weeks ago , Scotland

.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Jimmy F.
3 weeks ago , ACT

Very satisfied

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

3 weeks ago

Happy customer

Great for my piano journey.


Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website Directions Phone

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024