Musora Media Inc., the company behind learning platforms Drumeo, Pianote, Guitareo, and Singeo, is a leader in online music education, with nearly 20 years of experience, over 100 million video views, more than 100 in-house staff, and 100 part-time instructors. We are dedicated to making the world a better place through music.

Filter

7,036 Verified Customer Reviews

7,036 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5926
(84.2%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
851
(12.1%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
176
(2.5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
38
(0.5%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
45
(0.6%)

Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6116
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
688
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
167
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
49
Delivery Time
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
565
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
52
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3517
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
396
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
85
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
25
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
42
Would Buy Again
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5901
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
832
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
209
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
32
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
62
Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
792
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
64
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
22
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
Price Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3129
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
651
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
210
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
38
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
37
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
5,500+

5-star reviews

9 years collecting reviews
Filter
T
Tamatrainee
10/19/2016 , N. Ireland

Started as a complete beginner and learned to read drum music and play it to a reasonable level over a number of years. Products and instructors are very good at reasonable prices. Ideal for anyone who cannot find or afford private tuition.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Drumeo Monthly Membership
Drumeo Monthly Membership
Read more reviews about this product

10/19/2016

Drumeo Edge review

Good instructors, good lessons and good value. Not a criticism but not ideal for beginners (although there are a lot of lessons at beginner level) as they may be overwhelmed by the amount they think they will need to know to become a drummer and dismayed by the amount they fail to master in the early stages.


B
Bill
10/19/2016

Extremely satisfied. Continuous lessons and guest artists providing interesting and valuable online sessions. Articulate and relevant lesson content and format. Great product.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Jimmy
10/19/2016 , IN

Very courteous staff, extremely knowledgeable, and helpful in every way. Top shelf artists that care about their teachings and most importantly their students. Highly recommended.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Drumeo Monthly Membership
Drumeo Monthly Membership
Read more reviews about this product

10/19/2016

Unlimited sources!


W
Wokada
10/19/2016 , CA

More information available than you can possibly use. You will be able to learn more faster.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Drumeo Monthly Membership
Drumeo Monthly Membership
Read more reviews about this product

10/19/2016

Drumeo review

Plenty of information available for just about every subject. You will not find this much information any where else.


I
Ian
10/19/2016

Well worth the modest investment in your playing - inspirational, motivational and a fun, supportive community of fellow players.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Drumeo Monthly Membership
Drumeo Monthly Membership
Read more reviews about this product

10/19/2016

Highly recommended!!

Transformed my playing in ways that wouln't have happened.


L
Larry R.
10/19/2016 , CA

Use Drumeo to augment your current Lesson Plan or let Drumeo's vast staff of qualified instructors be your guide. Look no further, this is it. This is what you've been looking for. It really is an amazing learning experience that you can tailor to your own personal desire to learn the drums.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Drumeo Monthly Membership
Drumeo Monthly Membership
Read more reviews about this product

10/19/2016

"There's nothing like it out there."

I joined Drumeo a few years ago and now, I feel like part of the "family." EVERY day, there is a new lesson about some aspect of drumming. Besides the regular library of lessons, there is also a great collection of "courses" on the site as well. The lessons & courses are taught by the best the drumming world has to offer: Bernard Purdie, Stanton Moore, David Garibaldi, Thomas Lang, Pat Petrillo, Daniel Glass, Billy Cobham, Jim Riley . . . the list goes on & on and is ever expanding. Beginner, Intermediate or Advanced, there is enough to keep you learning and enjoying the drums for years, if not for life. Beside the new lessons and great courses within Drumeo, there is also a Section for Song Breakdowns (learn to play them as the artist did), Play-Along songs for every genre (with-out drums - YOU be the star) and a Section called Student Focus (submit your own video for critique by instructors who help you improve rapidly. This only begins to scratch the surface of Drumeo. There's also a place to find other drummers from around the world, some of whom will become good friends in this brother(& sister)hood of drummers from everywhere. You'll meet youngsters (playing in their bedroom) & Oldsters (like me) who played in their younger days and beyond and want to get back into it, ladies whose kids are in school now and they always wanted to learn to play. Or, you can have no interaction with them at all - just hours, days, weeks of lessons on any subject you can think of regarding drums: how to hold sticks to advanced linear sticking and poly-rhythms. Drumeo is literally all things Drums - there is nothing like it out there, not even close. I recommend Drumeo to anyone with an interest in Drums & Drumming.


M
McRedhead
10/19/2016 , CA

Extraordinarily worthwhile -- even for us cynics!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Drumeo Monthly Membership
Drumeo Monthly Membership
Read more reviews about this product

10/19/2016

VERY worth the investment -- Drumeo gives you an Edge!

I'm astonished at the depth and variety of resources available to drummers at all levels and the genuine, personal interest the Drumeo team has in your progress as a musician. I only wish I had more time to delve into those -- I'd certainly be a better-skilled drummer!


G
gthorne22
10/19/2016

Haven't had much chance to use it extensively yet, but so far the content has been great

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

10/19/2016

Only just started on it, but so far the course is clear concise and really easy to follow


D
Dave W.
10/19/2016 , ON

excellent website educational opportunity. Class act, excellent clinicians live feedback

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5
Drumeo Monthly Membership
Drumeo Monthly Membership
Read more reviews about this product

10/19/2016

Informative , top world class drummers instructors, inspiring and enjoyable


A
Anonymous Customer
10/19/2016

Great, super .....

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Drumeo Monthly Membership
Drumeo Monthly Membership
Read more reviews about this product

10/19/2016

Super!!!

Great


E
Eric
10/19/2016 , QC

I am 100% satisfied with my purchase! Drumeo rocks... literally!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Drumeo Monthly Membership
Drumeo Monthly Membership
Read more reviews about this product

10/19/2016

Amazing web support!!

So many possibilities with this product. The Drumeo team is knowledgeable, dynamic, unpretentious which makes it really fun to learn with them!!


M
Mark S.
10/19/2016

Excellent service. Value for money in every way. Drumeo Edge is an excellent way to learn to play the drums. The teachers are extremely professional, knowledgeable and stimulating. They provide you with all the tools you need to learn and improve your playing.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5
Drumeo Monthly Membership
Drumeo Monthly Membership
Read more reviews about this product

10/19/2016

Drumeo Edge is an excellent way to learn to play drums. It is much more than just a training experience; it takes you on an enjoyable, challenging and rewarding journey to your goals and aspirations. Even though at times frustrating, it is well worth it!


G
Getiton
10/19/2016 , AZ

With out a doubt, this is a great resourse to enhance your skills. Great customer service. I am very happy that I found this website. Everything is broke down with great instructors.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

M
Mrbobthebuilder
10/19/2016 , FL

OUTSTANDING!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Drumeo Monthly Membership
Drumeo Monthly Membership
Read more reviews about this product

10/19/2016

Outstanding product, service and website


J
John M.
10/19/2016 , NV

After years of not playing I found Drumeo and absolutely love the format and the instructors. It offers information on my terms and my time schedule. I loved the lessons so much i went to VIP last year and spent a week with the Drumeo crew. It was one of the best experiences of my life.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Drumeo Monthly Membership
Drumeo Monthly Membership
Read more reviews about this product

10/19/2016

Superb. Could not be happier.

Fantastic lessons. Fantastic instructors.


R
Rikasso
10/19/2016 , ON

Drumeo, Drumeo,Drumeo oh where arth thou Drumeo. I could not have been more pleased with the quality, and shear volume of amazing content that is all about the drums, and drummer. I've only been here a short time, and I've already told everyone I know about Drumeo

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
Drumeo Monthly Membership
Drumeo Monthly Membership
Read more reviews about this product

10/19/2016

Is 50 to late to be rock a star

As a 50 year old X-Drummer who just had to get back into it, and who had never had any formal training as a young aspiring rock star I thought I would look online for some good feedback or help videos then I came across Drumeo, and that was the end of my search. The quality of the information, the quantity, and the flexibility of working at your own pace is all you'll ever need in my opinion. If you guys where around when I was trying to become a rock star it might have been all the edge I would of needed. Thank you for all your hard work. (is 50 to late to be a rock star)


K
Klaus
10/19/2016

Vast offering of contemporary education material. This is how you speed up your learning success.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Drumeo Monthly Membership
Drumeo Monthly Membership
Read more reviews about this product

10/19/2016

Drumeo Edge - the entertaining way to succesful drumming

Very comprehensive trainings material; delivering fun and succes


P
PJP
10/19/2016 , PA

I think it's great for people wanting to learn or advance their drumming knowledge. I would appreciate some more advanced topics and lessons. Also, they should include their "packs" with the cost of your annual subscription.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
4/5
Drumeo Monthly Membership
Drumeo Monthly Membership
Read more reviews about this product

10/19/2016

You get a lot for your subscription. They are always adding more. I don't like that they sell their "packs" separately.


B
bullium
10/19/2016 , OH

Keep the drumming greatness coming guys!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Drumeo Monthly Membership
Drumeo Monthly Membership
Read more reviews about this product

10/19/2016

You need Drumeo Edge!

Easiest and most enjoyable way to learn and improve your drumming capabilities anywhere!


J
Jason G.
10/19/2016 , GA

Couldn't be better! Everyone involved with Drumeo is top notch! Incredible product. Incredible staff. Great price! Can't BEAT it!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Drumeo Monthly Membership
Drumeo Monthly Membership
Read more reviews about this product

10/19/2016

Drumeo is by far the best option online, period!

Drumeo is by far the best online drumming instruction option that exists! Jared, Dave and their entire staff do amazing works. The online drumming instructors are top notch! If you want to learn to play drums, Drumeo is your one stop shop! Rock on!


Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website Directions Phone

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024