Musora Media Inc., the company behind learning platforms Drumeo, Pianote, Guitareo, and Singeo, is a leader in online music education, with nearly 20 years of experience, over 100 million video views, more than 100 in-house staff, and 100 part-time instructors. We are dedicated to making the world a better place through music.

Filter

7,036 Verified Customer Reviews

7,036 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5926
(84.2%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
851
(12.1%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
176
(2.5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
38
(0.5%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
45
(0.6%)

Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6116
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
688
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
167
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
49
Delivery Time
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
565
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
52
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3517
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
396
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
85
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
25
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
42
Would Buy Again
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5901
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
832
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
209
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
32
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
62
Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
792
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
64
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
22
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
Price Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3129
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
651
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
210
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
38
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
37
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
5,500+

5-star reviews

9 years collecting reviews
Filter
A
Allan F.
Today , East Yorkshire

A great experience. Worth every penny.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

C
Connor
Today

I have progressed further in my learning of several instruments because of Musora. I'm very happy with my progress and would wholeheartedly recommend them.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Today

The quality of lessons you get in both Pianote and Drumeo from my experience have been phenomenal.


A
Anonymous Customer
1 day ago , IN

So far, it's been great. Very informative

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

I wanted to play interstellar. But the video never seemed to make clear which music it was using. The beginner? The advanced? So I was disconnected from the get go. Why spend hours with a video and not known what the sheet music being used is?? But maybe I was just confused.

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
2/5
Product Satisfaction
2/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

2 days ago

I’m not using this. I want to learn to read music, but I couldn’t pick on how to start. But I haven’t been able to spend much time with it.


R
ruth M.
4 days ago , Derby

i love musora because its got all the options from guitar to drums

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

4 days ago

if i have learnt something it is through pianote , lisa witt you are amazing


A
Anonymous Customer
4 days ago

Totally satisfied! Highly recommend! Amazing teachers. Easy to follow and see results quickly.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

M
Marc M.
4 days ago , AB

Drumeo has been great! I will continue to learn with them. Thank you for all you do!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

4 days ago

Drumeo and all the great coaches, workouts play along songs have been very instrumental in helping me learn my drums. So very much more to learn but I have a great group helping me learn!


D
Denny
4 days ago , FL

As always, my customer support experience was excellent.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

4 days ago

THIS PRODUCT AND EVERYTING ABOUT IT IS A NATIONAL TREASURE.

THIS PRODUCT AND EVERYTING ABOUT IT IS A NATIONAL TREASURE. ! For those looking for a solid, proven curriculum, instructors second to none, and variety of genres, you have hit the mother lode! It has saved me thousands in mediocre private instruction.


M
Michael E.
4 days ago , Southend on sea

Great
Contacted them by email had to wait just a little while because of the time difference but overall fantastic answered my question straight away

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

4 days ago

Best online drum school

Well wort the money Couldn’t ask for better online teaching


S
Sandy
6 days ago , KY

The drumeo app is easy to learn and has lots of valuable information.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

6 days ago

It's never too late to learn!

I'm semiretired and wanted to learn something new to exercise my mind. It's working! What an exciting experience to sit behind my kit and connect with the beat. It's so relaxing! I would reccomend to anyone retired to pick up a new instrument. Your mind will thank you.


S
Scott C.
1 week ago , VA

Smooth process to sign up, communications are well spaced-out, site offerings are spot on

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

1 week ago

Awesome range of lessons and songs to learn


A
Anonymous Customer
1 week ago , NJ

I emailed a question to customer service and they got back to me right away.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

1 week ago

54 and finally drumming

I've been drumming and using drumeo for about six months, I love the lessons, the guest drummers, the guest drummers hearing and playing songs for the first time and of course the massive catalog of music. I'm 54 and have always wanted to be a drummer, thank you Drumeo for making my dream of drumming come true.


M
Mickey D.
1 week ago , Qld

Love it

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

1 week ago

Drumeo brilliant!

For someone getting back into music Drumeo is brilliant. Great lessons, workshops and tutors. Whatever skill level you can’t help but improve on your instrument.


Q
Quinn
1 week ago , MI

Musora is a great platform to learn playing a variety of instruments. Highly recommend.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

1 week ago

Give it try, what's the worst that happens?

I'm 34 and played drums when I was a teenager but stopped when I went to college. I could never read sheet music but was pretty decent at playing along with songs. Fast forward to 2024 and in a matter of a few weeks Drumeo has not only taught me how to read music but made drumming more fun then ever. I got a e-drum kit and being able to Bluetooth in an audio source, ie Drumeo drumless songs, has made playing an absolute blast. I highly recommend giving it a try.


D
DT
1 week ago

Good

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

1 week ago

I recommend do the free trial and try one month

Am new to this program and have a minimum music theory background. Piano was not an instrument I play. I looked at many online programs and between the personalities of the instructors and both the content offered and methods used, I give them an A.


R
Ray S.
2 weeks ago , MA

Very easy to deal with.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

2 weeks ago

Worth every cent!!!

$20 a month for access to all these wonderful teachers and information is truly one of the best values I've ever received. This is the equivalent of FOUR live lessons. Unbelievable!!! AND I received a beautiful leather satchel/book bag as a gift! Thank you Pianote!


V
Vin
2 weeks ago , SC

I love Lisa's infectious and fun way of teaching! I will pay every year to keep the fun going.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5

T
Tricky21
2 weeks ago , County Durham

The price compares very favourably with similar courses. The presenters and mentors are all professional and knowledgeable. Great enthusiasm for the piano too, which rubs off and encourages you to greater efforts.
I had a query early on but it was resolved by my mentor with no problems, and without making me feel like a complete idiot (even though I was!).

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

2 weeks ago

Fulfilling a lifelong dream

I’m a total beginner to the piano. Wanted to play it from being a kid but life always got in the way. Now though, I’m old, divorced, and retired, so I get to please myself. Only been playing a few weeks but I can play a couple of tunes and warble my way through songs I know and like - unlike some courses that want you to learn using tunes and songs that were old when Adam was a lad. I’m unlikely to ever be much good as a pianist, but that was never the aim. The plan is to play well enough to express myself with music, and so far the plan is working just fine.


G
Garry B.
2 weeks ago , Meath

Excellent way of learning

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

2 weeks ago

super way of learning

Great product unfortunately I dont have the time needed to progress but everything you could possibly need is there


E
Eric
2 weeks ago , GA

Good instructors and content

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website Directions Phone

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024